Real friends should be like Cryptos

9 37
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

November 11, 2021

click to view source

I always, always, encourage my friends and relatives to try and explore CRYPTO WORLD but no one seems care. I mean, yeah they are interested for a short while but eventually just forgot about it later.

In Cryptocurrency, many terms are needed to learn, such as strategies to adapt, and knowledge to use for investment. Bu I tried to learn about cryptocurrency as much as I want to, but it is too complicated for me before. I tried even harder, I read a lot of articles about cryptocurrency and trading, so I have a lot of knowledge about them.

I met and knew a number of people who wanted to make money while staying at home. So, I introduce noise cash platform and read cash platform to them. Well, I tried to teach them how to do it and other stuff too, I put all my efforts despite of me having a busy schedule. I told them to also DYOR to learn more and have knowledge since I have my own limitation and I'm not really a pro. But then again, they're too afraid to try since they're afraid it'll be a waste of time or so many other reasons to tell for excuses. I told them I understands. I attempted to explain all they wanted to know, but they seemed off and uninterested about it.

When we talk about crypto's, everyone is interested but are also confused at the same time. Although I understand since the cryptocurrency market is confusing and there is a lot of information that is confusing as well, but I really want to teach them how I make money and how I could bring them up with me, but I just can't force people to be successful if they won't help themselves.

I'm not easy to give up with people but I'm so done when I know that they just waste my time explaining everything to them and forget about what I told them later.


CLOSING THOUGHTS

Friendships should be like Cryptos: strong, supportive, and always together. Let's make a promise on this Friendship Day to educate every friend on how to live a happy life with Crypto but don't waste it for people that are not willing to help themselves as well.

Real friends should be like Cryptos

Lead Source

Date: November 11,2020
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: Real friends should be like Cryptos
Article No.: 79

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I want to precise my deepest gratitude to my sponsors, readers, commenters, up-voters, fellow writers, and to all or any of my online friends who never get uninterested in reading to my nonsense and keep supporting me. You’re one among the explanation why I keep sticking around to the present platform and keep writing. Thanks 😘♥️

---

Author’s Note

Hey! Corpsekkuno here. Never be afraid to take that risky step; take that risk step today and enter the successful journey.

Thank you so much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

5
$ 4.05
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Jinifer
+ 1
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Sa mga na invite ko, sobrnag konti lang ng nag survive . tas yung iba di naman nag aaral about sa cypto. As long as may earnings sila dito, then they stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kapoy invite sa mga taong way klaro, kanang ganahan rag easy money. wews.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, pero ung mga iniinvite ko di talaga magets yan ee kaya ayon walay din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakapagod kasi minsan mag invite tas ayaw naman pala e try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee ung pagpapaliwanagin ka tapos in the end.... Ay ambot kamo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I invited my siblings as well before, they're all interested at first but later on, they lost their interest to continue. So sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same with my other friends, sayang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried my best to help people about the platform but everything was in vain They want to earn faster

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! same, but unfortunately there's no easy way to earn money faster, they can just work

$ 0.00
2 years ago