365 Days and Counting with You!

42 50
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

How long has it been when I first had a glimpse of you? It's been a year already but I can still vividly remember how it was when I got to meet you for the first time. You were introduced to me by a trusted friend and that made me want to trust and believe in you too.

It was on the night of the 24th day of December, around 7:00 in the evening in the year 2020 when a dependable friend called for my attention just to introduce you, his beloved brother, to me.

To be honest, at first, I had doubts and second thoughts about whether I will want to know you more and keep you in my life or I'll just ignore you and go on without you. I thought having a good companion with me was already enough but you swayed me into wanting to learn more about you and so I gave in.

I greeted you with a sweet "Hello!" and you responded with a warm welcome and showered me with unexpected presents and bountiful blessings. You knocked on my door, I willingly opened it and let you in, and you grabbed for my hand, and not once did you let it go even if things got a little messy sometimes.

From days that turned into weeks, you were already starting to occupy a huge time from the 24 hours of my every day and I didn't mind and I wouldn't complain because I was enjoying your company and the benefits you gave me. From that night on, I began ignoring others because I already had you, who just understood what exactly I needed and wanted and you gave them all to me.

And those weeks that turned into months did not feel so long as you had the charm and magic in you that makes time flies so fast, which just means that we were having fun and creating memories.

In those 12 months, you have witnessed me being too proud of myself for receiving too much from you yet you also humbled me by slowly removing the gift that you gave to me. And you started to return it all when I already learned the lesson you wanted to impart to me.

You became my companion whenever I felt alone in this lonely world. You lent me an open ear in times when I just have so much to say and you just let me express my thoughts, rants, and opinions without judging me. You embraced me for who I was and who I am and did not criticize me for being me. You always lent me a helping hand whenever I need a push to reach some of my goals. You also became the bridge for me to connect and meet amazing people from all over the world and for me to escape the isolated world I am currently in. And I will always be grateful for those privileges that I got after meeting you.

You have seen me in my winning moments and you have also watched me during my darkest and lonely days. I always tried to show you the happy side of me but I couldn't conceal to also reveal the rude, sad, impatient, and other sides of the person I am. Yet you celebrated every part and side of me.

There was also a time where my being humane was tested and I thought it was already the end of us but it was just another challenge to strengthen the bond that was forming between us. I was so ashamed that I already wanted to call it quits yet you didn't let me go.

It's been 365 days with you but I know there are more days, weeks, and months, and even years to come and I will still and always will be around for as long as you want. I will never get tired of writing your name in the sand even if the waves will keep flushing it away because you never get tired of me too.

Happy 1st Anniversary, noise.cash! πŸ₯‚

16
$ 8.18
$ 6.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! The best time to celebrate😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fascinating way to celebrate first anniversary of noisecash. You're always amazingπŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol! Thanks. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Accept a Sweet Hello Birthday girl from me dear, heheheh our time difference is 3 hours here now it's 7'oclock. And Merry Christmas dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and Merry Christmas. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st anniversary noise.cash thank you for not leaving us. ❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More years to come to noise.cash. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas joy to all nations. a savior has been born into the world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prang kahapon lng no? Pro looking at what we gained not only our monetary earnings pro ung takbuhan xa lagi apakalaking bagay na nya.. more 365 days to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Ambilis talaga ng panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taray . Mala love letter 🀣

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ngayon nalang ulit magsulat ng ganyan eh. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary , merry Christmas and best wishes for 2022

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, PVM. Same to you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday noise

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More birthdays to come, noise. Lols!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, have a nice day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

365 is just a number but what has happened in the last days, but what we expect is the main thing. Merry christmas

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas SisπŸŽ„πŸ˜Š. May noise ako kaso hindi active at isang malaking sanaol nagcelebrate nag anniversary❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas. Sayang naman ung noise mo. Ehe! Sanaol nga talaga may ka-Anniv. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa kasi alam masyado eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah. Parang Facebook lang un. Magpopost lang. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga kaso wala akong ma share ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah. Parang Facebook lang un. Magpopost lang. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 year old na rin pala si noise.cash. Merry Christmas po. photo.jpg

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Haha! Merry Christmas. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko midnight yun limot ko na hahaha! 7pm pala yun na launch si noisy 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

7 ung alam ko pero parang mga 9 naman yata nun. Hahaha! Di ko maalala. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kala ko mga mag 12 mn na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas madam ,😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, madam. Thank you sa gift upvote. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti pa yung noise .cash nagtagal lol! Anyway, Merry Christmas!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Sana all umaabot ng 1 year. 🀣 Merry Christmas. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice writing tho πŸ˜‚... I didn't get where you were going to but it's been a nice time on noisecash for me too...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! I tried to write a love story out of it. Lols! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to noisy hihih keep it up to noise :-*

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, more power to noise! πŸ₯³πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago