I'll Get Back To Hustling Soon!

35 83
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Hustle, Grind, Goals

I have been quite inactive in writing articles on read.cash and making short posts on noise.cash these past couple of weeks and I'll probably be more inactive in the next 3 weeks or more because I'll be extra busy in preparation for our upcoming Graduation Day. Because of my busy schedule, I have also stopped my Spot Trading journey for a while now because my mind is too preoccupied with a lot of things that I can't focus on making profitable trades yet.

There are just so many series of events to attend, especially starting this week, from the collection of Toga and paying up for the different graduation fees, to doing graduation pictorials while also attending various webinars for our Pre-employment coaching program. Other than that, we're also required to show up during the online mock interview to prepare for the job fair conducted by our University in partnership with the companies operating in our province.

After all of these activities this coming week, we'll also start processing our University clearance. Then, we'll be doing rehearsals for our Baccalaureate service, commencement exercises, and recognition of graduates with honors. Then, we'll be proceeding with attending the real events on their schedule.

Just thinking about these things that we need to attend and do makes me feel exhausted already even if they haven't even started yet. Aside from being physically weary, my wallet will also probably be complaining soon because these events are just too expensive to deal with. Not to mention, people are also expecting you to throw up a post-graduation day celebration as if they had a slight contribution to your studies.

I surely have a plan to celebrate but I'm still thinking if I'll organize something where some significant people from my life will be invited, such as my Elementary to High School teachers, batch mates, and relatives, or I'll just celebrate with my family and some of my closest friends since they're the ones who actually helped me with my education. Anyway, whichever decision I will make soon, I'll surely need enough money to make it a little more memorable. And with these, I'll probably just use the extra money I made with spot trading before.

Another thing that has been stressing me out lately is my exact plan after graduating from college. Some of my friends started applying for work and are also working already. Of course, I'm genuinely happy for them because they have a clear plan for their career and also with their lives. However, just thinking that they're already taking a step forward to achieve their goals makes me feel a little pressured because I feel like I'm the only person who hasn't made a move yet. I feel like I will end up literally being a "loser" who doesn't have any good contribution to the betterment of our society, or I'm just exaggerating.

Anyway, this is really just a short update about what's happening to me now just in case someone has been wondering and will wonder why I'm no longer publishing articles daily, especially in the coming days. I'll surely write something whenever I have something to talk about just to make my account active, and I'll make sure to get back to hustling soon, just like what I've always been doing because I've got great goals to achieve.

15
$ 10.63
$ 10.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 10
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Hustle, Grind, Goals

Comments

Tuloy na talaga ang pagbba-bye kay "scholarship allowance." Hihi! But say "Hi!" to monthly sweldo naman after, hopefully. πŸ™ŒπŸ»

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, congratulations 🎊 in your graduation, wishing you all the best and good luck. Don't worry, it's matter of time, everything is gonna be alright and you'll fix all. Have a great time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all ga-graduate na! After naman niyan wala ka ng iintindihing pag-aaral, more on pagyaman na lang. Congrats and Good luck!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True. Papayaman nalang after grumaduate. Sana yumaman. Hahahaha! Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all hahaha kami board exam pa tapos di pa sure kung ilang years mag-stay sa engineering πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't stress yourself out. Focus more on the things that matters the most as of the moment. You can get back to hustling but looking fresh on your graduation day is once in a lifetime aura. Congratulations on your graduation! πŸ’–πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True pero di ko sure kung fresh ba ako sa graduation day. πŸ˜‚ Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsss talaga eonnie nakaka inspired gumraduate talaga wahh onti na lang tapos ka na din hehez take your time eonnie😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. After nun, officially tambay na sa crypto world. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay to be inactive here for awhile ate. Go get that degree! Advance congratulations!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Kunting push pa. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the responsibility of being a scholar is not easy to prepare yourself to be a useful person for the family and the country.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true tho. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, ate ❀️. Kitakits nalang sa next article mo :))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! Sa maraming taong pagtityaga, eto na konting kembot na lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How exciting I would be to preparing for your graduation. I wish you all the best, and I will wait to see the invitation at your graduation party..😜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's exhausting tho. 🀣 Thank you! I'll throw up an online party soon! Wahaha! JK. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang busy nyo nga sis, kami din nag aantay nalang ng graduation pero hanggang ngayon wala pang announcement kailan toga pic at kung ftf ba. Anyways, advance congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. Sana ftf din sa inyo para mas memorable naman ang grad. Haha! Thanks! Congrats din. πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've got a busy schedule in the coming days, it's some kind of short break, I hope that all things will be done well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I hope so too! 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats in advance dear, we all will miss you when you are gone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol? I'm not going anywhere. 🀣 Thanks btw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis, nakaka busy din kasi talaga yung graduation and other errands

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True. Nakaka-stress din. 🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance congrats agad dzai! πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bagal din gumalaw ni BCH eh kaya okay lang, focus ka muna sa priorities mo. Congrats on your graduation πŸŽ“

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo tsaka di din naman mawawala ang crypto. πŸ˜‚ Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga 24/7, 365 days open hahaha tayo na lang maumay mag trade πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All will surely be well at the end, so don't give up, and besides we all have our own time to shine. Happy graduation in advance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, we have our own timeline. 😹 Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago