My Best Flowers Photography

Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

This is @EYERISH687 once again....

Good afternoon to all of you.

How are you guys ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Thank you so much to all of you for supported and encouraged me.

You supported me from the very beginning. Keep supporting me guys. Because your support is my inspiration. I really need your support. Its encourage me to do better and share more photographs and articles.

I shared this article and photographs to participate in a photography contest which is organised by @Kaushik12 and @Intishar brother. I would like to thank them for arranging this photography contest. Also thanks for giving us this great opportunity. I really appreciate your great initiative.

Dear @Hiyamoni123 and @Jewel guys you can participate in this contest. It is a great opportunity for all of us. I hope you will participate in this contest. All the best.

Now, I am gonna share some beautiful flowers photographs. I hope you will like these flowers photographs.

So, let's get started... 👇👇👇

White Hibiscus Flower

This is my first photographs of this article. The name of this flower is Hibiscus. Hibiscus is a very popular and also a common flower in our country. It looks so pretty. It has variety of colours such as red, white, pink, yellow, orange, brown etc. It is one of them. It is a white hibiscus. All the colours are so beautiful. Most of the people likes hibiscus flower very much. It is one of my most favourite flower.

Orange Rose

We all know this flower. It is rose. Rose is the most beautiful flower in the world. And that's why everyone likes roses very much. Rose is my most favourite flower. Rose is a common and very popular flower in our country. It has many kinds of colours such as red, white, black, yellow, brown, orange, pink, violet etc. All the colours are very beautiful.

Gardenia Flower

The name of this flower is Gardenia. It is also a very popular flower in our country. Gardenia is familiar for its sweet scent. It has an amazing scent which charms us a lot. It has two different colours such as white and yellow. Most of the people likes gardenia very much. I also like this flower very much. I hope you also like it too.

Yellow Hibiscus

It is also a hibiscus flower. It is yellow hibiscus flower. It looks so pretty. It is also an attractive flower too. Some days ago, I saw this flower in my cousins house. I just loved it and took a picture of it. I like to capture different kinds of flowers photographs which looks something special in my eyes. I know that you will like it too.

Red Rose

It is a red rose. Already I told you that rose is my most favourite flower. And it has variety of colours. All the colours are so beautiful. But of all colours, I like the red rose most. Because, red is the symbol of love. And red rose is looking so pretty. I think everyone likes roses very much. In fact, little childrens are also very fond of it.

Red Hibiscus

It is a red Hibiscus flower. Isn't it looks so beautiful ??? Yes, it is. There are different kinds of hibiscus flowers, different colours of hibiscus flowers in our country. This flower is specially seen in the rural areas of our country. Most of the houses in our village have these flowering trees.

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Flowers charms us with its beauty. The beauty of the flower is really captivating. Flowers fascinates with its beauty. Everyone likes flowers very much.

Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. Whenever I get free times, I like to capture different kinds of photographs. Most of the time, I like to take the photographs of different kinds of beautiful flowers. It is such a great pleasure to me. It also refreshes my mind too.

So these are my todays flowers photography for this contest. I hope you will like my photography. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my photography. And also subscribe me too.

Many many thanks to you dear @MarcDeMesel sir for encourage us. You gave us a great opportunity. We are grateful to you sir.

I would like to thank @ErdoganTalk sir for encourage me all the time. I am really grateful to you sir. May God bless you always.

Dear @molecular sir I hope you will like it my photography.

Everyone can participate in this photography contest. Those who are interested to participate in this photography contest and also wants to know more details about it, please check out this link below....👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-c693ebaf

All the best to all participants ❤❤❤

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

44
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @Kaushik12
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congrats for winning Genuine Photo Contest as 3rd place🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really liked the hibiscus one that looks so beautiful indeed, most of them actually looks all beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best dear, 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good Photographey dear Apu . You are really very good Photographer. I hope you win the contest. Best of luck dear Apu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother 😍All the best to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. so much good. Eye satisfied. Best of luck for contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother đŸĨ°for the encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are very nice and wonderful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Very good flowers dear!!Really every pictures are looking too good.Specially the white Hibiscus flowers and also the red rose really looking too amaizing dear,,keep it up dear,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis for supporting me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A flower exudes Flush of fragrance When trampled over.

Mother Earth Bears on her breast Assaults Of the spade, the rake, the plough.

The sun pours Light and life Into all living things But suffers self-burning.

The cloudy sky On a wintry night Lets lightning Cut open its breast To shoot a spark of light For a lost traveler.

Supple trees Weather storms But the stiff ones Measure the ground.

Soft grass Squeezes underneath But springs back When feet are gone.

Darkness of night Dryness of winter Have followers in Brightness of the smiling sun And richness of the sweet spring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....its just amazing my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo,,,, Subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know genuine photography organised a photography contest in their community. If you have any interest you can join there and get a prize. Tomorrow si the last days to participate.I am fairly preparing to participa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Sister.. iam subscribed you.. please you will bck me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White hibiscus? Unbelievable. It's so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. Yes, it yes white hibiscus flower my dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers and all those thing that is given by our nature đŸĨ°đŸĨ°đŸĨ° I'm also part of this nature that why its Obiyesly i will love my nature đŸĨ°đŸĨ°đŸĨ°đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great. Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam dear â™Ĩī¸ you captured very beautifully 😍😍 i love the white and red flowers â™Ĩī¸â™Ĩī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis for appreciating ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome â˜ēī¸đŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep in touch my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh â™Ĩī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big WOW, beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you sis for the encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are all-rounder from cooking to photography. How u manage your time? It' s Impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha...Thank you very much my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻ“ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻĨā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ™ā§āĻ•āĻŋāĻ‰āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ¨āĻ¤ā§āĻ¨ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ https://read.cash/@Ridz/its-look-like-a-heaven-623adbbf āĻ­āĻŋāĻœāĻŋāĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ•ā§ƒāĻ¤āĻœā§āĻž āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are wonderful. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear for supporting me đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography dear.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ•ā§‹āĻĨāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻœāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻ˛ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻĒāĻžāĻ‡āĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤āĨ¤āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikumassalam..Good evening..You are really a good photographer.. Your photographs are really so amazing..Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening my dear. Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ,I am really astonished to see your post and go ahead sister also back me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gooed evening....wow the flowers are so much beautiful đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sis for the encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago