Special Mention

28 51
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago
Illustration via Pixabay

Good evening each and everyone! I made this post because I want to introduce to you some of the writers that are being underrated here. They too, need to be appreciated. That is why I am dedicating it to them.

First is @Gracee . She's been a readchaser for one month now. As of now, she has 60 subscribers.

Her posts talk about various things. They were written in the form of poetry, essay and the like.

If you want to subscribe to her, feel free to visit her profile.

Gracee


Second is @blingbling. She started using this site three weeks ago. Currently, she has 27 subscribers.

Her post are interesting also. Check them out to see it yourself.

If you want to subscribe to her, feel free to visit her profile.

blingbling


Lastly is @Cj15. He is also a user for three weeks now. He has 13 subscribers as of the moment.

His posts are good. He is creative too. Check his account and read his articles if you want.

You can go in his profile by clicking the link below.

Cj15


If you want to be mentioned also next time, just comment down below why you want to be mentioned. Then, I'll check your profile.


Thanks for reading!

Read my other articles also if you want. Here is the link: My Articles


30
$ 0.64
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

this is a healthy way in promoting/introducing good writers.. while others have already hundreds of subscribers but when you check on their wall it is just full of posts regarding subscription, sponsorshipz and other irrelevant posts with copied articles or short articles which is just like an introduction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice article loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful writers, I'm subscribed to @gracee and she really does it well. More ink to your pen grace❤️✍️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've followed all three of them now I hope to see really good contents from them soon I'll be watching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! They will appreciate it. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be glad if you could mention me next time because I have got some nice articles of which 98% are Exclusive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check it later. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for such activity.i'll Check their profile.Here are many authors and it's sometimes hard to find good articles among so many..I would like you to request to visit my profile and make a comment if you like them .I was following your writing style and if you make a comment it will be helpful for me.i will understand then where I have to correct..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this please mention me too mt dear so that i can also have subscribers thank you my dwar friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time. But, I will check your articles first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyousomuch 💚😊 for mentioning my name to your article. This really means a lot! 💚💚 You're not just a good writer 😊 you're also a good loving and caring person 💚😊 thankyousomuch💚 highly appreciated 💚😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I will check thier profile and subscribe them right away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check them out! There are many good writers here that are really underrated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also a month of staying here. I felt very glad for them, their hardworks are being noticed. Thanks to you. I'll go check them all. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. They will appreciate it. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I didn't expect this. You ended my day smiling so wide.😊🤗 This makes me happy. Thank you so much. You're not just a good writer but an appreciative and nice person too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. Thanks also. You deserve it. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This honestly feels like a better way to help than through sponsorships, really. Maybe I should do this too one of these days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Some are just using "Sponsorship programs" to gain subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but show little to no support for their sponsor recipients. If you truly want to support someone, boast about them and make them attractive to other people!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will subscribe for all of one. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spammer Alert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am I??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow❤❤👈 great job dear❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago