Random Thoughts

10 35
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

My mind's full of things

Can't stop myself from thinking

Can't even stop from imagining.

There are so many questions

That keeps on popping out

I am trying my best to find the solutions.

Online class is really challenging

My data connection is always running out

I always receive a notification

Which tell the remaining data.

By the way, I made this poem

Just to write down my current thoughts

My points are lower than the past days

But, I am still happy and contented

Sometimes, we are at the top of the wheel

And sometimes, we are at the bottom.

Okay, enough of this thing

My topic was broad and vast already.

But, I hope you still read this

Because if you do, the first one who will comment happiness

Will really feel happy

Since I will give a tip.

Once again, thanks for reading

Stop now from imagining

Read quotes and phrases that are inspiring

And never give up; just keep on fighting!

I wrote it for 10 minutes and I did not edit it. So, if you see mistakes, forgive me.


Interesting Articles:

15
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Her-bert
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Same, ang bagal na nga ng connection tapos andali pa maubos ng mga data.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep fighting dear. I read the word you mentioned but I saw people commented it already.😁 I feel you. Whenever my notification shows the data left somehow I felt annoyed. 😅 because 2 of my kids are using data also.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness 🙋,

But seriously, internet connection really sucks 😑 I wish naman maayos na nila to, Online Class ay hindi basta basta, need ng focus, but how can you focus kung mabagal nga ang data connection, tsskk. Anyway, natry mo naba ang GO promos ng globe? Kunf di ka naman pala fb, ig or any other social media sites, I think maganda yun sayo, pure data lang sya, walang freebie, pero I think alam mo naman na to diba?

Good Luck sayo, sana ay magkaroon kapa ng mahabang pasensya sa internet connection sa Pilipinas 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang dali pa rin maconsume lalo na kapag gumamit ng zoom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyyy, kahit yung go120 ba un? 11gb ata yun diga? Good for 1 week na yun. Grabi pala maka consume ang zoom,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung mahigit 1 hour 1 gb na 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy, ganon pala kalaki 😨, grabi, tapos maghapon pa yoon, ay nganga na nga 😨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya buti na lang po talaga nahanap ko tong site na ito. Kung hindi talaga mapapagastos ako ng malaki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep on fighting even it's not connecting. Recieve the challenge keep on trying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happiness

$ 0.01
3 years ago