What's the Plan for Tomorrow?

21 36
Photo by Secret Garden from Pexels

Earlier this morning me and the snail played badminton at Arca, we meet at the terminal of FTI then I bring my ball in volleyball. We took our way to center part of Arca then we saw lots of people there caus with Sunday preparing for zumba. We decide to sit for a meantime since the wind is slightly strong. We just watch those people joining in zumba and they are wearing red.

The zumba instructor also told us that it's free to join no matter what gender we are. It's really shameful to join since I'm not good at dancing at all. I slightly moving my body while following the steps. After a moment, we feel that the wind is already at peace that's why the snail decide to play with me, he's in struggle cause his right arm is swollen maybe due to so much use and also got injured when he smash last time.

I just told him not to smash but he's so hard headed that's why his swollen arm get hurt. I also bring my ball and the perks of having a ball is you can attract girls around. Like what happen this morning that the ladies approaching us to borrow the ball. Also, we are both kind kind guys that's why we attracted girls to the point that they ask permission to us to join in badminton.

After we play we decide to rest and we sit at near the tree we talk about personal lives and then he asked me what's my plan for valentines day, Will I celebrate it with my bebe?. I didn't answer him and I use the reverse card, he told me that he gonna celebrate valentines with his badii. They have both class tomorrow that's why they gonna celebrate it in their houses same as mine, I'll date with my bebe tomorrow.

I was inlove with my bebe for almost 4 years yeah me and bebe are in relationship for four years. We start our relationship in 2018 when I first saw her I was fell inlove. I gave lots of efforts and time to her, I even invest just to make our bond more stronger. We deal with hardships, sometimes we won and sometimes we loose the battle. There are times that I lose interest and I want to give up but she's so attractive and beautiful everytime I saw her.

That's why tomorrow I'm gonna go with date on her. She's the reason why I feel happiness, she's the one who made me smile everytime I'm bored, if I want to escape from toxicity of this world, I always come to her and feel her embrace. Yeah tomorrow I'm gonna date with my mobile legends, I've been playing with it for, more than 4 years and it will continue tomorrow or no matter what occasion is.

It's my only happiness and my bebe hahaha. Just kidding, I don't have plans to celebrate valentines tomorrow but I already gave an advance gift to my friend in Camarines Sur, I've ordered a cute gift for her in shopee and she didn't expect that I'll make it true. When she received it she was surprised.

She took a photo of it and I also found it so cute. There's a rose inside that was made in soap that's why I jokingly said that it can use in taking a bath. I also partnered with her friend since her friend owned the address that the parcel will be delivered it's 3 pieces but I gave one to her friend.

They are so happy to receive it and telling me that they are rarely receiving gifts but I know that they are receiving a lot since they are cute and beautiful. I was born flirty, just kidding I'm just a kind human being who loves to gave gifts to those who deserve it. I have no date tomorrow but i have plans.

One of my friend had birthday celebration tomorrow that's why I'm gonna attend it and planning to buy a whole cake fro them since his mother and also him will celebrate tomorrow though their birthdays are not tomorrow. They just plan to combine it on valentines day. That's why this afternoon I went to Kakawati then walk a few meters until I reach the palengke which I'm gonna buy the viand I'm gonna cook and also cashout for the cake tomorrow.

I want to say thank you for Kuya Eunoia for transferring my money, I will not tag you Kuya cause it might bother the notification. Tomorrow I have morning class in PE and noon class at Thermodynamics that's why my morning is quite busy but I'm free on afternoon and the rest will be done tomorrow.

This will be the end of this article, I hope you can enjoy the day tomorrow. Spend it with your partner and do some sweet stuffs, while for singles like me we have huge amount of time to sleep then woke up tomorrow morning surpassing the most nightmarish moment of our life.

14
$ 5.50
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

ay iba,...may pa gift tapos may pa I love you kasi cute? hmmmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My plan is to wish my neighbors happy valentines day..if I can even cook and give some I'll do that cos that's what Val’s day is all about...showing love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My plans for tomorrow is to stay at home and enjoy myself,I don't have a partner to spend time with,just me and me alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee, valentine's day is not for couples only bro, you can also celebrate it with fam, say I love you to your parents and siblings and to all who deserves love, happy valentines day bro.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentines sa ating hopeless romantic this feb 14 haha, isang araw lang naman taga heart nalang sa post nila facebok lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

susss alam kong may kadate ka Kuya Haahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I planned on just staying home tomorrow and celebrating it but my partner had other plans, so it looks like I will be going out to have some fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala, kasi work mode na tomorrow. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muntik na akong maniwala sa four years mo Chikakiku haha grabe tu. Pero parang magiging kayo din naman ng friend mo soon , yieee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sugar daddy po hanap nun hahahaha kaya support lang ako dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy hala, na shookttt ako sa sugar daddy ang hanap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang wala kaming gmeet or zoom bukas kaya safe ako this time hahahaha Sanaol nalang sa bebe na tinutukoy mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang cute namn nyan hehez anyways true spend time to sleep talaga haha pero may online class kaya spend time with prof hahaha date with zoom meets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti PE lang namin bukas HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I have a lot to do for tomorrow cause I have been started to make a cage of my birds and also working here. Sorry to drop these nonsense comments hehe. But I really appreciate your content cause a lot of people will engage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ng inorder mo sa shoppee chikakiku. Nagustuhan ko so cute talaga. Nag wonder ako kung sino yang bebe tinutukoy mo chikakiku. ☺️ Ngumiti ako, dahil sobrang napaka generous mo talaga chikakiku. God will bless you more. Happy Valentines day chikakiku! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sa sobrang generous kopo baka kunin na ako ni lord hahah charot lng po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman chikakiku. Mas daming blessings matatanggap mo.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lot of planing mate. Want to spend time with loved ones and family on Valentine's Day. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah but it's better I have a partner to celebrate with hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are still thinking on it. I hope that we will figure out soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago