A Token for Appreciation

16 73
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

As a way to thank you for continuously supporting me, I am here to announce that I will make logos for you.

This time, I will create logos for the first 10 individuals who will write substantial comments below.

Also give the color/s that you want. If I'll have more time later, I will choose more.

If you want samples, here are the logos that I made:

By the way, the logos will be posted later.

That's all for now!


Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

Interesting Articles:

38
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Logos! I have always wanted my own logo but I just don't have much time to make one. Will try tho. Keep it up! Btw, what app did you use for the logo? I haven't tried the banner yet, but I already saved your article, so hopefully, I can make one for myself next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's awesome works @dolores! You're blessed with such talents. Wish I was gifted coz even I tried to learn, it never goes my way haha.. cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's so nice .i hope i could get another one from you. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a very talented person. From making nice articles, poems to creating header,footer and logos. :) Thanks for sharing your talent on this platform @Dolores. You're such wonderful person and an inspiration. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your for sharing this Educational article. I learn from you article very important information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a nice logos.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This time, I will create logos for the first 10 individuals who will write substantial comments below.

Also give the color/s that you want. If I'll have more time later, I will choose more.

If you want samples, here are the logos that I made:

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your for sharing this Educational article. I learn from you article very important information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow , nice color and logos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the blue one, can I get one of mine? With the text azee25

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I have an italics black color(^_^)

Like this one in logo

Nhelvimi™ center with this (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice color of the logos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all the logos you made are beautiful very attractive and impressive I like the design also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the logos are really beautiful and also colourful. How you create them???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me hehe i want the color of pink but not dark pink. light pink. thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago