A perfect day would look like this

29 48
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

I am smiling and happy typing this blog this morning. Last night, I am not expecting that @TheRandomRewarder would visit my account even if I am not a day user. My cousin told me to wait for at least a day to a week to get rusty to visit me. But, to my surprise, it visits me early. I jumped to my bed and jumped on the ground so many times. This feeling is like winning a marathon or sweepstakes in lotto.

When I saw the notification, I called my cousin that rusty visited me already and he checked my account. He was so surprised and said that I am so lucky. He told me to write more and continue to interact with others to gain more subscribers and likers. I am really happy right now. It upvoted my article again last an hour ago when I opened my account to visit and read some articles. He gave me $0.40 and that is really huge for me. I hope to see more of it on my notification.

I haven't finished answering the whole questions from the previous blog so I would like to continue it today. There are nine questions left unanswered. But, my mind is flying away because I am hungry. My stomach is producing sound that is so awful and can be heard by others too. I just need to finish writing this because my mother will command me to do household chores. I have to feed doves too.

What are my strengths?

There are couple of things I would like to give and highlight. First one is that I am a loving person. The meaning of what I say is that I am raised by full of love and loving others is not difficult for me. Despite of that, I can still be hurt. The second one is that I am good at raising. I mean is raising doves. The first start I raised doves is when 2019. I started one pair and now I have 34 doves. Some are laying eggs as of the moment.

What are my weaknesses?

My weaknesses are lying to my family and temptation. I do not want to loose any member of my family because it will weaken me. I know that you are also weak and strong in terms of family issue and problems. Second thing is temptation. Temptation when my friends or barkadas asked me to go out and play basketball. I cannot resist them even if I have household chores to do.

What would a perfect day look like?

I think the perfect day would like when the whole family is complete enjoying the meal together with full of love and laughter. Just a casual talk but means a lot. Many people wanted to have a complete family, but it will not happen because some of their family members left or breath their last. That's why a perfect day look like for me is complete family.

If I could do anything in life what would it be?

The best thing to do in life for me is to be free from all the laws that restrain me from doing what I want. I cannot go abroad because I don't have a visa. If I am allowed to travel without visa to any country then I can enjoy my life. So meaning to say is to travel for free. That is so amazing if it would happen to me.

What is my favorite self-care activity?

My favorite self-care activity is to sunbathe in the sunlight in the morning. I still apply the teach of my science teacher taught us. It is sunlight has Vitamin D which is good for our skin. I think almost everyday I sunbathe around 6-7am. I can feel that my skin is healthy although I am moreno or tan skin. It is shiny and soft.

Who or what inspires me the most?

The one who inspires me the most right now is Luka Doncic. He is an NBA player playing for Dallas Mavericks. He is a good player and outstanding in defense and offense. The first time I watched his game I became a fan already. I always copy his move and practice it when I can in my free time. Basketball makes me hype and it brings out my pure joy. There are many basketball players who are so good, but Luka is my top favorite.

That sums up this blog for today. I like answering and finishing it but I already reached the 4 minutes reading time again. I am so happy that I can write for read cash because of my cousin's help. He is the one checking my blog before I publish it. I am not confident in my English. If you notice some mistakes, bear it for me. I hope I could write like my cousin. Hehe. Nevertheless, I would continue writing everyday until the school year comes back in August.

Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty

You are so welcome to become my sponsor. I would love to see you there in that block. Thank you po!

I am grateful you read this!

20
$ 3.44
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 12
Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations ulit ☺️. Napansin siguro ni Rusty na active ka kaya binigyan ka agad ng t!p hahahha.

Btw, pasensya na kung medyo late ko na nababasa articles nyo. Dami din kasing ginagawa hahaha. Pero lagi ko naman yan chinicheck :)))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! We had similar feelings, I hope the visits continue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you. that's what i am looking forward too that it continues the visit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! It's really satisfying kung napapansin ang efforts natin. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that is right. nakaka satisfy po talaga sa feeling ate. tapos bago palang po ako sa read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you dear.I too want free travel hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you po. we both like free travel since we can't afford the real expenses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely dude 😜😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time when I wrote article I felt like as you. But Now I am happy with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, we are happy when we start here @Shawon130 .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you dennnis... I am just like you when the first time Rusty visited my articles hahaha.. I am smiling right now remembering those moment hehehe.. congrats..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes po, i am so happy about it and ate @JenThoughts thanks for reading po. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome and nice to meet you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one napansin ka agad ni green baby, congrats sayo and tuloy tuloy yan for sure Basta continue to interact lang dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo ate @Mayiee . tuloy tuloy lang po sa pag iinteract dito. salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, you are doing well because the green baby notice you right away:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you po ate @yhanne . yes po, he noticed me last night around 9pm. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congratssss. Ang dali mong napansin ni Rusty. Naalala ko noon, mga ilang weeks din saka niya ako napansin eh. You're lucky. Patuloy ka lang sa pag interact sa iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga po. yun din po sabi ni kuya sakin. ang bilis agad mapansin ni rusty ba yon. yun po ba yung robot?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awihhhh happy yarn, UwU. Congratsss basta be interactive lang. Pero wag sanang yong sobrang unti na nagmumukhang spamming na. Basta parang normal lang na pakikipag usap sa ibang user ganorn. Good Luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo ate @Ruffa. salamat po. nag babasa po ako ng ibang articles din tapos nakikita ko po kayo sa homepage ng read cash . hehehe. nakakatuwa na nagcomment po kayo agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! That's great news for you and many congrats to you at this occasion I know your feelings so special now and this is your hard work and welcome to you at this platform and I wished for your more growing and success ahead for the future time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you sir! i am so happy for this news too. my heart is so happy reading your comment right now. i want to grow in read cash too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woy! Ang plastic mo naman dyan couz. Hahaha. Tawag tawag ka pa kagabi, nagbabasa ako ng article. Akala ko nman na spam na agad account mo jusko. Ayarn, magsulat ka lang. Sakit sa ulo mag edit ng article mo jusko. Parang parehas na tuloy tayo ng writing format eh. Congrats couz!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

syempre natuwa lang ako kasi sabi mo kapag may random rewarder akong nakita sa notification ko sabihin ko agad sayo. salamat sa pagtulong kuya. treat kita mamaya sa 7/11

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Ako parang it took me weeks bago ako mapansin ni rr nun . Enjoy ka lang dito sa platform haaaaaa 🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayy talaga po ate? bakit po yung sakin ay hours lang po? may standard po ba ng pagbibigay dito? nagulat po ako sa weeks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Ganyan din ako nung first time ko sa readcash napaka-saya ko as in.

Goods yang gagawin mo na magsulat sa readcash daily, I think when your classes will be back sa August marami ka nang ipon. Ang saya πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat po ate @Sydney2 . opo ang saya saya kasi may income na. hehehe. sana nga po may pera na bago pumasok kasi po baka hindi na po ako makapag sulat ng ganong araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago