Newly arrived in read cash with a grateful heart

42 410
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

I arrived in this beautiful platform for it was recommended by my cousin in real life. He is always insisting me to register and write for the platform because he knew it would help me financially as well. As of now, he's beside me helping me what to write and how should I write it good. Are you curious who is this cousin of mine? Well, he said he is not famous and do not have many subscribers here, but he earned average.

Since this is my first time to write. I want to answer some of the questions I get from the internet and in this way, you will know me better. In real life, my actual name is Frank. I do not know why @Dennnis is my username here. Regardless, the one who invited me and assisting me right now is none other than @DennMarc . Yeah, he is the cousin I am talking about. Do you know him? Or have you read his previous articles before? My hands are just numb because I just finished playing Mobile Legends with my cousins as well.

I just want to answer this self-discovery questions. Actually, it is for the new year, but I think it's good since my arrival in read cash is new too. Kuya DennMarc is nagging me to type faster because I am so slow in typing. Even though I am good at playing online games, yet my typing speed in keyboard doesn't increase because I am only using my phone. I think it should be enough for the introduction and I must answer some of the questions below:

Where do I want to be in the next 5 years?

As of now, I am currently a grade 11 student taking up General Academic Strand or GAS for short. So, I am very undecided for what course I am applying for in college. I have so many time to think what course or field of work I want to be in the future. But, I think 5 years from now I am already a graduate in college. I hope that comes to me within that span of time.

What am I afraid of?

There are so many things that I am afraid of. One of those things is becoming forgetful. When we grow older, we tend to forget what happened and who are the people around us. Like what happened to our daddy (grandpa) who is currently cannot recognize us anymore. Similarly, the I am afraid I forget my love ones when I get old too.

What drains my energy?

As a youth, mostly when I play basketball with my friends in the nearest covered court in our area. It was fun playing basketball because you can strengthen your body and you will gain new friends as well. The thing in basketball is for you to sweat a lot so that calories will be loosen. The next thing is my study. Senior high school is very stressful because of many school activities and hand-written sheets to do and answer.

What is holding me back from changing?

Change is absolutely normal and it is the process of developing yourself. When you do not change for a time, what will happen to you? I think most of the time, what holding me back from changing is the fear of rejection and peer pressure. As a youth, ordinary things become unordinary. Fear of rejection in a sense that you are afraid not to fit in the group. That is scary and real.

How am I feeling right now?

I am just happy because I am here in the platform. I do not what to do specifically and without the help of my kuya. I cannot write much in this blog. I am excited to what my future will be in here. I hope you will support me as much as you do to others. I am feeling relaxed since the school year is already ended. No module right now. Face to face is what I experienced for a few weeks and the semester is finished. We do not enjoy it too much.

What are my daily habits?

When it comes to daily habits, I frequently refill the water tub in our comfort room. We do not have faucet in our house. So, we have to get water in the water pump in front of our house. It makes my muscles especially in the biceps part to be developed and strong. Do you have water pump (poso) as well?

I will not finish the whole prompt because it will take me long to answer all of them. Also, I already reached the 4 minutes reading time as per suggested by my kuya right now. As a newbie, I will write long and articulated article soon. I am still discovering the features and domain of read cash. I am so excited to get along with all of you. I wish I can write daily article so that I can publish everyday. Again, thank you for your time reading this article.

Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty

You are so welcome to become my sponsor. My kuya said that people will sponsor you eventually when they like your article in the long run. I will sponsor too when I have money in my wallet. Hehe.

I am grateful you read this!

18
$ 4.26
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.09 from @DennMarc
+ 11
Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

Comments

Hey there Franky! I hope u don't mind me calling u franky lol. Welcome aboard! It's nice knowing you. See you around! :>

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes po, it's okay lang po. few of my friends called me franky too. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Frank! Bakit nga ba yan ang username mo? hehe Enjoy your stay here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akala ko po kasi napapalitan po sya, hindi po pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh. Cousin ka pala ni DennMarch. Welcome here, another younger bro. Just an advice lang from your Ate here. Be consistent in your writing and have more engagements, like reading other writers' article and leaving a comment, so they'll know that you pass by. Leave some upvotes also if kaya na ng bulsa. Mamahalin ka din ni Rusty pagtumagal-tagal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo ate @Ayane-chan. mas matanda po sya sakin ng 4 years. salamat po sa advice nyo. nagcocomment po ako sa lahat ng article na binabasa ko po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyy welcome here ulit and hoping for you to have a great career here just like everyone else here.. Rusty recognized you already tuloy tuloy na iyan for sure..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maraming salamat po kuya @Jher0122 . nagulat po ako nung nakita ko na may random rewarder sa notification ko kagabi. tuloy tuloy na po. salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep in mind lang yung mga do's and don'ts dito para masaya ang stay at love ni rusty hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nabasa ko nga po yung mga bawal. nag appear po sa notification ko nung nag publish po ako kahapon. rusty po pala tawag nyo sa random rewarder

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello welcome πŸ€—. Your introduction is kinda unique compared to others which is good hahaha. Yung iba kasi intro nalang tapos unting ebas tungkol sa sarili nila and then tapos na hahaha. Ikaw sinamahan mo ng ibang topic.

Anyways, see you around Dennis :)). It may take a while before you receive some t!ps from the random rewarder pero continue lang sa pagpublish. Consistency is the key! Tsaka interaction na din with users :))

Edit: Nagulat ako napansin ka na pala ni Rusty hahaha. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello hi? thank you po sa advices nyo. si kuya @DennMarc po kasi nag turo sakin magsulat ng introduction kaya medyo maayos na po agad. nagulat nga po ako kagabi noong nakita may random rewarder na po agad. salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh kaya palaa. Lakas mo kay random rewarder hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana po magtuloy tuloy. nawawala po ba iyon sa account?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman as long as sinusunod mo yung rules.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo' πŸ™‹ welcum here and enjoy your stay. Naway mag enjoy ka nang malala. Go get this! πŸ€›πŸ˜ΌπŸ™‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakita ko po yung upvote nyo po, ang laki po. salamat po. nag eenjoy na po ako ngayon ng malala. salamat po ulit,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome seems alot of something to expect. Strive here and do your best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am feeling great that something good will happen. i will do my best @natsu .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here! Napaclick ako sa article mo since feeling ko familiar username hehe. Good luck sa blogging journey mo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

siguro familiar po kayo sa pinsan ko na si kuya @DennMarc . salamat po ate. sana makapagsulat ako ng marami at araw araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome in read.cash with a friendship offer. I like to be with your article to know more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you buddy! i am glad you are offering friendship and friendship accepted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sa read.cash. Enjoy mo lang ang pagsusulat at pag interact sa iba. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat po ate @bch_lover neenjoy ko naman po ang pagsusulat at interact dito. hehe. nice to meet you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti naman. Ipagpatuloy mo lang yan. Baka sa mga susunod na araw manotice ka na agad ni Rusty... Walang anuman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

si rusty po ba yung random rewarder? sana po manotice agad. salamat po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo siya yan . Basta consistent ka lang makipag interact dito, nanotice ka niyan agad. Basta follow the rules lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you have a friend who encourage you to save and/or earn, you are lucky. Why? This person is leading you to the right way and a good life ahead. Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you ate for welcoming me here. yes, people who encourages us to gain or earn money is like a gem. they should be treasure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome po sa readcash fam Injoy lang po sa pagsususlat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you po ate. true po, enjoy lang po talaga ate. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome to the amazing community fella.. Enjoy your time here :) Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you po! i am enjoying my time here with all of you. i see the goodness and support even if i am new. nice meeting you too po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the world of readcash πŸŽ‰

My advice for a newbie like is you to write consistently lang po. Do not be pressure about earning. Just write interesting articles with at least a minimum of 4 mins. duration. Also, makipag-interact din po kayo sa iba't-ibang users dito. Soon you will gain your readers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat po ate sydney. nakakapressure pero mukhang masaya naman po magsulat araw araw. wala rin kasi kaming pasok na. bakasyon na ang school namin. tapos babalik kami sa august or september.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ows? Hahaha. Oyy akala ko hindi ka pa magpupublish ngayon. Sabi mo mamayang hapon pa pero 3hrs ago na oh. Hahaha. Kaya mo na yan sa susunod ah. Welcome here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala eh. baka kasi makaliutan ko pa kuya. nag basketball kami nila carl sa court.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome in read cash πŸŽ‰ I wish you will have a good journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. thats what I am looking forward po sa read cash. ang dami agad nag comment hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome. I wish you a wonderful stay here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you po! I am enjoying here also. thanks for welcoming me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago