This is the gender I want!

18 76
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago
Topics: Society, Debate, Issue's

It has been a rainy day today. I actually didn’t go outside and as much as possible, I stay at home, writing every draft that I can. My head hurts due to some stress in school because I am finding money to buy my new laptop since the one I am using right now is not compatible with my upcoming thesis. Gosh! It was yesterday when I was whacking my brain about where to find money or whether even an installment laptop was okay for me. Anyways, it is my problem to solve so I better find a solution for it as early as possible.

In the meantime, I am starting to draft so many blogs in my Google Docs because I think I would be busy these in the coming weeks. Like, the hardest part of being a graduating student is the thesis itself. I just wanted to sigh about all the problems and forgot them for a day. Anyways, this would be another question-and-answer portion which is quite debatable if we look at and analyze the question closely.

What makes each human unique?

Will it be sufficient to say that we are just unique toward each other and to all the living things existing? I have watched multiple documentaries about why human is becoming more the center of this world as we dominate all forms of life. However, we cannot deny that humans are still vulnerable and have multiple weaknesses. We’re nowhere near perfection, but since we are similar to the image of God, then I can say that our physical attributes are definitely unique.

A higher chance of uniqueness of each human is based on their skill set, we are born differently with a natural talent and wisdom. To be precise, the potential of an individual will come out entirely dissimilar to one another even though they are with similar talents. I mean, it is a matter of developing and how much it takes time for you to realize your talent. It is not simple to walk and just begin your journey without even realizing what’s happening.

Can wrong actions be excused and accepted if the outcome is for the greater good of society?

It is actually hard to say that we have to normalize the wrong actions to be accepted just because it has a more significant cause for society. Isn’t it just patronizing to do bad actions even though it’s not ethical and moral? I think the concept here is that the good actions will be covered by bad actions and later on, bad actions will be the new norms. It is and should not be that way. It expresses that the meaning of right and wrong will be useless to us all.

The greater good of society is not to be based on the cause which triggers a ripple of bad actions. It is supposed to be coming from the good cause that ripples a sequence of good actions which affect many people. I would consider doing bad actions when a life is at stake because life is more valuable than any beliefs. Whether the doer has not good intentions, but it saves a life, then it would be acceptable to me.

Why must all individuals conform to the gender roles described by society?

It is not required to conform to the gender roles assigned and described by society because it is our right to hide a personal identity if we want. I think the main goal of society is to label our gender so that it would be easier to classify us. However, not everyone is happy talking about gender roles since it’s sensitive. Not everyone is open to talking about it. A gender role should be picked and chosen by ours, and ours to tell us not to conform.

Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for sponsorship.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thanks for reading. I'll see you next time!

20
$ 7.74
$ 7.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago
Topics: Society, Debate, Issue's

Comments

Ako din Marc pag umuulan natatamad ako lumabas. Dito lang din ako sa kwarto. Nagkukulong lang. Walang gana lumabas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy graduating student ka din pala haha. Goodluck sa thesis! Kami mag start na next week😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gender stereotypes is one of the things that I really hate the most. Like when you are a girl you are expected to be feminine same as when you are a boy, you must act masculine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. That's something that I despise, too. Gender stereotyping is not beneficial and advantageous to some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buen tema, cada quien es responsable de como actuar y ajustars a la sociedad donde residen y cada quien debe respetar los géneros de todas las personas, le deseo suerte para que puedas reunir su dinero para la compra de la portatil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gender is realy matters tlga den. Gnyan tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahh. It matters and doesn't matter to some of us ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, this is an urgent message

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho, thanks. Not that urgent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish the society could be more understanding about things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, how I wish it would be like that. But I think it's becoming more transparent and acceptable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bottomline is we should have respect to everyone's gender preferences. As long we are not getting hurt, all is good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right. Whatever they consider themselves, be someone they want to be. It's their life though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana okay kalang denden, be okay para sa pangarap. Makakapag tapos ka din and soon, mas malala pa kakaharapin mo so make aure na mas magpalakas kapa. Aratskiiii?!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magiging okay naman ako ate Ruffs. You know kaya natin to. Marami na me pinagdaanan so laban lang us. Uwu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrightuuu, that's the spirit.

\(◎o◎)/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's happening very well. Wrong actions are being excused if it turns out well. What if it does not turn out well? It would not be excused

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right. It should be not acceptable whether the effect is good or bad from the cause of bad deed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago