Interactive Post D11

8 50
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Greetings!

Today is the eleventh day of our interactive posts. Let's fill in the comment section with healthy conversations.

This is the answer of the winner of the last interactive post:

Love is a feeling A feeling that force you sacrifice. A feeling that force you be kind. A feeling that force you not to make dishearted. A feeling that force you be happy. But love towards me a bit hard to explain. The easiest one is am a creation of my creator. So I love mine. I mean not for me but for creator i love mine.

For the newcomers, this post aims to raise healthy interaction in the comment section. You can bring out your thoughts towards the question. There no wrong nor correct answers since the question is based on opinion.

This is not a contest. The reward is just a bonus for writing good comments.

If you are asking about the rewards, there will be 1 winner each day. This wonner will get a header banner.

Isn't it nice?

The other day, the winner of header banner is none other than @Saleh123

The following is your header banner, @Saleh123  . I hope you will like it.

This header banner took me 10 minutes to finish it.

You can give credits to me if you want to post it.


Eleventh Interactive Question

What is hope for you?

Mention at least one friend after answering. The more the merrier.


Be creative! Don't Copy Answers! Those who copy answers will be automatically disqualified.


Interesting Articles:

34
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Hope for me is believing that there you will see rainbows after the rain. Hope is being able to see the brighter side of things amidst being surrounded with darkness and negativity. Hope is holding unto something you believe in, even if the world is discouraging you about it. Hope is listening to that small voice inside of you who wants you to push harder in life, if life itself stops you to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, a hope is a substance we cannot see yet we can feel. A feeling that we felt lightened, like how our burdens suddenly vanishes because of the hope in your heart. A feeling that makes you to look forward to future. Having your spirit lifted, your problems enlighten, and mind being at peace. Because of that hope that you trust in your heart. @aminul try it too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksss a lot. An awesome banner you made. Thanks for making such a unique contest and unique reward. Can I use it to post in my article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Foe me Hope is the base of every believe, faith and trust. For instance you pray to God or Allah and you make a request. The feeling that you have that yes God or Allah will answer my request for me is Hope. Even the Bible says that,"Faith is the substance of things Hope for. The evidence of things not seen". So to me Hope is even the feeling you have that you will see a new day. And Hope is all needed to gain all things you've always wished for. Just work towards what you want, and have HOPE in it that no matter what it will work. This is what I think is Hope for me.

@bheng620 you can also join here dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening, @Panda, thank u for mentioning me here, hope for me's like a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day, just like now, yesterday i got no points so i didn't have any earnings but now, i got 2 new sponsors n so thankful for that n won on some games today n received tip to one user here too, hope is associated to believing n as long as you're still living, there's still hope n if u believe, it will happen, hope's a good thing, as it makes us think that there's still chance to always do what we want or to make things right or move on or move forward after experiencing bad things or some trials in life, that's hope for me @wisdompouch.cd, @Mirriam23, please join here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago