Mistakenly Meant for each Other

1 21
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

"Wondering Why we Bother with Love if it never Lasts"

Taylor swift Once said on her song, Back then that was my favorite song, As I'd been in love and hurt, it occurred to me that why? If we are never meant for each other, why do we fall in love and end up hurting?ย 

Valentine's day is fast approaching, when I opened my facebook account there were a lot of people who were in loveย  and excited for their first valentines and excited for their another year of valentines.

And of course there are also the bitter ones haha,(Hindi talaga sila nawawala) specially those who are single and suffering from a broken heart( yung hindi pa nakakamove on).


Some other says: Don't find love, because when you find your love it might put you two in a wrong place and i a wrong time, let the love find you if you want to love in a right place at a right time.

Because when God knows that you are ready for the responsibility of commitment, He'll reveal the right person under the right circumstances. Wait patiently,don't waste your time in searching and wishing. Grow and be ready, and you'll see, God will give you a love story far better than you could ever dreamed of.

In this Blog, I am not sharing how my love story starts and how it ends, How I feel all the pain and how I moved on from that pain.(Masaya na rin naman ako ngayon ๐Ÿ’•)

Before I am going to start, please help me to accumulate my first 1BCH, hehe bitaw, I'm almost there thank you so much, and anyways the currency of BCH is drop, the last time I check, it was 13K+ something, but still working hard for it, for my Goals, Fightingโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•


Mistakenly Meant for each Other

February is a month of love, and I am so happy because I was born in this month. My birthday is on February 4, my real birthday( may birthday na peke pala? hehe)ย 

When I was in elementary until highschool, I celebrate my birthdays every 4th of February but not until college, when I submit my birth certificate it appears to it that february 4 is not my birthday but february 14.(Haha swerte ko ba ?), and because I cannot afford to change it, I had no choice but to choose february 14.

When someone asks me when my birthday was,ย  I just tell them that it was on february 14, and they were like wow, On my part there is nothing special when your birthday is the same with the valentines day, duh!! As if haha ( Anong naka special diba? haha)

Well the good thing is, when my birthday came, my husband had no choice but to stay home haha and put some effort for my day ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ because it's a double but simple celebration.

Mistakenly Meant for each Other


As we all know, December is the month that we celebrate our Christmas day, where Jesus Christ was born.

On the 5th ofย  December My husband was born, and He celebrate it in his elementary and high school days. When he got into college, His birth certificate said that his birthday was on December 25 and not on December 5.

What a coincidence right?

And everytime he's birthday was approaching, the same with him I had no choice but to prepare a simple but memorable moments for his birthday at the same time for christmas day haha.

Because we had the same mistake on our Birth Certificate and We met when we submitted our papers in college haha.


FINAL THOUGHT:

Realization just hits me, when He said that my birthday is fast approaching, and then I realized that we are really meant for each other ( Naka tadhana kung sabihin nila haha) Because when I think about it, both of our birth certificate had an error, supposedly 4th of february but it came out on 14, and supposedly he celebrated his birthday on 5th of December but it turns out on 25th.ย 

We are really Mistakenly meant for each other hehe. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Date Published: January 26, 2022


2
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

If It was a mistake in choosing a person I will just water for my fate, instead I don't seek for love cause it will draw near to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago