Trying to Be more Productive/ Couz Birthday

7 11
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

I couldn't be able to publish yesterday because it was brown out again and this time it took a long hours other than the other day it took 20 long hours, thankfully I am well prepared this time, I did not leave my phone uncharge, our flashlights and other things that needed to be charged. 

Because my whole day will be boring again, I decided to go to our farm with Sophia. I am thankful because she's Okay now, not totally healed but she's playing now with her friends. 

So while I was doing hand weeding at the farm all she did was play in the water, it's a small canal actually but the water there is fresh because it came from the mountain so I let her play with it. 

I was really trying to make my day more productive because of boredom, after doing some at the farm, I went to my cousin's house because it was her birthday

Exactly 38 years ago yesterday a strong woman with a kind heart celebrated her birthday. She's my cousin and she also is the one who took care of me when my mother left us. 

She's one of my most trusted, yet a very maldita one haha. More sisters are  like that, especially when you are special to them, but she's the only one who understands me when I was in my scariest time of my life. 

She's strong because she faced being a single mother with two babies when her husband passed away, that was the time when weeks she had delivered their baby, it was so tragic and heartbreaking on her part but she remained strong for her kids. 

She is kind because she is the only one who understands me without asking me why. I remember when I got pregnant with Sophia, I hid it from them because I was scared, but when I approached her and told her anything, she just said, "Bring your boyfriend, and explain it to kuya" the kuya she is referring to was the one who adopted me and send me to school, they are my first cousin.

When I was afraid, she was there to comfort me, she never asked me why I ended up like that, she just understood me and never confronted me, not like her other sisters haha.That is why I am grateful to her, in everything she did to me. 

I was teasing her that she will be having a lot of candles to blow because it was brown out haha. 

Our day ended when the electricity was back after 20 long hours and the salo salo just ended and we couldn't take a picture of it because we saved our batteries for emergency purposes. 

My Cousin/ Ate

It was a boring yet productive day for us. 


My mind is not really functioning as our internet connection is slow, this is a bit lame story of mine but I am happy because I got to share with you who is my most understanding ate. 

That would be all for today, thank you for reading, Anyways, to my lovely supporters hehe, SPONSORS,COMMENTERS , LIKERS, VIEWERS,SUBSCRIBERS , Thank You is not just enough to show how I am grateful and blessed because of you guys.

Thank You for always supporting me.

This is me @Dawn_Dii , Kindly check my recent articles 💚💚

Date Published : March 19, 2022


4
$ 0.56
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Your cousin is really beautiful she doesn't seems of 38 years old. Happy birthday to her. And lots of love for Sophia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, she is younger than her age hehe. thank you sis 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh boring tlaga sis pag walang ilaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, at hindi rin unlimited ang gamit sa phone dahil kailangang tipirin ang battery..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nakapaghanda kana sis. Ang hirap pa naman ng walang kuryente sis. Yan talaga pinaka ayaw ko. Hehe parang ang boring ng araw ko sis pag walang phone.

Sobrang bait niya sis. Andiyan siya palagi sayo. Ang sarap sa pakiramdam na may mga taong ganun satin sis nuh. Yung feel mo yung love and care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, pinaghandaan ko na talaga ang brown out haha

Oo nga sis, nahihiya na nga ako minsan dahil sa bait nya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mas maganda yung lagi tayong handa sis kasi tayo rin mamomroblema pag hindi Tayo prepare sis.

Sana ganun lahat mga tao sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago