I Made Logos for You Part 1

7 44
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Good evening, everyone!

After reading all your comments in my previous post, I decided to choose the following users:

@Third03

@Nhelvimi

@aze25

@Saha99saha

Here are your logo, guys:

I will choose 6 more users. If you haven't read my post telling this thing, kindly click the link below.

Tokens for Appreciation

Sample logos:

Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

Interesting Articles:

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Wow A very nice logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww that's so nice of you. Thank you I love it. 🥰🥰❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful my dear friend 🥰 I really like it. And I must be use this logo in my next article. ❤️ Love you a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice logo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Dolores ading, nice to see you here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago