Why I can’t feel like writing today

47 62
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Honestly, today I can’t feel like writing because I have a headache and my day is quite bad. There is really a moment of time that you want to rest, but in your own vocabulary since you are poor. You are not allowed to rest longer because if you do, there is no income coming in. Yeah, you might think that I am not prioritizing my health by reading this, no, I have enough rest. It is just that my body is wanting more. Yet, here I am writing this blog purely out of nowhere.

As of the moment, the problem I had with my read cash wallet hasn’t been fixed yet. Here is the illustration, so that you will understand my problem. Right now, I have two read cash wallets because the second one is made yesterday as per suggested by my friends. So, this new wallet is now active and the current tips incoming in was placed there. I copied the 12 seed phrases and import it to my bitcoin.com wallet. After I imported it, the balance of that wallet is not reflecting at all.

Here's the problem again. Although the seed phrases are the same in my read cash and bitcoin.com wallet, but their address is not the same. So, my question is, how is it possible that the two didn’t have the same address at all? That is the reason why I asked for help because I am totally confused. They said, it was their first time seeing at this problem. I tried scan the missing transaction, the blockchair, and double checking the seed phrase. Yet, nothing happened particularly.

I am afraid of loosing my balance because if I didn’t import my first wallet on read cash in my bitcoin wallet. It has the chance and probability that I cannot retrieve the money. As what I said, the balance is not showing up to my bitcoin wallet and what if it happened again? Goodness! That is why I am researching last night why or what is the exact explanation happened to that particular wallet. Thus, it is the reason why I have a headache because my worry is enlarging.

Then right now, I have few problems at school as well. I haven’t taken our quiz yet because I am not done learning the whole lesson. It is a 10 pages lesson from the book about finances. There are so many terminologies I encountered right now and I am finding hard to memorize them. Our quiz will be taken at quizizz. If you don’t know there is a timer and some feature in quizizz that makes it hard to answer. Goodness!

Our final examinations and projects are also coming in this end of June and first week of July. Basically, it will be difficult for me to be active online and I know I will be compressing my time during that span of time. What a college life it is! When my professor told us about the midyear classes which happens in July and August. It is a six weeks class with 3 major subjects. I already have the copy of the subjects and I am just surprised.

As you can see in the photo, the first subject is Automata Theory and Formal Languages. I know Automata Theory because my former professor told me back then that it was his thesis before. Of course, there is no laboratory, pure lecture. The second one is Intelligent Systems. This one is not familiar with me. I know about Artificial Intelligent, but this one is not. I am so excited because finally I can feel the pressure from the school. This is a good pressure though.

The third one is Experimental Statistics and I have no idea about it. I don’t neither love nor hate mathematics, but I am really into English subjects. They say if you are bad at math, you are bad at English. Then, likewise. Is it really true? What do you think so? For further announcements in school is coming in the third week of June. They will be sending schedules and things to do during laboratory. College life is freaking real!


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for staying and I hope the sponsorship renewal will be fixed soon. Still, pending transaction.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

17
$ 2.15
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sydney2
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

If you still see the amount of your BCH in your previous ReadCash wallet, login to that wallet by going to "My Account" here in ReadCash. But first, withdraw any BCH that you have in your CURRENT (new) wallet.

After withdrawing, click "USE OTHER WALLET", that will let you change your current wallet to the old one (of course you first need to backup the seedphrase of the new wallet before changing in case you will be needing it in the future.

You will then be asked to enter the seedphrase of the wallet that you want to use (and that is your OLD wallet)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Pwede pala to ate? Sure po. Mamaya po ate, yan gagawin ko. Salamat po ate. Sana maging okay na. Huhu. Nakakaloka ang mga nangyari sa wallets ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, sure DM. Basta meron sayo mga seedphrase, you can access them dito mismo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka save po lahat sa gdrive. Whahaha. Very safe lahat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesomeness :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are moments like this talaga. Kaya I was out for a few days since I wanted to take a break eh. Finally motivated na ako ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sino naman nag motivate sayo ate? Awie. Ikaw ha! Wahahha. Joke lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi need ko ng pera be, kaya motivated ako! hhaahahaba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha. Same situation here. Bawal maging tamad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you my friend Denn. I mean, life is not about rainbows and butterflies that you get to be motivated all the time. Sometimes, you should listen to your body too and allow it to rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I felt drained and incapable as of the moment. But you know, thinking if becoming lazy is not in my vocabulary. We should act and work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This issue you're battling with on wallet is what happened to me. I just let it be like be like this and be using it, once I've earned a little BCH here, I use manual send to my Bitcoin.com wallet. Yes, I have two wallet with one seedphrase

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see, well that's the thing now. We will send it manually to btc wallet now. Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nga na kuha mo pa ung balance mo eh. Palit na lang agad ng address din Marc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate. Salamat po sa iyong advice whahaha. Sobrang abala ko din po sayo. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang now alam ko na Hindi lang pala ako naka witness ng ganun. Kaso ang weird no bakit kaya ganun??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I don't feel writing I just spend time reading instead. Why? I will just end up wasting my time having glaring contest to my laptop's screen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumbaga, hindi ka na makikipag kumpentasya ate sa screen no? Whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah oo, wala talaga nabubuo😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba yung nasa isip ko ate. Eherm whahaha. Sorry na po agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha oi, wag ano-ano naiisip😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grvh ang labanan sa College halos wlang pahinga kakaaral. Sana maging okay na wallet mo denn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ate pero syempre wag susuko. Haha.. Laban lang po ng laban. Pag sumuko ka, talo ka eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you're enjoying school now, as for the wallet problem, i also have issue with my wallet, it keeps shutting down itself, anytime I open it, it shuts down also I don't think its possible to have same seed phrase and different wallet address, probably you should contact the developers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. These past few years had been really hard for me. I can't keep up with online classes because only lectures are allowed there. There is no lab and that's understandable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and the fact is for better understanding, you would need the lab

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of ever I can encounter like this I've rather think questions just to generate ideas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, what? I'm processing. Hahaha.. Im quite slow tonight. I'm full of thoughts. Hmm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In nine months this is the first time that I heard that I can import my seed phrases in my bitcoin.com wallet 😅. I am literally not familiar with this. I only save my phrases somewhere safe and if I needed it I would only took it out and when it comes to my withdrawal I always do it manually. So I really can't help with this issue. However I wish it will be fixed soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really ate? Oh my! You can actually connect and import it there. It is much safer and you can see the bch coming in your wallet. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha yup, i really don't know about this seriously, but I don't wanna try it now, not until you made an update that the issue had already been fixed then I will try this out 😁. Thanks anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These days I also don't feel like writing, but as you said we are not allowed to rest longer because our income will be cut short, we just have to keep going even when we are tired 😩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so true. We cannot file a leave here and pay us when we do. Ugh! Just keep writing and writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga ang challenge Marc Basta college life na. Naalala ko yung mga experience ko nung college pa ako Marc. Fighting lang talaga marc then don't forget to pray.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate. Fighting lang talaga ngayon. Walang sukuan, sayang din 3rd year na po ako at 4th year na next sem whaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ba yong kahapon pa or gumawa ka ulit tas di pa rin naga reflect?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan pa yung kahapon ate whahaha. Hanep na yan, naloloka talaga ako dito. Minumulto ata ako ng blockchair eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro tanungin mo si Telesfor about diyan? Alam na alam kasi niya yung mga ganito. Try mo imention siya sa article mo at baka mabasa niya.

Laban lang sa college life mo beb, graduating ka na ba? Parang wala ata kayong bakasyon hahaha basta don't ever give up beb. Cheers! 🍻🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko sya knows beb. Pinoy din ba sya? Whahaha. Paki mention, di ko pa sya naeencounter here sa apat na buwan.

Hindi pako graduating pero graduating na ko sa pagmamahal ko sakanya. Whahaha. Emz!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pramis matutulungan ka niya. Isa siya sa madaming alam pagdating sa mga ganito. Ikaw na bahalang magmention sa kanya and explain the whole details. (Telesfor) yung username niya dito sa readcash. For sure matutulungan ka niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat salamat beb. Super helpful nito. I'll contact him/her later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also inserted my seed phrase to my bitcoin.com wallet, the tips doesn't not go there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Then, we have the same problem I guess haha. Poor us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is exactly what happened to me when i login into my laptop. When laptop is open and a tip comes it goes into laptop wallet. And when the account is open on my mobile phone and someone up votes my content with tip it comes into mobile wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really? That's absurd! Meaning, you have two wallets in your read cash account, no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes two seed phrases and two wallets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago