Meet me at Noise.cash

6 22
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

After a month, I am now trying to open my Noise.cash, as I am curious about everyone who is posting at noise.cash. Actually I already signed up on Noise.cash A month or two I Just cant remember because I saw a link at @eybyoung wall on facebook and I tried to sign up but my internet connection was a bit log, that was why I exit without logging out and I forget all about the platform.

Actuallyy I met noise.cash first before I met read.cash, but I just ignored it because I didn't understand.

Two weeks ago, I saw someone's noise cash link at the bottom of her article and I tried to click it and tsaadaaan, I remember that I already had an account on Noise.cash.

To start with, I started to put my profile, I used the profile that is the same with my read.cash because I had a different username.

I started to follow some of the users that I already encountered here in read.cash, but no one followed me back, but it's okay since I am new here hehe.

It was my first time posting in noise.cash, two weeks ago and I never post again, since I am busy thinking on what to write here in read.cash.

Since I started to read Blogs about noise.cash, it triggered my curiosity, because as I have read in some of the posts, they are thankful enough to.read.cash and noise.cash because they really change their lives.

I logged in to my Noise.cash and started to learn. First I checked the affiliates total earnings and understood it.

I also check the site rules so that I can post without hesitation and of course knowing and understanding the rules is very important.

I also want to change my username but I don't know how to do it as well as my profile picture, but in time I know I can do well with noise.cash also.

I also done creating my wallet, and I am now so excited, as excited as my first time here in read.cash.

FINAL THOUGHT: 

If I work out my noise.cash on the day that I signed up maybe now I am also earning, but I thought that its okay, It's better late than never.

Hopefully we can also meet at noise.cash

Date Published: January 28, 2022

Follow me at my Noise.cash account: Phillip14321

Thank You 💕💕💕

4
$ 0.42
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Ako dn d ako active sa noise. Natatamad ako kc d ko pa nafeel dun ang earnings kc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako gusto ko pa rin na e try 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa pud d i ka sa noise.cash sis. Follow tika... Dili man pwede ma change ang username sa noise.cash sis. Kung unsa imo gibutang Mao na jud na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw diay abi nakug ma change pa.. mas una pa ko sa Noise.cash kaysa read.cash wala lang nako na atiman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na sis, permanent na jud ng Atong username didto. Basta mag active lang ka didto sis maka earn jud ka pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe sige²

$ 0.00
2 years ago