@Darkmatter420 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
একাই বাঁচি, একাই মরি
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lets know about PYTHON"
Yeah..I am learning this language.It is an easily understable programming language
3 years ago: commented on the article "SKY (Photography of mine) "
Thank you very much
3 years ago: commented on the article "SKY (Photography of mine) "
Done..broo
3 years ago: commented on the article "SKY (Photography of mine) "
Done
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Authenticity
3 years ago: commented on the article "My life"
Nice article..I subscribed you..plz sub me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodnight everyone. have a nice dreem.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goodnight everyone. have a nice dreem."
Good night.Btw It is dream not dreem.I think it was a typing mistake.Thank me later 🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "SKY (Photography of mine) "
Thank you very much 🤗 You can try also.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nine years old girl died"
Very sad news 😥 sub my channel plz
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amir Khan"
I am a big fan of amir khan.sub back plz
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening friends"
Good evening
3 years ago: commented on the article "SKY (Photography of mine) "
Everything is created by Allah.So All creations are beautiful 😇
3 years ago: commented on the article "what is a bitcoin mempool and how transactions get..."
Okay.Happy read cashing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Try beyond your limits."
Obviously.Sub me back plz
3 years ago: commented on the article "Allah know best..🤍"
In Shaa Allah... Subcribe my channel too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Allah know best..🤍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Weather and Mood"
This is true.I subscribed you.sub me back plz
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good afternoon to all. Please subscribe me. "
I subscribed you..plz sub me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good afternoon to all. Please subscribe me.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My artwork : Skull & Snake
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : Skull & Snake"
Innovative idea.I subscribed you.Hope you will do so
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
what is a bitcoin mempool and how transactions get confirmed?
3 years ago: published the article
SKY (Photography of mine)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sub me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is olden days love the true love in relationships?"
True love is rare now a days.Nice one though.sub me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Most Beautiful Equation "
I subscribed you.Plz subscibe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Convert Your Time To Profit"
I subscribed you.Plz subscibe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Inspirational Quotes"
I subscribed you.Plz subscibe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Value"
I subscribed you.Plz subscibe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Please comment on the photo Its my Kashmir️Heaven..."
I subscribed you.Plz subscibe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pictures post"
I subscribed you my friend.Plz sub me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Country"
I subscribed you.sub me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Supportme i will support you. "
Sub me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supportme i will support you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health
3 years ago: commented on the article "Health"
I subscibed you.plz subscribe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Teemyco creates virtual offices so that you can gr..."
Nice..sub back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Miui 12"
Nice article.sub back plz
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miui 12
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
News
3 years ago: commented on the article "News"
Nice. Plz subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Low points causing user's inactivity"
We should post good contents so that we can learn something from it.Everyone should appreciate the genuine contents.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips on how to gain points
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My pets were killed
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Craft of my sis
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Having a best friend is a blessing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't loose hope "
Absolutely right.subscribe back plz
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't loose hope
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flood in Bangladesh 2020"
Nice article.plz subscribe back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flood in Bangladesh 2020
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky has also mood swings! Sometimes it looks so ha..."
Hey Tap..Add me.I am block 🐸
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stakecube exchange platform"
Nice.Subcribe back plz
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stakecube exchange platform
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Ways to Make Money Online in 2020"
Nice.subcribe back plz
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stay strong
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stay strong"
Nice one.subcribe back plz
3 years ago: commented on the article "Karachi"
Nice article.Please subscribe back
3 years ago: published the article
The Most Beautiful Equation
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love is in colours"
Add me.I am block 🙂
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love is in colours
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dream "
I have no dream 🥴🥴
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remember me?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream
3 years ago: commented on the article "Home remedy for fair skin"
Then why is your skin so unfair? 🐸
3 years ago: commented on the article "Having a best friend is a blessing "
Shala...ekbaro khobor nis na..r best friend bolis 😏😏
3 years ago: commented on the article "Having a best friend is a blessing "
Nam ki tar?