It’s look like a Heaven

22 24
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Hey people, Today I introduce you my Campus. It's named Comilla University. It’s one of the public university of Bangladesh.

Green campus surrounding tree

This is one of the beautiful campus that i have ever seen.

Our prayer room

I go there but want to come back. It's a heaven to me.

A monument for language movement of Bangladesh

I love my campus very much. And now for COVID-19 case, our Campus is shut down. I miss my campus day.

Front view of my campus

Guys, how do you feel by seeing my campus?

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing planet, so beautiful.all this beauty is the witness of my mighty ALLAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we are greatful to Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's really look like heaven

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live in this heaven

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww this is your University just amazing. Huga mara sara

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Yes. It is iur varsity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very skillful huh...Subscribe me too Please.. Thanks.. Done subscribing you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. I will return

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Captured like a pro! Wow I love your photos dear! More photos to publish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try. Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward for that, you're doing great on photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a undergraduate journalism student.😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are very well. Thanks for sharing. You can visit mine i hope you wiil like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

…..You right……….This is one of the beautiful campus …..You right……….This is one of the beautiful campus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

marvelous article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for doing comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago