New friends for everyone!

18 43
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Good day, everyone!

In this article, I will promote two friends whom I met here in read.cash. Actually, they are new users here.

They love writing too just like us, and they are really good at it.

The first one is @Third03, and I believe that he is a good writer. You can read more about him in his first post where he introduced himself.

You can subscribe to him also if you want to read more from him.

https://read.cash/@Third03/hi-i-am-new-here-60fef8a8

If you want to read also the latest article he made which caught my attention, you can also red it by gping in the following link.

https://read.cash/@Third03/a-little-rain-5d15ae98

The second one is @Purplesky

To read her introductory post, this is the link:

https://read.cash/@Purplesky/who-is-purplesky-5832ccf7

Sharing is caring. If you have recommendations, tell it in the comment section so that I can promote them as well if I found their articles worthy.


Interesting Articles:

13
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Mj123
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

hi po ma'am pa promote po si @JohnCusack kung gusto nyo. newbie palang po kasi sya pero try nya po mag sulat ng maganda. heeheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat brader hjeheheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try pa lang naman. I will check na lang his profile kapag nakapagpost na siya ng worthy articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aw heehe ok po maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi maam. Pa promote po. Please disregard my oldest article as I was new at that time. Now I'm creating my own content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@gavin_06 I checked your posts and I noticed that some of it are just copied from internet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also check the articles of @purplesky. She created her account a few days ago and she seems to have good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I will check her posts after this comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you recommend me. if its ok to you..by the way welcome to the club @third03

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome @Third03😍 and I will read his article must.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have recommendations, tell it in the comment section so that I can promote them as well if I found their articles worthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome on this platform @Third03 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know his/her hahah I subscribe it already. Hehe do you know her/his. I'm so curious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, but I find his article interesting that is why I am promoting a new user who seemed to produce more quality articles.

If you know some new users here who have few subscribers, you can mention them here. I'll try my best to promote them as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh ok. She/he is pilipino too. I know it. Haha. A while ago I see that you've Comment in her/his article haha I see you in that article. How you find her/his? In the home pages? Mine is in the home page and in new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the homepage too. New user's post usually appear at the homepage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah. Parehas pala Tayo dun ako lagi naghahanap po ehh Kasi mga new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago