Come To This Town Again : Awaken My Hope

0 27
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Goodnight everyone

I haven't been active here for a long time.

Rusty was also unstoppable.

Hey Rusty man come to this city again and awaken my hope.

I became a member 8 months ago. But I have been actively writing articles for 4 months. When I first started writing, I had a lot of dreams. But now that I see it, I completely lost hope. To be honest, my earnings situation was not what I expected. I set myself a target of 200 dollars a month, but I could not achieve it in the first month. Because I won $10. I could not pay the installment from my loan debt. My debt is increasing day by day with the interest added to the debt. Anyway, I'll keep hoping. What I have learned in this life is that hope is not lived.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

I have made very good friends for 2 months. You write very good articles. Sometimes I envy you. I want to write such good articles.

Hey guys, do you think I'm writing good articles?

I know I can't write a very good article. But I love readcash. Because there are no strict rules. Let me explain like this:

There is no rule to write about a certain topic. We can write crypto, story, our daily life, whatever we want. This is a very beautiful thing.

Sometimes you can't find someone to talk to. But thanks to readcash, people relax by telling their experiences and troubles. You do not think so?

Saturday was the Feast of Sacrifice. The festival will last 4 days. When I started writing the article, it was day 2 and now we have entered day 3. Celebration:

it is joy

It is happiness.

It is to share.

The quarrels are reconciled.

I have always loved the holidays. No matter how old I am, I celebrate holidays like a child. We go around the houses and collect candy. We collect a bag of candy from house to house in everyone's hand. When we go home in the evening, we go to bed happily with our bag full of sweets.

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise.. My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/6c4v9xuk

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

I still haven't found a job. Every day, I get very stressed and very sad. On the one hand, credit debt, on the other hand, social pressure, on the other hand, the economic crisis and inflation make life more unbearable. I can't stand this situation. Have you ever been unemployed for a long time?

How did you get through this process? Have you suffered from social pressure? How can I deal with this situation?

Noisecash

Good news. Noisecash, which I have been banned for a long time, was banned and now I can get a free tip. I am very happy for that. If you haven't followed me yet, I'm waiting for you at noisecashe. Let's meet there too.

Cute Kitties

The naughty sweet cats are getting bigger every day. I guess their mothers don't breastfeed them anymore.

That's why I feed them. And now they find food for their food. Ahahahaha they go on a food hunt. I repeatedly caught them taking food from the kitchen without permission. I kicked them out. And I feed them myself.

Final Words

I have come to the end of another article. July is more unproductive than June because I cannot publish and read articles every day. This makes me sad. Because when I don't read the articles, I get forgotten. My articles are not read much anymore. I need to get back to my old self as soon as possible. Because the reddi bond is increasing day by day.

Ahahhaahha I started with buying sanyiy in noisecash but I guess I can't get bahyiy here.

No hesitation. Keep writing.

keep reading. Keep hoping.

Because there is no hopeless life. Friends, do not lose hope. It is not the strength of the water that pierces the stone, but its continuity. I will continue to write. Because when I write, I relax. Even though I am not a writer, it is an experience for me. I'm improving myself. I will continue to read. because I am learning new things. This is a very beautiful thing. Thank you for reading this far. Goodbye until I see my next post. Look at yourself.

Disclaimer

Everything written in this article is for entertainment and learning purposes only. All text in the article belongs to me. The photos were my own. No plagiarism anywhere

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments