Drained But Still Thankful

4 9
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Thirty Six (36) Articles within one month, that was not as easy a job haha, As I put all my effort, My creative thinking (Charr 😅😅), I think I almost share my whole history, my whole life, my daily life, How my life turns upside down, My Pains and my doubts and maybe my future   here in this great platform (read.cash).

I can't imagine myself writing that many articles haha, I really had a lot of ideas running into my mind to finish all of that as I really want to reach my goal before BCH drops really hard haha. 

Anyways, lately i was really not in my right mind, I think I lost all my ideas and I lost all my brain cells haha, my brain does not really function how hard I think on what to write, and that was really frustrating because my daddy finger as what my daughter called it really want to write anything but my mind wasn't on focus.

I am totally drained 😨😨

I think I did everything from surfing to facebook in order to get some ideas but I ended up stalking Park Shin Hye's Facebook Fan page.

And I ended up leaving a comment, haha I know I'm helpless because I am totally drained 😅

As I continued scrolling up and down at my facebook account, I noticed this name "Kristyanong Inlab" It really caught my attention because  there are a lot of motivational words from God on its post so I started to follow him and started to stalk all of his posts

Then I realized that in everything we do, we all need his guidance, in every pain that we feel because of him being always with us, we can move on.

That with him, everything will be fixed according to His will.

I am not the church because our tribe has its own tradition, but I believe in the Lord because even though we have a different way of going to church, the Lord we believe in is still the same.

As I scrolled down on his page, it really hit the center of my heart. The feeling that even with the weight of what you are going through, when you read such literature, you feel better.

And I am thankful because God is with me always, because this facebook page is His instrument for me to move forward even though life is really hard for me.

REALIZATION: 

These days I am really tired doing all things that I had to do, that is why I cannot concentrate thinking on what to write here in read.cash, I was totally doomed, frustrated and Drained, I can't think very clearly plus I can't understand the new behavior of my daughter. 

But I am still thankful because despite all of those bad feelings I felt, God always reminded me of what is the best to do.



FINAL THOUGHT:

In our life when something bad happens, we can't help but ask the Lord, why our life has gone like this, why others have a good life while you are lacking in everything, we can't help but feel sorry for ourselves and not we realize that sometimes we blame the Lord for everything that happens in our lives. Which it really shouldn't be because it's really not the god who did that but you yourself who choose the path you take.

Verse of the Day:

Isaiah 41:10 (NIV) "So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. ...

Thank You For reading and may your day will full of Blessings 💕

Date Published: January 27, 2022

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

I remember my pain and still thankful even what life might through us we should be trust the process and be thankful. God knows everything of what oue life leaded to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, in our every day life and everything we do, we need God's guidance in it. We need God for us to keep going. It is because of Him that we are still here fighting today. He gives us the strength and courage to move forward even if we face lots of hardships in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe gaNi sis, Nosebleed ko duh haha😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha daghan na ta sis, nosebleed ko matag adlaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago