The journey of a feeble man

22 49
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

Every story has its own beginning. The begining of how your journey starts and what makes you decided to pursue it.

A week ago, I found and read a challenge by a handsome author name @MoonTrader . I didn't know him personally, but I believe he is a kind and good person. The challenge's name is My Read Cash Story Challenge. Basically, you have to tell your story and answer some questions he includes.

Questions:

  1. How did you get here in read.cash?

Way back October 2021, one of my classmates asked me if I'm willing to join a platform which pays money. Actually, I doubt it at first because how legit a platform to pay someone by his writings. I asked her to send me some proof of ger earnings. She sent her withdrawal history and I was shocked how much she earned in last 3 months. She introduced me noise.cash first. Why? She thought that writing a little is what I need first before I entered read.cash.

After a week, I started to create a read.cash account. It's easy to navigate the features although it's way different from noise.cash. Thus, I find it hard to create an article that time since we are having a midterm examinations. I cannot focus on outlining and writing an article. It was stacked since then.

I online my read.cash account last January 2022. I checked my account and publish my first ever article. Unfortunately, after a week or so, I didn't know why I didn't earn. I actually didn't know what's randomrewarder is. Until I found @OfficialGamboaLikeUs who became my first sponsor in my former account. I chat her and thank her via messenger. She replied and I asked her few questions about rusty.

She joined me in telegram group called Noiseristifacationism where I found great authors. They advised me to create a new account and the first group of people who supported me are @Eunoia @ExpertWritterand @OfficialGamboaLikeUs . That's how my account is created and now you call me @DennMarcThank you so much Noiseristifacationism family.

  1. How challenging it is as a writer that needs to write an article everyday?

The begining of journey is always been the difficult ones. Although I had few backgrounds about writing because I am a former journalist student back then. It was still difficult because I don't know the environment and how the platform works.

Thankfully, my journey here didn't that hard to start since my Noiseristificationism family always answer my questions. Then if you asked me what's challenging about publishing an article daily? Here's why!

  • Shuffled topics. You have to become a flexible writer who knows about crypto, trends, politics, studies, tips, lot of experiences and etc. Everyday, as we read other writers article, the amount of topics we can get is shrinking.

  • Writer's block. This is real. Most especially to writers who have been in the platform since the beginning. I bet their topics are really running out. Salute to them who still publishing everyday.

  • School, work, emergency. These are some of the reasons why others aren't able to publish articles everyday. Of course, we have private and personal life to attend too. I'm becoming busier in school recently and didn't able to write long article.

  1. How did read.cash help you?

I still can't believe how much my finances grew and blew up when I met read.cash. It's like a bomb in my life in a good way. There are several things how much the platform helps me.

  • Finances. Definitely read.cash helps me to stabilize my financing since I'm still a student who doesn't earn money outside. Everyday, I know that at least 2-3$ will be coming in my wallet. Unlike before which I don't even have 1$ in my physical pocket.

  • Grocery. As you didn't know, I help my family now by buying grocery. Every two weeks, I usually went to a local supermarket to buy frozen goods. Frequently I bought some siomai, hotdogs, footlongs, fishballs, kikiams, tocino and longganisa. I hate to see our refrigerator without foods. I will prefer to buy foods than some shirts and clothes.

  • Pets. Yes, I was able to buy rabbits and their cage. Out of the blue, I had this dream about raising rabbits. I don't know the reason or meaning behind it, but I know I should have bought rabbits. And I did. Now, my rabbits are growing fast and they are so cute. Becoming a bit weighty as well.

Of course, there were times when I urgently need some cash and read.cash earnings help me filled it. It was a money saver. I know many of us experienced being saved financially by this platform. We cannot deny that fact.

  1. What are the lessons that you learn in read.cash?

For almost three months residing in the platform including the day in my previous account. There are a lot of things read.cash taught me. It's not actually the read.cash who taught me, but the writers here. Writers of the platform who undeniably supportive, loving, and kind.

Sometimes I felt so bad because I cannot give back to others what they gave to me. However, I know they understand it. What are lessons I learn by reading numerous articles here everyday?

  • Be patient. Be patience in a sense of how much other's upvoted, likes, comments, sponsors and read your article. You know not everyone is interested in all topics we wrote. It's just a matter of interest.

  • Be mindful of my finances. Since most of people here are crypto and finance enthusiast. I learned how to invest, stake, farm, buy and sell tokes and coins. I realized how much we should value the financial management. Thank you guys who has been publishing crypto and finances-related articles.

  • Be kind. We need to respect all authors here. It is given we are raised in different communities and cultures. That's why be kind to what his or her opinions are, and likewise to yourself. Positivity is all what we need.


For those who wants to join. Here's the mechanics to follow.

The challenge mechanics

Appreciation

Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Blog #26
2/21/22

12
$ 3.40
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 7
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

Comments

You really did it in just 3 months time that was great achievement i know you could do more and your right we need to be aware of topics that were writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although I've met blogging sites before so I thought it'd be easy for my to flow here but it gunned me down when I heard the article must be a minimum 3mins read. But little by little, I got it mastered. Although my blogs are sometimes not up to that length but I'm glad I didn't give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's too much at first. However as time goes by, we thinkim and write fast than yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started here 2020 during the pandemic abd lockdown era hahaha. Naghahanap lang talaga ako ng pera pang shopee non kaya naenganyo talaga ako mag join dito 😂. Pero as time goes by natututo ako sa ibang writers na magreach ng goal and handle assets responsibly. Today, may mga mga nainvest na akong nft game at nagagamit ko na sa trade.

Btw, yung pagraraise ng rabbit feel ko magandang business yan and magbboom in the near future. Marami na kasing sakit na kumakalat sa baboy at manok at may mga nagshishift na sa healthy meat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal mo na rin dito bro. Ayun learning pa rin ako sa crypto and stuffs although may background naman na ako. Hahaha.

Ayy oo, trend na ngayon ang pag aalaga ng rabbit. Masarap daw kasi ang rabbit meat eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah see just like yesterday you got your new account and now you were enjoying the perks hehe. keep fighting show is about to start, more challenges to come but the best thing to do is just continue what you loved, good luck to future endeavor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro. Always appreciated you for your support. Yeah, it feels like I just created my account yesterday and now Im almost a month here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, nice sharing hehe! Pwede po pahiram ng questions? Hehe. Feeling ko madami na rin gumawa neto pero baka ngayon ko pa lang gagawin sakin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman you are so free to copy ty3 questions naman.. Hahaa. Abangan ko ang artikulo mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this prompt Denn, ma sheshare mo yung journey mo dito sa platform hehe.. Baka try ko rin to next time kasi bago pa lang wala pa masyadong experiences na ma sheshare hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag 1 month old palang ako here sa platform. Haha. Wala pa rin masyadong experiences. I just share few experiences I had.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

akala ko matagal ka na denn, like seryoso hehe.. Galing mo na sumulat...tsaka ang ganda rin ng article mo lalo na pagka share mo ng thoughts mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One most valuable lessons I have learned so far on read is that we discover more about our writing skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, like we didn't expect that our writing skills will improved tremendously in a short span of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend, if possible, I would like to know why you were recommended to create a new account. And what was wrong with your previous account? A friend of mine who recently started on the platform is not doing very well, although his articles are fine in my opinion, greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

9 months na me dito, katulad mo Noiseristificationism family din yung mga una kong supporters kaya I'm thankful to all of the members in that club. Makagawa nga rin ng ganitong artikoll, wala na meng maisip AHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, ang tagal mo na dito kuys. Kaya nga ih sobrang supportive ng mga members ng Noiseristifcationism. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing! I am new and I think I could not answer those questions but I will save them to do them in a few months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to your journey friend. Have fun writing and interacting with other writers as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writers block is the main problem I had marc. Sometimes I didn't know what will be my topic. I push myself many times but it's hard to think then sometimes I had a topic but I don't know what I'm going to write on its body. So hard but still fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee. We have to squeeze every memory and experiences we have to create a good article to share.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes marc that's true. Rest a bit then continue again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago