What it means to me to gain a thousand HP staked in Hive

21 64
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

I haven't forgotten the day I signed up for Hive, which I was helped by kuya TP. He was the one who assisted me throughout the process and thankfully, I was able to create an account after a couple of minutes. It didn't end there. I was also hyped to learn how hive works since I know it's quite complicated as it seems compared to read cash. I didn't doubt the power possessed by Hive because I know how reliable the blockchain is. Thus, I have researched Hive prior to my registration so that I could have a glimpse of what it is. And, from that day, I worked on my account and published such quality blogs because I know that's what they are looking for to be curated.

The webinar hosted by HivePH admins made me realize how important it is to have a goal while using Hive. You are not just in Hive to write, learn and earn. But you are there, making your own legacy, branding yourself, and investing your money to gain more profit in the future. I just love the fact that when you are truly hard-working and dedicated to what you started, every result will be worth it. Every time you write and publish will be worth it regardless of its relevance. Thus, I've made the decision that time to set my goal during my first join in power up day. It was such a fun day.

I've told myself that I would embrace and treasure my journey in Hive because it's something that will be a long run. I mean that I can see myself writing and developing my skill even more while working in the outside world. It will be an outlet for me to release what is going on in my life and I can share it to everyone. Of course, I will publish those with sense because I know we don't want to read something we cannot enjoy or get something from it. The day continues, weeks and months have already passed by and I'm still working hard to publish a blog.

My Hive profile account in PeakD front-end.

I just celebrated my 3 months using Hive last October 7. I haven't made an article about it since it was our barangay's fiesta. I'm quite busy at that time, actually. In the 3 months of using Hive, I gained 65.49 reputation which is quite a lot of experience before I achieved it. It is not easy to make a blog in a very hectic schedule in school, but I'm just fortunate for myself that I can work under pressure with the right application of time management. Gosh! If I could only tell how many subjects I'm learning and relearning today because almost everyday there are coding activities. It drained me mentally which affected my productivity.

A screenshot of my HP staked in my wallet account.

Despite of my busyness in the University, I was able to gain a thousand HP staked on my wallet and currently, I think I have 233 HIVE and 5 HBD. I'm gaining more HIVE amd HBD since I have to pay up all the debts that I have. Lol! I know they will be needing the money very soon so I have to twerk well. If you read bro Eunioa's article in the previous days about the vote value. I'm actually proud of him for gaining such huge HP and be able to reach 0.02 vote value which can now be seen in the notification. Such a feat!

So now, I'm still working out my schedule well because I would like you to know that I'm freaking busy with these coding activities and stuff. Sometimes, I just want to lay down on my bed, daydreaming about what if coding doesn't exist? Just kidding. I love coding and programming which is why I am taking it. Well, I am thankful to all who have been with me since day 1 and continously lifting up my spirit. You are all the best!


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for sponsorship.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thanks for reading. I'll see you next time!

15
$ 4.75
$ 4.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 10
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations! Bilis ng journey niyo hahahaha swerte talaga kapag naguide din ano then may support pa ni ocd uwu. Ako twerk twerk lang din hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe isa sa mga mahuhusay na writers na nakilala ko!! Great job! I thin kaya mo ma hit ang 2k HP before mag end ang 2022. Yeah, i claim na natin yan den!! πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu, grabee naman ang compliment na ituu. Salamat po ate. Ayun, nawa'y mag katotoo haha. Hirap ng 2k pero let's see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsss now balik ka na ulit sa pag co code!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahahha. Ayurn, break time muna ko ngayon kuya. Naka 2hrs na ko ih. Lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a remarkable achievement... 1,000 HP is a lot. Congratulations... Keep grinding...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much sir Ola. Yeah. Keep grinding and grinding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely... πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa achievements..bilia nyo tlga nag grow ni Yonong. Gagling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Strategy and application lang ng webinar yan ate. Whahahaha. Eme.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhh, Denden ang Yoning lang sakal ee. How to be you ba kasheeee ✨✨☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaaha. Ang sipag nyo nga ma post ate ruffs, kaya napapagaya din ako. Whaahhaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung HP. Napaka successful niyo sa Hive Marc. Happy for you. More blessings to come Marc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much po ate. Post ka rin po don ate. Uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome Marc. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good of you. I opened Hive account last year but I stopped using it. My friend advised me to create a new account and start all over again. I began to use it two weeks ago and my reputation is on 40 already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh. That's nice of you. But creating a new acc is not advisable at all since you have created an account before. But good luck to your journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu Happy monthsary to us, me too same as July 7 Hehe. You and I deserves this, I still remembered those days and nights of brainstorming haha. Having 1k HP is security for me, for we don't know yet when and where the price will climb up. I feels safe now as I reached the goals, so whatever happens to price I am now comfortable. Knowing that high Price meant lower HP rewards to come uwu. Goodluck to extension goal buddy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Grabe no? Pinag uusapan lang talaga natin yan before pero ayun na nga, nagkatotoo na sya. Ano next? 2k HP? Uwu. Charr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sincerely, you are really trying on Hive. Within just 3 months, you have gotten to 65.49 reputation. I need to up my game too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You are working really hard despite being in school. Kudos to you, friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm literally working on my HIVE account pretty fast and I just want to make this blogging journey fun and amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago