Happy 200+ Subscribers! Wow!

82 103
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Good morning, everyone. @Eirolfeam2 here!

This is another article for another milestone that I got in my 10-day stay here at Readcash.

Yesterday, I published an article celebrating that I GOT 3 SPONSORS IN 1 DAY.

Not long ago too, I was able to reach another milestone, which is having my 100+ subscribers. I also gave tips on how to grow your subscribers. If you are interested, make sure to read it. It might be helpful for you. THE LINK IS HERE.

So yesterday, I only have 181 subscribers.

And today, this morning, upon checking my account, I am again amazed with what I saw.

I JUST HIT 200+ SUBSCRIBERS!

I know majority of my subscribers count are from the people who have joined my giveaway events, or because of the game that I announced.

The numbers actually don't matter to me. But seeing the numbers grow everyday is just so overwhelming.

It is somehow an affirmation that I am doing a good job on this site.

I am not a good writer. I was also just an aspiring writer who wants to share my knowledge and ideas to everyone, and seeing this number growing makes me think that I already am.

Thank you, everyone, for being with me on this journey. Thank you for growing and learning with me. I appreciate every one of you. Words are not enough to express my gratitude, but

THANK YOU SO MUCH! I LOVE YOU, ALL.

Update: This notification just popped up! Happy 2,500 views! OMG!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Follow My Read.Cash Journey:

MY FIRST DAY INCOME

MY SECOND DAY INCOME

I GOT 500 VIEWS IN MY 2ND DAY

I GOT 100 SUBSCRIBERS IN 5 DAYS

I EARNED $7.32 IN 1 WEEK

I RECEIVED $100 UPVOTE

I GOT 3 SPONSORS IN 1 DAY

I GOT 200 SUBSCRIBERS

28
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you. You're an inspiring one! God bless you! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Please know that I appreciate you. God bless you too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome :) Your articles are very interesting and enjoyable to read. Thanks for the appreciation :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yohooo! Galing naman talaga! 🥰 Wala pa ako sa ganyang level pero parang ako naman ang naka 2.5k sa saya.. I mean, I'm so happy for you! Isa ka sa mga favorite ko dito.. you're so magaling and humble kaya bet na bet kita.. at deserve mo to lahat! 🥰🥰🥰 At nakaka proud kasi mabait ka pa. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you so much po talaga. Nakakataba ng puso. You are one of my inspirations on this site too. Naiiyak ako. Haha 😭😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰 salamat.. and again, keep it up! Marami kaming masaya for you. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations beautiful 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats dear. Ang galing. You inspire us here. I'm not a writer I'm just here to express my feelings and thoughts sometimes... but I love reading articles from you and other users. Keep it up. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy! Thank you po for reading my articles. That means a lot. I will try to do my best to come up with good contents to read. Thank you once again. Hihi :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for another Achievement of yours. No wonder why your subscribers increased because your articles are good and have a good quality. Again Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. That means so much to me. And indeed, I try my best to come up with interesting and interactive articles. I am glad people on this site find them good enough to read. Thanks again. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ghorl, please look after me HAHAHAHA omg I just used a Korean phrase but it's not bagay pala (Jal butakhae hamnida) Anw, congrats!!! 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy! Thank you so much. Kamsahamnida. Hahaha! I know you will be successful on this site. You are a good writer. One day, people will come find you and support you along the way. Laban lang! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. Someone believing in me here kahit na slightly a stranger? HAHAHA thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse, I believe in you. Right after reading your entry for my giveaway event, I already knew you are a good writer who deserves to be recognized. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uWu 😭🥰 This is so sweet and thoughtful. Kamsahamnida :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow girl you are on fire 🙋🏼‍♀️🔥, congratulations 🎉🥳 very well done, that you continue to reap success in read.cash 👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! This girl is indeed on fire. I am grateful for the love and support you are giving to me. From appreciating my articles and celebrating my small milestones on this site. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are here to support each other 🤜🏼🤛🏼, again congratulations 🎉🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you .You deserve it .You work hard for it that why everything was paid off, continue what you've started and also continue to give .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just so happy indeed hardwork pays off. Thank you so much po for your overwhelming message. Expect that I will try my best in everything that I will do on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your too high now its hard to reach you already haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh. You are too funny po talaga. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe kesa nmn magpakaseryoso tayo mahirap na haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy. Seryoso po akong tao eh. Char! Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

weeeh di nga. talaga lang huh. haha peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. You are a role model

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That is a huge responsibility on this site. But I will try my best. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Your number of subscribers just increased by 1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I saw that. It keeps increasing every time. Hihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations po🎉 You always post good articles and your comments are all valuable that made others want to subscribe to you and view your articles. I'm really happy for you po! Congrats po! Good morning!😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. You were the last person who greeted me good night last night. You are my lucky charm. Haha! Thank you so much, as always, for supporting me and my articles. Yes, I try to give substantial comments all the time, as long as I can. Thank you again. I really appreciate you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, haha thank you po, I'm really happy to know that you think that I'm your lucky charm....though I don't agree, because I know that you got those by working hard. You really deserve those po.💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow You're really good I definitely look up to you as a mentor here. I love your articles, congratulations for your progress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you for that sweet and thoughtful message. I am still a newbie and I have a lot of things to learn. But thank you for considering me as one of your mentors. That means so much to me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, it's okay. gradually you'll get somewhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah,this is awesome more articles from you and more blessings to write better 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is awesome, indeed. I will try to write better next time. Haha Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are really progressing here... I must confess that I envy you and I wish mine can go the same way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. I am, and I feel like all of my efforts are slowly paying off. Just do your own thing, and you will also get the goals that you want to achieve in this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure will every ones success story dies not come the same way or time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hoping that you will get to have the success that you want. I am rooting for you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray and hope so as well to one day make an article on my journey here like you always do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hoping for that day to come. Just keep giving your best on all of your articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will and thank you for the advuce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations ma, so happy for achieving and having the 200 followers here on readcahs, it wasn't an easy thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po. Indeed it wasn't easy. I had ups and downs too on this site. But everything is still worth it in the end. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

an amazing short stay journey... unlike orhers who got their hundreds of subscribers thru spamming comments.. you really are doing a good job...congratsss more to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed an amazing journey. I am trying to atleast make even a small impact in this community, and I feel like it is working well. Thank you so much po for your support. I appreciate you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you alreAdy are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats 🥳🥳🥳 hope one day I'm gonna achieve that too. 😊 have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure you will. Just continue working hard. Thank you. Have a good day too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thanks for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow ma'am I congratulate you for all that achievement that you got here in read cash. It means that your article is unique and have a meaningful content that's why you deserve all this achievement thank you ma'am keep publishing some articles and some giveaway too hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 2 ongoing giveaways at the moment. You might want to check them out if you are not aware of them. I hope you will join too. :) Thank you for your love and support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Eirolfeam2 lang malakas, Congrats keep it up girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow grabi congrats .. wala bang maagang pamasko diyan hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May pamasko ako sa mga paevent ko. Sali ka. Hahaha Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gusto ko sumali kaso paanu? hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to read my article about the $1 question giveaway. I also have a game here that is called search for the best commenter on readcash. These are all fun events, and also a good avenue for learning and sharing thoughts with the users. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, you have reached another milestone here in read.cash. keep up the good work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I keep reaching milestones here because of all of you. Thank you for your love and support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its was your hardwork and effort that bring you for todays success. Your very much welcome, happy for you. Looking forward to reached that milestone also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, hardwork, effort and determination pay off. I am looking forward to that too. Just keep doing a good job on this site, and you will also reap the fruits of your labor. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahhh, i will thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, keep posting and lemme earn more wahhahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Di mo nga ako tinutulungan magpromote sa mga paevent ko eh. Pero thanks. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagal ko ma kayang napromote di ko lang sinasabe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!!! Keep inspiring other people. 😁💯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best. Thank you for your support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure I will. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning! Congratulations 🎉 I'm one of them. Your audience is growing, keep writing and do what you love to do, good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy! I am happy to know po. Thank you. That means a lot to me. I will try to give my best everytime. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One thing that you have attracted me is that I have read your comment on my article last night and I am amazed how you delivered to make a comment fully in English that long and explained well your own opinion. Good job sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi I tried to share my own thoughts and experiences about the topic po. That is why my comment got very long. And thank you for reading my comment, and for appreciating it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This should be a reason to celebrate ❤️ I hope i can also achieve your achievements. Congratulations maam!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am sure you will. Just keep pushing and believe in your abilities. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago