Goodbye DIET

Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

"Chubby is the new sexy," I responded when most of our neighbors asked me why my body shape suddenly changed. In my almost 28 years in this world hehe they know me as a thin girl, conscious about my body.

I wrote some of My changes here :Β 

Changes Kindly check it out if you haven't read it yet, thank You πŸ’•

As I have written there, it started when I was diagnosed with postpartum depression, that was why I cannot control eating a lot of food, and then the pandemic followed haha ( Lumamon talagaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)

I didn't notice that my body has changed a lot, since I am just a full house wife, and I never traveled a lot since it was pandemic.Β 

When we are preparing for the new years eve, of course we need to buy food. It was very frustrating because I can't wear my Old Jeans haha.

As I went out of my room, I asked my husband if I gained a lot of weight, or Am I that really chubby haha

He was just laughing as he looked at me from head to toe.Β 

And then realization hit me that I need to control myself from eating a lot, as well as giving discipline to myself.

But the question is Can I really go on a diet when there are a lot of birthdays lined up ? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

January 1, 2022

New year's day and of course it is expected to have a lot of food. We celebrate our new year in the simplest way, at least we put simple foods on our table, but my relatives had a lot of food and I was so drawn in to eating. haha

January 22, 2022

It was Sophia's Birthday as well as her cousin Bembie. After our celebration for my daughter's birthday we went to her cousin's birthday and we had no choice but to eat a lot haha.

Her Cousin Ate Bembie

January 27, 2022

It was my nephew's birthday, as we gathered all and made a surprise for him, it was just a simple celebration but we were so happy and of course what i like the most is that we gathered all and ate together.

January 28, 2022

It was my cousin's birthday, and we gathered again to celebrate hahaΒ and of course it was our time again to eat.

January 29, 2022

It is my Cousin's in law birthday, and later we will all have dinner together.

February 1, 2022

It will be my niece's birthday

February 2, 2022

Β My younger cousin's birthday, the mother of the February 1 celebrant.

February 3, 2022

My younger brother's birthday

February 6, 2022

My Cousin in-law's birthday, the father of the february 1 celebrant and the husband of February 2 celebrant

February 14, 2022

That would be my birthday, yeheyyy..

GOODBYE DIET

I am really thinking about going on a diet but haha I don't know how when there are a lot of birthdays that are coming to our family.πŸ˜‚


Final Thought:

Maybe when I am done reaching my goals here in read.cash, I have to buy some new jeans for me to be comfortable when we are traveling.Β 

Maybe I am still planning to go on a diet after all the birthdays here are done haha (Kaylan pa kaya )

Thank You for reading πŸ’•

Recent Updates :

You can also find me at Noise.cash: Phillip14321

Date published: January 29, 2022

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Hehe , we can't denied that most of us can't handle things like when we are in front of so many delicious food. So much for eagerness hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ou nga, hindi talaga mapigilan kapag nasa harap ng pagkain..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your are being tempted with those delicious food πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

who really wouldn't be tempted especially if it's free. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan ba d i mag birthday sis. Unlimited kain na naman. Hahaha, goodbye diet jud na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gani sis, grabi pajud ang kaon aning atubangon..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hala banati jud ug kaon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha unang hungit imuha sis πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay gusto ko na sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago