Interactive Post D8

16 68
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

A pleasant afternoon, everyone!

Today is the 8th day of our interactive post. Yesterday, the question is about true friend and many users wrote their own definition for it.

For the newcomers, this post aims to raise healthy interaction in the comment section. You can bring out your thoughts towards the question. There no wrong nor correct answers since the question is based on opinion.

There will be a question in this post, and you jist need to express your thoughts.

This is not a contest. The rewards are just bonus for those who have the nicest comments.

If you are asking about the rewards, there will be 3 winners each day. There will be 2 winners of rewards and 1 winner who will get a header banner. Just answer the question honestly and those 2 who have the nicest comments will receive a reward amounting to $.03.

Isn't it nice?

For this week, I'll make header banner for one user who have the nicest comment each day.

Yesterday, the 2 winners for rewards are @mikaela  and @Eirolfeam2 and @mikaella27 . On the other hand, @z_graeden  is the winner of header banner.

Rewards for @Eirolfeam2and @mikaella27 were given before posting this post.

The following is your header banner, @z_graeden  . I hope you will like it.

This header banner took me 10 minutes to finish it.

You can give credits to me if you want to post it.


Eight Interactive Question

What is your favorite hobby?

Mention at least one friend after answering. The more the merrier.


Be creative! Don't Copy Answers! Those who copy answers will be automatically disqualified.


Interesting Articles:


21
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @z_graeden
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Hobby? I know we have a lot of it. Like dancing, singing, playing basketball, reading, etc. It depends on the person. Me, I like reading, watching series or documentaries, writing, and taking pictures of my self. I don't think I have my favorite one, but I'll still try to choose. I think my favorite is watching documentaries. Since I am always curious at everything, I love watching documentaries. I watch crime-related, true to life, survival, and sometimes science-related documentaries. It depends on my mood too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is my favorite hobby? This question seems pretty simple,but now, I don't know what to say. LOL. Okay, I'll stop thinking too much and just follow what my heart tells me. To be honest, I don't have much hobbies at all. I spend most of my time working at night until morning, and then sleep during the entire day time. But whenever I get the chance to have my "me time", I'd usually spend it with my nieces and nephews. I love spending time with the kiddos, Netflix mode with them, or cook something for them. I also spend my quality time with my furry babies and do my job as their mama. :) So basically, the only hobby, which is my favorite of all, is being able to spend a quality time with the VIPs of my life. Oh, wait! Writing is my hobby too. Although I'm not really good at this at all, I just love writing because it helps me release all my negative vibes. HEHEHE. That's all.

@charmingcherry08 -- you should too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the mention ate. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m a person who loves to explore so many different things in my life, I love music, i sing for years, I also love the photography , I don’t call myself a professional photographer but i can call the photography one of my hobbies. Also I love taking care of animals, I love helping them and I always thought that maybe If I be a veterinarian it will be better 😻 . Also someone that knows me well told me that one day a will write a book 📚 . But I don’t know....maybe....I love expressing my feelings on my writings. Please join us @bmjc98

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hobby is a favorite activity of a person which he likes to do in his spare time. It is not a profession. It doesn’t give people another meaning. It's a pleasure for someone gives and eliminates the monotony work .My favorite hobby is Reading books .I read books whenever I have time. Lately my book reading has increased due to lockdown .I like reading books because books are man's best friend. Books help me gain knowledge .It takes away my monotony. Changes my outlooks .I like to read different types of books like: short stories, novels, detective stories, comic books,Inspirational books, life stories, etc. I give at least two hours every day to fulfill all my needs .It gives me a lot of joy. So everyone should choose the kind of hobby that gives him pleasure.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I think you forgot to mention your friends in your comment. Please do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hobby changed when i got married. When i was still single i love reading novels, doing cross-stitching and drawing. But one thing doesn't change until now i still loved reading novels. Now i love baking and experimenting new ideas in the kitchen. When i see something interesting in youtube about baking and other easy-step menu i try it as long as the ingredients are not that expensive. Its like hitting two birds with one stone. I learned something new while feeding myself and my family with my new discovered menus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i agree with you. I get to express my thoughts and opinions about things. I get to write down the things that are running inside my mind. This is a therapeutic hobby for me because I get to clear my mind everytime I write. Writing gives me the freedom to share my stories, be an inspiration to others, and allow others to read my mind as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

since I was with my family, maybe my hobby has been to clean, cook, do laundry, take care of the children because just waking up in the morning is the first thing you do every day nothing changes I only have time in readcash when I have done all my obligation.@Rhan22

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite hobby are cooking and photography. I love to cook different type of dishes. I use my own recipes when I cook different dishes. In my leisure time, I took various pictures of various objects. These two are my favourite hobby. Cooking and photography are always make me creative and I show my creativity on these.😊

@Akash brother join there 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading books. I love to read books, stories, poems, trivias, and others but i don't like math books haha. I read my mom's medical book back then. The human anatomy, parts of the body, and stages of growth of a baby, and other related info. Before i got hooked with a lot of animes, i am into reading. I remembered way back elementary days I skipped my cleaning duty so I can borrow books in the local library because they close early. How about you @glossyberrycraze what's your hobby?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my, that header is really lovely..how I love it.. I will definitely use it on my articles... I don't know how to express my gratitude for you have really put much effort in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its cute. I'm planning to look for a bird also 😅 thaT explains why i can't find it. It flew away and laNded on you🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁catch it if you can.. i also like it.. I did not expect this one, just as the 2 you have made me. sad, I can't upload the 2nd one which contains the color I also like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading manga 🤭 @annoftheroses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite hobby is definitely writing. I am an introvert person. That is why through writing, I get to express my thoughts and opinions about things. I get to write down the things that are running inside my mind. This is a therapeutic hobby for me because I get to clear my mind everytime I write. Writing gives me the freedom to share my stories, be an inspiration to others, and allow others to read my mind as well. Writing is how I get to connect with other people, even if I don't know them personally. :) Tagging my other friend I met on this site, @Agilaxxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago