Oh Rusty

67 84
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

Hello friends and readers. I was kind of busy yesterday. The first thing on the agenda was taking my son to a high school basketball scrimmage game. After that I did get around to mowing and raking the yard. I was going to go fishing as well but I decided not to. Also a bonfire didn't happen because of the wind. Here is the last one I did a few months back.

No secret what my topic is about today. I feel like letting go today with some comic relief. I hope I can generate some laughs out of you. I'm going to imagine some things about our little green friend. Maybe at the end I will stand up to him. Height wise Im pretty sure I tower over him 🀣 I'm assuming he's a metal robot standing about 1 meter in height.

What I think Rusty eats

I can imagine he eats the basic three square meals: breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Maybe after dinner he decides he needs dessert. Let's start with breakfast first. I can see him eating pancakes in the form of a track & field discus with syrup as anti freeze. I'm sure sausage links would be two spark plugs. He has to wash it down with a cup of Joe, oh a used can filled with some warm engine oil.

https://www.schoolsin.com/cha-ls10.html?gclid=CjwKCAjwzNOaBhAcEiwAD7Tb6Muz-anhSaS50NxZ48aLCDBQzPX8xhmuIPIZ8b8IBJS5QT-yr0SZQRoCk9YQAvD_BwE

Lunch for the green one you ask. A sandwich of course, maybe he carries it with him in a tool box. He sinks his teeth into two slim bricks with a creamy wet mix of cement in between. Well he needs a bag of chips to go with it. He pulls a bag of single chain links from his tool box. A drink to boot, I think it comes in the form of some heet. Don't drink too many we don't need you to pass out.

Photo obtained from www.walmart.com

Well when he's busy I bet he works up an appetite for a large dinner. I can see him eating some turkey, perhaps a small engine from a lawn mower. He is crazy if thinks he's using my fine carving knives. I'll let him use my blow torch as I stand back for safety. Potatoes go well with turkey so maybe a steel ball, he can figure out how to mash them. Some grease over all of it like gravy. Maybe some fine wine to accompany his meal, he can afford some gas!!

Ok dessert time for our little green friend. I can see him digging into ice cream. I see a bucket of paint, no surprises green is his favorite kind.

Rest room time

You see Rusty doesn't wear pants like you and me. One has to think there is a relief valve to open the hatch on his back side right? Does he drop shiny particles or is this his source of generating BCH? I'm not sure and I'll give him some privacy. After all it's against man code for taking a peak. Hey if it's BCH we need to make sure to keep feeding him right?

Work schedule

Ever wonder what hours he might work. Is the artificial intelligence bot on a continuous 24/7 shift? Is he more than one and works according to our geographic location? All I know is he is often late showing up to my pad. Is he tardy to me or is he off work when I'm awake? He mostly shows up multiple times but at weird hours. So maybe he is on some sort of shift.

Me and Rusty

Okay I'll ask our inspirational friend some questions. Why do you you skip my friend's post? Really they all our appreciative of your support and do miss you. You not like to feel thier love? Why is it you upvote less on really good articles? Come on, some people put a lot of effort putting out their content, show yourself!! How come I see large upvotes on boring topics that gander little or zero comments? Maybe it's your way for feeling bad for them. I feel we battle sometimes, you win and I win. Why is it when I upvote large you sometimes don't show? I wonder if it's because you fear me or maybe you don't like finishing less than first. Oh did I just hear a chirp in the distance, is that you?

To the Ring

Alright me and you gloves off. Oh wait!! Your comprised of metal let's put them back on. Alright let's get into the boxing ring. You may have me in power because of your mechanically composition. I believe I got you in reach, speed, and agility. Sorry but I think your speed and agility is that of a garbage can on wheels. I don't like how your height and reach is at my waste level. No low blows please no need to jeopardize my man hood and hear me scream like a little school aged girl.

Ding, Ding πŸ””!! I'm thinking by best course of action is to do what Muhammad Ali did so well, "Float like a butterfly sting like a bee." It serves me well but I get a little over confident and decide to go into close quarters. Rusty hits me with a couple of hip shots and I feel the blows. After only three of them his gloves are already ripped. I connect with a good right hook to his head. His head spins in two rotations as steam pours out of his ear vents. I make eye contact with him to see the red eyes get even darker. Oh I angered him now. He throws and hits me below the belt. I fall to me knees and use all 5 minutes to recover from the penalty. I was wearing a steel nut cup but the pain was still very high. The referee warns him and tells me I can use a one-time weapon the next round. I get up and the bell sounds and we go back to our respective corners.

Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty

I get back to my corner and reach into a bag I brought with me. I pull out a sledge hammer and look over at Rusty. I see him shaking from side to side and notice a pile of BCH coins underneath him. Oh Rusty, you just coined yourself!! His corner throws in the towel and there you have it I win via TKO.

That's it folks for today's article. I hope Rusty sees this as fun and doesn't penalize me 🀣 If not hopefully your laughter was worth it. Take care, be safe, and enjoy your day. Love you all ❀️

Lead imagine was obtained here via screenshot.

Click to follow:

Read Cash

Noise Cash

Noise App

For Noise App please like my last post so I can follow you back.

33
$ 3.27
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.45 from @Gemstone
$ 0.11 from @Unity
+ 28
Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

Comments

Oh gosh it's really funny I am thinking that how rusty can eat anything and could wear anything like us πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks I glad you enjoyed it. Ding Ding haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Your visual of Rusy looks a bit like marmaduke dog I used to watch in animation. :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad you enjoyed Esmee. I wonder if Rusty will ever have an animation movie. You watch?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think, Rusty was really just afraid of you lol🀣 The robot rusty vs. the human rusty!πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ€£

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad you enjoyed Joyce!! Maybe me ruffing him up has lead to more visits for others πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ 🀣 I for certain it has no connection though wish it did though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen parents of generous donors often don't like the donating gestures of their children. Maybe, the parents (owners) of R-U-S-T-Y are forbidding it for generous upvoting!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha perhaps, he visits me well no complaints. I always try to have fun first if Rusty or others follow with upvotes its just an appreciated bonus :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, no. No TKO, please lol! He might not recover and we will not longer have to be collecting his BCH sh*t lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He's back for a lot of people all of a sudden. Now I a fake belief I may have made a difference writing this πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol! He's really that random.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty visit this so ..maybe he likes the content haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe he did. Well more importantly I hope you enjoyed :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was curious about your comment in my article so I immediately went to your profile and see it. You made me laugh today. You and rusty in the ring, I just can't help laughing right now. This was very entertaining. Btw, I miss reading your articles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe I was feeling down a bit so I pulled this one out of my draft. Writing this changed my mood. Good seeing you here again :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think rust gets time to rest. Because he is always active. And give tips on all of our posts. Rusty may be taking a rest now that our article on Rusty is down. Hope he will be satisfied with our article very soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He's visited already. Generally he shows his appreciation to me very often which in turn is good for you all, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rust also shows us his accomplishments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty heard your bell haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He sure did 😜 See it was a good thing I didn't have to use the sledge hammer haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty heard you. πŸ˜† You caught his attention. But he's been pretty distant lately though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He sure did. He always comes around. Hope he finds you well :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, i think rusty loves what younwrite coz he visited your article🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe he did. Takes the L gracefully haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol...that's hilarious, I pray Rusty start to visit us after every five minutes..lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks I'm glad I humored you that was intention for everyone. Let it rain green πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Blessed morning!πŸ™ hehehe! Surely You made Rusty laugh!!!😁 Well I am thankful that He is appearing in my post hehe! He is unpredictable and maybe loves to surprise the creators! Hoping he will continue to appear in all the posts always!!! Just have fun writing, share and bless others too, and blessings whatever it is come in very unexpected ways in God's time!πŸ™ Have a blessed morning!πŸ™πŸ’-

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you it was fun writing this one. I was a little down yesterday and just writing this lifted away what I had in my mind. I enjoy writing for fun Rusty or not the income doesn't mean too much to me. You have a blessed morning as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha you make me smile by this one. All of us is wondering why rusty babe is like that like this but we cannot get a right answer. Just keep writing and soon he'll visit you always just right now lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I felt it was time for some comedy. He's been generous to me for quite some time no complaints really. I was worried I make shake him off of me writing this but I wanted to give everybody a good laugh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, your so funny. The green baby is so random, he actually had already forgotten me, maybe he gets tired of my rants so I wanna invite him for a match inside the ring as well so he can hear meπŸ˜‚. But anyway I still love rusty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all do. Your rants are funny sometimes as well. I had to laugh at your current article " I don't envy them for being fat I mean happy"

He's hit 3 times since I published this. Just once here and twice on my previous article. Take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol this is funny imagine writing about your boss....don't be fired oh😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I could boss not in here 🀣 it would be boring he's not a bad guy. Haha just noticed Rusty didn't care he stopped by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss Rusty too but as long as many are active here just like you, read.cash have more hopes for the green bot to surprise us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup we all just need to be patient and keep writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe this is really funny friend. That's Rusty for us, no one can really understand how rusty works but I am sure he will not stop visiting us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure may be absent for some but he's still in the shadows

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe there is a random being select by rusty thats why u feel and other user rusty is a busy, sooner all your article will be visit and give appropriate bonus

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perhaps I never get to worked up not seeing him. I'd rather have fun on here than worry about earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha i think rusty thought this man is rusty 2.0 and keep up voting stuffs so i should see some other article where you don't visit 😬🀣🀣 but wait wait wait!!!!! Actually i think rusty is tired from coming to our door's too 😁 so we should ring a bell to remind him just like you do now by writting a crazyyyyyyy article πŸ˜†

You are genius You are generous

Ooopppssss I'm confused here what term i should use for you 😳😳😳

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha thanks for the compliments Lesly. Now wouldn't it be joyful to see him go crazyyyy? 🀣 πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes surely now it's his turn to being crazyyyyyyy and do a shower of upvotes on your article after every hour 🀣🀞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really miss Rusty too :). Tale care always my friend. God bless you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You too friend I'll visit you later today if you have an article I haven't visited

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just wrote an article right now. Sad to say I am not updated to write an article every day for the past few days, but I want to work it out now. I will do my best to try again, I hope I can do it again. Thank you again, my friend, for your support. God bless you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehehe, that is so funny, interesting and correct about Rusty. I think I don't agree with you is you when you upvote someone with high, he doesn't show there. Because when you used to give me $0.10 or $0.15 he used to visit me every day and sometimes twice or more times a day. Nowadays, when I have been getting 0.05 from you, he seems very less, and even sometimes after two three days. Last time more than 50 hours and now it's again more than 30 hours ago... LOL Rusty is....

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I can say with confidence him visiting you has nothing to do with how I upvote 🀣 Maybe he is like me where my upvote changes as I spread generosity to others :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I was disagree to one of your points, and just went against that point ... πŸ˜‚

Perhaps you should go back on me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha very cute. I do love this little green bot πŸ’š

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all do and I'm glad I didn't have to use sledge hammer πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jajaja so original, funny and cool! We all are thinking in Rusty these days, we mention him frequently maybe if he has ears he must listen to a beep, is what they usually say, when they talk about you, you hear a beep in your ears. He must be now deaf jajaja But he is usually a good friend of us so maybe he just needs some space and rest (or better time managing skills!) and we will wait for him (soon hope so) with open arms!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Definitely true I didn't want to shake him up too much. I didn't throw a mention to him in the article because of that🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is very busy Bot, he did his job in random way. Yeah when it missed our articles it hurts us a lot. By the way, how are you?.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah key word is random. Oh I'm ok back to 100% πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe sometimes Rusty has breakdowns so he can't function well and I guess there are times that he has eaten badly. Hahaha or maybe he just taking a leave and let us miss him. XD

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha could very well be :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now, you have just triggered Rusty to come and visit you and spam you with his upvotes. HAHA.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Only if he takes defeat in grace :) πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAH. If he comes to you, please remind him to visit me too. HAHAH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll do haha. Think about Tuesday you know where I'll be going for lunch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try something else next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha very well characterized the Rusty. He really seems active 24/7 perhaps his food is the words from writers of read.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh ya he eats are articles like popcorn. Some have more salt or butter on them :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! That happens sometimes but most of the time it works fine. Well, your writing quality is good enough though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the compliment. He works hard when he drops by, no complaints there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah like he dropped on mine too! :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago