My Unusual Day

36 22
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Fiesta, Basketball, Disco, Many sellers of  ukay ukay beside the road, pop corn, and many more, that was the time when we are not afraid to be infected by what they call Covid-19.


The other day  was really hot because the sunlight that hits my skin hurts, so I thought of not going out of the house because the heat of the sun is dizzying, but one of my nieces went to me and said that my cousin wanted me to help them cook "Binignit".

So I went to them and helped. The work that was assigned to me was to make coconut milk (Gata). I did it with Makulit na Sophia because she really wanted to help. So while doing that I was  writing a draft here in read.cash. 


I remember when I was still in highschool the most affordable food in our canteen was "Binignit" it was 5 pesos per cellophane so we couldn't be hungry during our recess time because we are full with a five peso, so even i was just had a five peso allowance, I was totally happy.

After the hard work, of course we all ate while having funny chats. It was almost a month ago when I did not visit them, that's why they are all asking how I was and  that I could not even take time visiting them, I.was just replied them that I was busy watching KDramas haha, half truth, I was actually busy digging up my garden for my hot chillies. After the long chit chat I decided to go home, I also bought some for my mother in law. It was so delicious eating this kind of food  after the hard work. 

I was going home when I saw some of my nieces playing basketball and volleyball, so I stopped by and asked them if I wanted to join, they were teasing me that I should at least play 30 minutes a day because I became chubby haha. I was not offended because it's true.

Since two years have passed and due to the pandemic we could not be able to maintain our basketball court, because half of it was not cemented yet a lot of grass grows, so we used only the half court, and it was one of the "Pangakong napako" last election haha, and until now it is still not finished.

I was once a three point shooter but after a long time since I got married I forget all about playing basketball since I am more focused on my family.

I still remember back then, when there was no Covid,we were all so excited for December to come because of the yearly basketball league, which I was one of the sports committee, that was why I also fall in love with basketball, and I am also present for the basketball young women division. Nakakamis lang hehe.

Sophia was also enjoying herself. This happened before she got sick. She was energetic, also playing with the ball, and cried after her cousin threw her the ball. The kids talaga. but for two days and two nights I couldn't be able to sleep because I am watching her 24/7, this one is the most tiring battle of being a mother.

A day like this is what I really miss, having time with my younger niece and nephews, because my main priority is my family and since I got married I have more time with my married cousin as well, so I am like relate to their topic about how hard the married life, so having bonding like this even just a day is memorable for me.


Good morning read.cash Fam, How are you ? I hope that you all doing good.

My days and nights were so tiring kasi hindi pa magaling si Sophia, halos hindi na ako marunong mag type dahil masakit na yung mga kamay ko na ginawa nyang unan, at gusto nya palagi ko syang kina cuddle, hehe laban lang talaga as a mother.

________________________________________________

That would be all for today, thank you for reading, Anyways, to my lovely supporters hehe, SPONSORS,COMMENTERS , LIKERSVIEWERS,SUBSCRIBERS , Thank You is not just enough to show how I am grateful and blessed because of you guys.

Thank You for always supporting me.

This is me @Dawn_Dii , Kindly check my recent articles 💚💚

Date Published : March 16, 2022



6
$ 0.67
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Kaaligri ba ninyu nagdula sis dli ikalimod ang kalipay tungod sa kadaku sa mga ngisi,,hehehehe pero lami gyud ang binignit...nakaexperienced xd ko nga ingana ahuang snacks since elementary until highschool...makabusog gyud...Good eves sis and God bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha salamat sis, ako tibook highschool mao ray ma afford haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis😊 good morning tuod...kasulay gni ko 2pesos ra ang snack usahay wa jd...pero lipay kaayu ko....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala uie! Kalingawa ninyu diha sis. Kita kaayo ang mga ngisi abot sa dalunggan. Hehe.. Last naho nagdula ug basket kadtong college pa ko. Part man gud siya sa major subject naho. Tuod diay, naa pa'y binignit diha sis. Sakto kaayo sa panahon nga nag-uwan ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha maulaw man pud ta anang grabi ang ngisi sis uyy hehe pero bitaw, bisan daghan problema lingaw² lang gud haha, plus luto ug binignit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay dugay napud ko wa kakaon anang binignit sis. Saon nga nadaot man lagi ang mga tanum sa ahung parents nga root crops. Pati ba mga saging. Okay ra ang uban kay mapalit man sa lungsod. Problema pud kay layo sa lungsod. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao pud lagi sis, kami wala man pud maayo gani kay naa sa silingan haha, pwedi ra makapangayo pero syempre tagaan pud ug maluto haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy...Manggihatagun pud diay..Bitaw sis hatagan jud para hatagan pa pud ug ipaluto sa sunod.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lingawa ninyo sis ay. Namiss pud nakong magdula ug basketball. High school ko last nakong dula Ana...Naghuna² ko sa binignit. Kalamia a na sis. Nindot na kaonon pag ulan² nga panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani sis hehe, baliktad amua kay nagluto me perting inita haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ok ra na sis basta kay nabusog mo ug kinaon..Human nako ug basa ani,naghuna² ko nga magluto Sab, dugay naman d i wala mi kakaon Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha gani sis, pag luto pud hehe.. affordable lang man gid sya tapos daghan pajud maluto, busog jud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Basin sunod semana maka luto na ko Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks so fun. It's really good living in the probinsya and get to play and have fun like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,advantage talaga kasi sa city hindi ka basta² makakalaro lalo na yung mga bata..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka pala sa basketball sis. Sis ang ganda ng lugar niyo. Naiisip ko lagi yung lugar namin sa province pag makakita ng ganyang lugar. Nakakamiss yung nature nasa paligid natin sis. Sarap pa naman ng binignit sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, haha lalo na yung marami.ang sahog talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang sarap nun. 🤤❤️ Sis may episode 5 na. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis, may ep.6 narin sa kissasian hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Meron na sis. Di ko alam sa EP. 6 check ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo meron na, dina download ko pa, saan ka nanonood sis ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa app sis. Sa Loklok tas sa Netflix din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice ba ang app na yan sis ? ma try ko nga ? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nice. Download mo sis chineck ko ngayon may ep. 6 na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha magkakasundo tayo sis haha na realize ko lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis basta kdrama na sis kasi adik din talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha nakaka addict naman kasi talaga sis hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatapos ko lang nanood sis..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, buti kapa sis,ako ep6 na pero ang hina ng signal namin dahil sa lakas ng ulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ulan ulit diyan sis. Sa part ng Mindanao ka sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis,mindanao ako, sobrang lakas ng ulan kagabi at kanina..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala sis. Sana tumigil na ang ulan diyan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh how fun!! Ano pala itsura ng binigni, sis? Parang suman ba yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang lugaw sis na may mga sahog, kamote, binggala, saging at mga sago hindi lang ako nakapag picture kasi yung anak ko kalaban ko sa cellphone haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhhhh.. sounds good, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis hehe💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago