Dream

9 18
Avatar for Mourin
Written by
3 years ago

We, many people, many dreams.

Every Dream is respectful to me...but of course, dream should be honest, harmless.

If my dream harm anybody, it’s not actually dream...it’s curse!

So, our dream should be harmless..

Infact we can inspire others for dreaming..

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam said that "that's not dream when we see it while sleeping... That's our dream what restrict us from sleeping "

It’s so true... My dream Does not let me sleep.

My dream is to help people.

I was born as human... I want to die as human..That's my biggest dream.

Besides i want to spread happiness..

We all should have an honest dream... So, keep dreaming 😇

8
$ 0.00

Comments

amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote very nicely. Dreams we don’t just see when we sleep at night. We will move our lives forward. This is the dream. Everyone has some good dreams in their life that can be improved. It's good to dream. Because through dreams we can reach our future goals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not like this,sub done,i hope u back me sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sundor hoyece ar ami sopno dekte valobasi ami sopno dekhi proti ratei kintu sokale uthe sob vule jai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dream is not that you seen in the sleep dream is what not let you can't sleep. Without dream life is like a Boat without boat man. So whatever happened it never stop dreaming. It makes us alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no dream 🥴🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should have 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago