October Hopes & Promises

51 54
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

Hello fellow friends and readers. How are you all doing? I'm doing well. I was pretty busy yesterday I put in about 7 hours of delivery driving. It was nice getting back to putting some actual time in. I will probably do some more later today.

I'm so glad the new month is here. A just love fall and October is basically the only month here where you get a full dose of it. I'm trying to get away from the goal setting method that a lot of us do. Instead I've decided to make it less stressful and break it up a bit to make things more obtainable. For article length I'm just going to include platform related things As the topic title indicates this break up will include hopes and promises.

Read Promises

A few promises here:

  • Respond to all my article comments

  • Read all my subscriber's article

  • Come up with another challenge

  • Continue my "Ber Month" awarding

Probably my favorite thing to do here is interacting with all of you. I have always been good responding back from comments. Sorry in advance sometimes they are short. It doesn't mean I don't appreciate, it's more about having many other things to do.

I spend the most time here reading. Sometimes I get backed up and I will get their eventually . Lately I have noticed I click on article and it doesn't pull it up but disappears from notifications. I'm not perfect and I may not catch this everytime.

I have already come with another challenge idea. I'm shocked with myself it just popped in my head. Lately I have came up with numerous things to write about. The only thing is having the time to actually do.

This promise I made to myself towards the end of August and it was to reward 3 writers here for the upcoming "Ber"months. I also made a promise to my subscriber's in another article. It'll happen no worries:)

Read & Noise Hopes

Alright heres some hopes:

  • Publish 12 articles on Read

  • Post an average of 1 article a day in Noise

  • Something big to help someone

  • Reach 120 subscribers on Read

  • Reach 200 followers on Noise App

Alright these are hopes so I feel like the weight of the world is off my shoulders. You can always hope for things and be ok if you don't get them. I have lowered my expectations on publishing and posting. I think I'm really a 3 articles per week kind of guy so that's why it's set at 12. I imagine I will meet them and not have to worry about it so much.

So I do have an idea to help someone out. I'm not sure I will get to it this month thats why it's a hope. It's something that's been on my mind a lot lately. I wish to tell you but it needs to be silent. If you follow me on Noise that's probably where I'll post about it.

My last hopes involve subscribers and followers. Im confident I'll hit the 100 mark in Read so I set it at 120. For Noise App I made it for 200. I think if I post there consistently I'll get there. I can also look for links to connect with some on here.

Wrap up

I think doing things the way I'm doing will make things a little more achievable. I also think with being less stressed with all the numbers and time lines will lead to better content from me maybe. I have different aspirations here than most. What works for me may not work for you.

Thank you so much for stopping by. May your month ahead be not only happy but productive. Take care and be safe ❤️

Click to follow:

Read Cash

Noise Cash

Noise App

For Noise App please like my last post so I can follow you back.

23
$ 2.53
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @esmeesmith
$ 0.10 from @Gemstone
+ 19
Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

Comments

Hi, I have seen your profile in noise.app and while reading Sis GarrethGrey's article I saw your comment, so decided to visit you:D I hope this new month will give you more achievements and joy. Nice to meet you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate you stopping by and thank you for the good wishes. NTMY and hope to see you around. Take care and enjoy the rest of your day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nice motivation you had my friend. I'm glad that you put some efforts with the 2 platforms. You've been generous all the way, thanks for that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Jean. I wish to get on Noise more but I'm here most of my free time. I just feel obligated to read everyone's articles here. I absolutely love my supporters here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your always welcome. We have the same page when it comes to read.cash, reading some articles is really our obligations lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you, one of my mistakes is that I can miss other articles in the notification cause it will just disappear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sometimes I catch sometimes I don't. Use to be easier when my notifications screen consisted of only 1 page. Those days are gone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am inspired by your goals for this month, I hope I can do all the things that I want to achieve also! So, let's hustle hard! God bless you, may you achieve all your goals, my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Lynlyn. October Fest!! Think big do big!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just joined read.cash and have a lot of hopes for my time here. I hope to have a good start to my journey here. Happy new month. I look forward to reading more of your content and as well as getting your support. A newbie wishing you a lovely day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome aboard. Thanks for stopping by and for the advanced support :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool plans and good attitude to help others! One question, what's "ber month"?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

September, October, November, & December...Thank you Duvinca :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok!!! I didn't think it. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've got beautiful plans for the month. I hope you achieve them all. As for me, I just want to be more active on readcash and also on noise. app. I wish all of us a fruitful month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Best of luck for the upcoming month. Hoping you get to active routine on both platforms :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a lot of things to do this month. I am going very strong on content scheduling and also as the holidays coming up more weekend delivery work. I hope your October goes well. Enjoy new week :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Esmee. Yes I got some good time in delivering Saturday and Sunday. My body a little sore. Not sure if from sitting or getting in and out of car so much. Probably more from sitting. Hope you do well this new month and during the holidays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dude you are always ready to help others the quality of you I like the most, and because of this quality everyone will always be remembering you in their prayers, wish you endless success and happiness 💞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much we should all be ready to help others. Wish you a good month ahead to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done, Bob! With the way you interact and engage, you surely will grow your account in no time. Numbers of subscribers don't matter that much though :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I agree on number of subscribers. The core is what matters. I love my core:) same people over and over love it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Surely a cool core you have :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i wish you gonna fulfill your all promises of october month, and as you are generous and kind hearted i believe you gonna be famous here in no time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Even if that were to happen I will not leave my flock. All of you our my virtual rocks ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck this month generous Rusty! May your month be filled with happiness and be fruitful!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Let this month be your best month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One should really should set up the goals that are easy to persue. I think I will also not share article daily and it will be 12 to 15 article in this month. I really appreciate your love for helping others 😍 enjoy your day my friend 💞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. You work and go to school it's understandable. Enjoy your day as well :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are one of the kindest and generous here in the platform sir. I'm sure you will receive a lot of more blessings sir. Me too sir I enjoyed here interacting to the writers. God bless you sir. Happy new month. 🎉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for the kind words. You are very well mannered and you always comment almost everytime here and everywhere else. I see 🙈 you everywhere 🤣 May your family have many blessings as well ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this sir. 🥰 I'm happy and enjoying reading your articles sir. God bless your family too sir. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do value your interactions here in read sir! It is always very witty and well put. I hope you reach your hopes this month!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Hope you do as well :) I await a Part V now 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am happy to say I have moved on from the Isle of Wight now. On to another island!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, for someone like you who is very active and responsive to all. Then, all your goals will be met any time soon. Good luck, bro.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you bro. See you around. May you have a good productive month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very energetic and flexible sir when it comes of everything.you make difficult things into easy way thats why you have lots of blessings.always have a safe trip wherever you go and drive for your work

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Maria. I always try to be safe :) How is business?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fine sir thank you! It's been busy sometimes but I can deal with it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Busy is good:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are high hopes and promises you have set for yourself. You should just do things the way you have been doing it and not stress yourself. I believe it will be achievable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Princess I have noticed you are a very positive person no matter what is thrown your away. Hats off to you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what in like about about you. Thanks for sharing and I oary May get whatever you want all those you deserve and meet your goals achieved Great day ahead I

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Leona you also have a great day ahead:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hands up for your goals. I was waiting for your article, so I found it now. I think you can publish more than 12 article/Month?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes probably just don't want the added stress. Also I don't want to be sneaky at work typing away on my mobile, 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to a happy and productive October! Your hopes will surely become reality. God bless you more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Challenges motivate us to do our best . You hopes are quite realistic and valued and I wish you get it .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago