"The sun after the rain is much beautiful than the sun before the rain.”

6 28
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"Life isn't about waiting for the Strom to pass, It's about learning dance in the rain. "

Howdy wonderful people of read.cash! How's your Sunday going on?? I am with second article of the day. Actually I just wanted to make my Sunday more productive. I also wanted to engage with you people more that's why I visited to some my friend and the remaining will be visited in some while.

Let me thank to my lovely Sponsors @Carewind @BCH_LOVER @OfficialGamboaLikeUs@Amjad_Ali_Waince @Dr.Zak@MD_Tibro @JonicaBradleythank you for your kindness and generosity. It's great motivation and appreciations for me. Lots of love and prayers for you people ❤️❤️

Let's begins with today's blog topic ;

This / That

Summer / Winter ;

Pakistan is located in the South Asia subtropical zone. We are experiencing 50°C temperature in the May and this temperature is going to raised up more in the June and July. The elite class who live luxurious life and have numerous air conditioner at their my like winter but for the poor it is Selfopinionated. I am middle class girl who leaves hand to mouth and couldn't meet the expenses of air conditioner and electricity bills. That's why I will choose winter season. I can cover my body with warm clothes that is affordable for me.

Credit Card / Cash ;

Yuppp!!! I will opt cash because I don't have much money to save in the credit card and use it. Also the locality from where I belong is middle class and the nearby markets haven't credit card swap payment system. We have to pay cash amount for every shopping, fare and other fundings. Moreover, I don't know how to pay money by swapping credit card. I will choose the credit card after getting financial freedom.

Book / Movie ;

I am a bookish person who spent his most in reading books. Books raise our wisdom and gave clarifications to our ideas. Books are good friend of human beings who guide him to deal with the different aspects of human life. I spent my most of the time in the library in reading books. The books that attract me are autobiographies of prominent leaders, economic books, cultural and historical books. Although watching movie is also a good options yet I choose books. Research has shown that the person who reads books becomes rich and get financial freedom. Elon Musk, Bill Gate and Jackma all prefer reading books.

Tea / Coffee

I am habitual of taking tea 3-4 cup in a day. I preferred tea over coffee because it contains small quantity of caffeine. I suffered sleeping disorder after intaking coffee. That's why my choice is tea. But I take coffee when I am with my those friends who like to take coffee.

Chocolate / Vanilla ;

I personally like to eat chocolate. I always keep a pack of Dairy Milk chocolate in my bag. But when I have to choose between chocolate and vanilla with my family, I choose vanilla because my mother doesn't taste chocolate. Actually she didn't try it ever, we remain convincing her but no vain of the efforts.

Rain / Snow

Rain is the blessings of the Almighty Allah that comes down from the sky. Rain is necessary to grow crops. Rain is useful for barren land to turn fertile. I love the rainy season. I love to hear the sound of rain falling. The coolness of the air by rain. The cleanness of the atmosphere after the rain.

"The sun after the rain is much beautiful than the sun before the rain.” Mehmet Murat Ildan

I love to play in the rain since my childhood. I remember how I dance in the rain with the happiness. Once I stop the drainage of rain water so that I have enough water to swim.

Car / Motorcycle

Definitely I will choose luxurious car because It will give me protection against all kind of weather. I can travel with my family in the car. There will be option to enjoy video or audio music as well. Moreover, I live in such locality where the girl who drive motorcycle becomes the mock of illiterate people and tease by them. That's why car is the best option for me. I hope I will get my first own ride soon.

Comedy / Horror

Yup!!! I am afraid of ghost since my childhood. I am overcoming this fear yet It is terrifying for me. That's why I always prefer to watch short comedy clips. Comedy movies establishes our sense of humor also refresh our minds. It is helpful in getting rid of mental worries and tensions.

I will not make it more long so that you may don't get bored. If you want to try the prompt, I would love to read. Lot's of love for you people ❤️

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 6.82
$ 6.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 8
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

I prefer cash too more than anythinf but if its cash or cryptocurrency I will definitely choose the latter hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess we love the same things. I also prefer winter to summer. Also, I prefer the rain and I love how you were able to speak so well of the rain stating that it's a very special gift from Almighty God. I also prefer comedy to horror movies because I'm very scared of ghost. It's so amazing how we like the same thing. Nice to meet you my friend 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The temperature is really high over there in Pakistan. 50°C is a really high temperature value. I prefer cars as well, it offers more protection than other means of transportation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefered also a cash, because I am living in a country side, cash is a must hehe.. you can't buy using credit cards here .. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our choices are sort of alike, I hate horror too. I should write about this soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On the other side I shall prefer horror movie, coffee and Summer...heheh I am just kidding beautiful article you have written I shall also like to write about this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago