My Art (Part-11)

64 92
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good afternoon....

It's @EYERISH687 once again.....

Hope you are doing well....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Everyday I try to share some of my most favourite arts with you.

Now, I want to share my another art which is my favourite one.

Hope you like it....

So, here's the art below....👇👇👇

I don't know that Am I a good artist or not. But I try to do my art properly. It gives me comfort and pleasure.

Drawing is one kind of hobby. It's a passion. There are many kinds of hobbies. Drawing is one of them. It is a very good hobby indeed. We can express our thoughts, feelings, happiness, sorrow ness through our drawings.

Everyone has some hobbies in their life. There is nobody who does not has any hobbies. In fact, hobby is a part of our life. It gives us much pleasure.

I have many kinds of hobbies in my life of my own. Drawing is one of them. I like to draw different things such as animals, people, flowers, fruits, natural beauties and so on.

I like to draw different thing from my childhood. I always tried to participate all kinds of drawing functions. It gives me much pleasure.

In my opinion drawing is a great hobby because we can express everything through drawings. And it's also gives us pleasure and comfort. I forget about everything when I draw pictures.

Drawing is very easy. Some people thought that drawing is so difficult. But no, it's not. At least I don't think so. If you try it from your heart then you can do it. Not only drawings, but also every work. Because we all know that, "nothing is impossible for a man." And I believe it.

All of you always supported me and also motivated me too. Thank you very much for that. And I believe that I'll get supports and motivations from you all the time.....

Thank you so much https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b this community who sponsored me first....

Also thanks to @Ashma dear you always motivated me. Thanks a lot.....

No more today dear.

Have a good day....

God bless you all......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

82
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

How is it possible sister?It's just like a real woman giving poose for captured photo.Can you give me any tution for art???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.....really ???? Thank you very much my dear. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah!always,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,This picture you have drawn has been very beautiful. How can you draw so beautifully. Are you a painter? I like your drawings very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro. Actually I like to draw different pictures. It gives me much pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you just it recently? Or before? Again its so amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. I drew it last month. Actually I have a little baby girl who is only 7 months old. So, I don't get enough time 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry I know you're enjoying your time with your baby girl. I'm sure you'll find time again going your hobbies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear, ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe me & like my post....Back to back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that it "gives me comfort and pleasure" gives you happiness and escape from this world. You are a wonderful artist. Very genuine, I can feel it. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Hope you enjoy it 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good artist because drawing is not easy to do. Keep it up. Just always share your talent here. And people will appreciate it.💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drawing is very easy. Some people thought that drawing is so difficult. But no, it's not. At least I don't think so. If you try it from your heart then you can do it. Not only drawings, but also every work. Because we all know that, "nothing is impossible for a man." And I believe it.

This is true. But not all have same talents like you. They may know how to draw but they might not be as good as you. Well, man has their on strengths and weaknesses.

Thank you for sharing your art with us. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....it really means a lot to me dear ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know that Am I a good artist or not. But I try to do my art properly. It gives me comfort and pleasure.

Are you serious? You are a good artist. I can't draw like you ahhaha.. I attempted to but I guess I'm not as good as the real artists ahaha. I can do photoshop though hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.....thank you so much more than I can say to you my dear. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. I love to draw but drawing does not love me. Paasa siya minsan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha really??? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis. like for example sa eyes... I draw one eye perfect siya (of feeling ko lang) then yung second eye na shemmmssss hindi pantay ahahhahaa erase erase then wala na hindi ko na mapantay pati yung perfect eyes wala na para na siyang babaeng may mascara na hindi waterproof tapos umiyak siya dahil sawi siya sa pag ibig ganun hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry my dear, I don't understand your language. 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh sorry hahahhaa let me translate it ahaha

... I draw one eyes, it looks perfect (or so i thought) then the draw the second eyes and gosssshhhhhh it's uneven. It's not aligned.. and edited it, erased it then boom I really can't make it aligned even the 'perfect eyes' looked a mess. She looks like a girl with a not waterproof mascara on that has been crying cause she's lost in love hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for translating it in English 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I thought you're a Filipina

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don't mind what kind of artaterials did you use? Your artwork is so elegant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be confident of your work. Youre such a talented person. So have confidence❤ everyone loves your work. Looking forward for more articles about this😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear. Hope I will get supports and motivation from you all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lot's of love to you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This art is great. Can I ask what materials did you use and how long did it take to finish this? Because looking at the details, I'm guessing that it took you not less than a week?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Just mind blowing. Keep doing. Besh of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you bro. Hope you enjoyed this art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you did this? Pretty cool. I've always admired artists especially their abstract works. Keep it up 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice❤️❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

I felt the lovable face of your artwork and it is good to see.. I able my self to fall in love. Just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love your passion for drawing. The expressions in your artwork is awesome. It gives me so much joy and excitement looking at your artwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa Alaikumul sallam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is that drawn with pencil or brush?I'm not familiar with paintings. But Good pic by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations on your art, that you must be satisfied and full for your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Attractive, good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah nicee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to do my art properly. But I don't know any art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Apu you are good artist I know but this art is very unique. I love this art. I always like art . Your are really good workin for your Artis. Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother and many many thanks to you for motivating me. I am very glad that you all likes my arts and photograph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago