Readcashers that are worth to follow

25 46
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Are you looking for some great users here in read.cash? Well, you are in the right article.

For this post, I will promote some users that I followed. These users are indeed great because they are writing good articles. You will not just enjoy reading their posts, you will also get inspiration.

Without so much ado, I would like to present to you the readcashers that are worth to follow for me.

They are:

@Mj123

@z_graeden

@esciisc

@Xzeon

@kli4d

@bmjc98

@Captainrex5

@Jaysea1447

@Ericmannie

@girlnextdoor

@Hanzell

@eommaZel

@Eybyoung

Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

If you want to read something unique, something extraordinary, something exciting, something creative, something that is full of inspiration and other things, you can find them all by following the said users.

Their articles are more on poetry, artworks, photography, feature stories, tips and tricks and many more.

This is a healthy way to promote other users, and I am doing it because I also want you to know how good they are. Don't just follow those who are just asking you to follow them. Many good writers are being underrated because of some spammers and abusive members.


If you haven't read the first part, you can go here:

First Part Special Mention


If you want to get mentioned also, just comment down below. I will visit your profile.

Thanks for reading!


24
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @z_graeden
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @esciisc
+ 2
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Late na naman ako.. but thank you for mentioning me here.. it is my honor to be mentioned by someone who is as awesome and talented as you! Again, salamat. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday is such a busy day for me and today my only chance to browse my notifications. Thank you so much Dolores :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am i just mentioned here? Oh thanks for that. I truly appreciate that someone good and excellent author noticed me. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks dear for the mention,I really appreciate,it has been a really rough week for me, can't wait to come back here full time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am just grateful being mentioned in your article girl... thanks really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have followed some of the users you mentioned above. They are really hardworking, sharing always quality articles. Thanks dear for mentioning some other users too to follow so that we can gain alot of knowledge and can get inspiration..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You missed the name of the most prolific new writer @aniruddhasen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I'm sorey. I'm gonna mention him next time. Yeah, you're right. He is indeed a prolific new writer. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow these are the influencers of readcash thanks for the information now we know ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I felt overwhelmed seeing my name being mentioned by you. No words can express how thankful I am. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah! I'm so flattered to see my name here. Thank you for promoting me (and the others) on this article. You are right, I'm also subscribed to these read cashers, they are indeed good 👍 And you are too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot @Dolores 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I was amazed I was mentioned here thank you so much. Some of the users you mentioned, was also in the list of those I subscribed of course including you, thank you for recognizing my works 😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, you deserve to be promoted. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. They are very good writers and at times I read some inspirations from their articles. @Dolores you can check mine too as well🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for mentioning.. it's an inspiration you find my articles worth to read..😊 I am following most of them mentioned here..I will follow them all to enjoy some good article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sis i will follow them all... I love reading article specially poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. If you love poems, check the articles of @Mj123 @Cj15 @Gracee. I often see them posting poems. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sis im doing poem too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I m already their followers..u did a good job by doing promote them..they r good authors indeed👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..please check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago