Interactive Post D12

12 37
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Greetings!

Today is the twelfth day of our interactive posts. Let's fill in the comment section with healthy conversations.

This is the answer of the winner of the last interactive post:

For me, a hope is a substance we cannot see yet we can feel. A feeling that we felt lightened, like how our burdens suddenly vanishes because of the hope in your heart. A feeling that makes you to look forward to future. Having your spirit lifted, your problems enlighten, and mind being at peace. Because of that hope that you trust in your heart. 

For the newcomers, this post aims to raise healthy interaction in the comment section. You can bring out your thoughts towards the question. There no wrong nor correct answers since the question is based on opinion.

This is not a contest. The reward is just a bonus for writing good comments.

If you are asking about the rewards, there will be 1 winner each day. This winner will get a header banner.

Isn't it nice?

The other day, the winner of header banner is none other than @CelestineJ

The following is your header banner, @CelestineJI hope you will like it.

This header banner took me 10 minutes to finish it.

You can give credits to me if you want to post it.


Twelfth Interactive Question

What is crush for you?

Mention at least one friend after answering. The more the merrier.


Be creative! Don't Copy Answers! Those who copy answers will be automatically disqualified.


Interesting Articles:

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Thankkk youuuu💜💜😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crush is an adimiration with little love :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a concise thought. Simple yet meaningful. Thanks for sharing this thoughts @Gracee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crush is an adimiration with little love :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is crush for me? It is the unusual feelings towards someone. I am treating that person special because I find him interesting. Having crush for someone doesn't only mean you like him because he's handsome, but for me, you admire him because of his attitude, because of who he really is. Did you know that I have a long time crush? 4 years of admiring the person but I have no guts to tell him. Yes, I have been admiring him for a long time without him knowing. We didn't even have formal communication because I felt so awkward but I admire him so much, not because he is handsome but I admire him because his personality captures my heart. @joshua25

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for me the crush not only you love or you want to be a girl friend or boyfriend for me crush is your admired. like the person is so beautiful so that person is your admired. not like this: you are a boy and the girl is beautiful and you admired her. even girl have a crush in girl because that person is her admired.

hahh di nyo po na gets? di ko rin na gets ehh haha. @jisso_kim @shoycc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I don't get it, char! Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crush is the one whom you cannot make eye contact with, Whenever he is near butterfly of your stomach is dancing and you felt like sweating. He is an inspiration the center of your attraction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True! If you have feelings for someone, you can't really look at him/her with an eye-to-eye contact.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes glad that we have the same point of view about crush.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the meaning of crush to me? It's an admiration. It's about the looks, the body, their career, their style.

Usually when we say crush, we all think about the opposite sex but honestly ypu can also have crush to someone who has the same gender.

I have a lot of girl crush 😄 Because they are cute and I am blushing when I saw them haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago