What If I have $590K?

23 67
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Writing, Money, Spend, Plan
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I read about this prompt a few days ago, I didn't remember the exact title but it's all about what will you do if you have $590k. I want to try this one and I want to see how I will use and spend this huge amount of money, without further ado, let's start this article.

Having this huge amount of money is not a joke, you can literally buy expensive things using it. I wish I have it in real life but I think it's impossible for now. Let's imagine that I have this money, what are the things I will buy using it? You know what, this money is very huge when converted it into our fiat money. It's almost 29 million pesos which is very huge and capable to buy an entire building and there's more left. With this kind of money will make me nervous and confused what I'm gonna do with the money. Honestly, having a thousand Peso in my hand makes me shaky, I can't believe that I owned that money and I don't know how I'm gonna spend it. If I have $590k the the first thing I will do is store it on different banks, If I won nor got that huge amount of money, I don't want to store it at home cause they might bad people who will stop it that's why keeping it safe to the bank is the best choice. In addition, I don't want to broadcast to my neighbors that I owned that huge amount of money cause here on my country if they saw you having lots of money and told them that you have that huge amount, there's a big possibility that they may envy you, they will start investigating and spreading rumors, those rumors that will spread and spread until bad people will have intention to stole that money, it may harm you and your family.

Then the next step is to become humble and don't show them that I owned that huge amount of money, I will act normal and then start to spend it slowly but surely, First thing I will do is to invest on real estate. Buying the house that I can use to earn income like apartment for rent, that's a wise decision of me. After that I'll build our own house cause we are currently renting a house worth $200 dollars a month. I'll let my siblings decide where we gonna build that house. After that I'll let my sister stop and retire from her job so that he can rest, I'll make her dream come true that she want to live on province and have a normal life. I'll build her home there and visit her cause I'm sure I'm gonna stay here at Manila to monitor and control my money. After that I'll invest on business, maybe I'll make my own business or have partnership with trusted people like my friends who want to build their business. Also, buy the things I want.

The next thing i will do if I set up everything here on Manila is to went back on my province and fulfill the wish of my grandparents. I'll build a water pump and system from deepwell to their house socthst they won't fetch water on the deepwell using of pail anymore. I also add water connections to my Tito and Tita's house so that they have better living.

Next one is buying this land for them, my relatives at province are currently working on other peoples land. Hopefully the original owner of the land is very kind and let our relatives live there without conditions. When I have huge money then I'll buy this land for them so that they they freely do whatever they want for the land. I'll also encourage my grandparents to stop form doing farm works cause they are too old to keep moving, but I'm sure they won't listen to me and they will just say they will get weak if they will stay at home. Also I'll support their regular check up to monitor their health. I'm glad that they are so strong despite of their age. I'll also support the education of my cousins cause I'm sure they gonna asked baon from me. All of my dreams are for my relatives and siblings. If there's still money left then I'll use it for investing on crypto. I don't want to risk my money that's why I'm gonna invest what I afford to lose. Maybe I'll buy 100 BCH, that's enough for me, also I'll buy atleast 1 Bitcoin so that I can say that im a Bitcoin holder. When it comes to personal materials, I'm not a type of person who love to shopping expensive clothes, I like to wear simple t-shirt and a cheap watch so that people surrounds me won't suspect that I'm rich.

After that I'm gonna visit my crush, I am dreaming to approach her while I was riding on Lamborghini but I have no huge amount of money to buy that one. Maybe I'll commute and prepare a bunch of roses to surprise her, it's more romantic than showing wealth and boasting the money that can fade as time goes by. We all know in this world, if the person stays humble despite of how rich he or she is, there's still kindness in his heart that may attract lots of people and gain lots of friends, who,e those people that became boastful due to their wealth is such a trash that need to be recycled.

Author's Message:

How about you? What will you do if you have $590k, feel free to try, I want to read what's your plan, maybe you have plan to share it it with me.

14
$ 7.77
$ 7.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @annayks
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Writing, Money, Spend, Plan

Comments

Pag ako may ganyang pera, first ko gagawin, gawa talaga ako ng kahit maliit na negosyo πŸ‘Œ para kahit papano may kita.. sabi nga ng mga intsik dapat may kitaπŸ‘ŒπŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yung bibili ka ng land sa province KAsi hindi ka lang nakatulong sa family mo, mas matagal yung lupa mas malaki ang presyo. Dawn ka sa crush mo tapos sabihinn mo bibili mo na bahay nia hahaha. Mas maganda ayonnnn, chosss Investment tayooo sa kikita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda talaga kapg sa province lalo na kapag may farm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh I have tons of plan with that huge amount of money. Maybe I should try this one if you allow me to do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was farmgirl and jane who made those articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, si crush? hehe. I hope your dreams may all come true, lodi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw po may dream din po ba na makuha si crush?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nice plans. Engaging in real state business is profitable din talaga. at ang laki ng $590k! sanaol noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuu, maganda yang plan mo bata. Pero sa totoo lang talaga, ganyan talaga ang nga sagutin ng mga oldies pag sinabihan sila na itigil na ang pag work ano. Nasanay na nga naman kasi sila, baka magkasakit pa pag biglang tinigil aguy. Pero pala, pano if kahit ginawa mo na yang plano mo na gagawin for your crush ee ayaw nya pa rin sayo? Iyak nalang? Hahahaha.

Sana talaga may ganyang amount tayong lahat ng money ano, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag ayaw saken no crush edi wag haha, tatawagan ko driver ko para sunduin ako gamit sports car para nganga yung crush ko.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha tapos pag nag habol sayo, replayan no nalang ng talk to my hands haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami ko nang naiisip pag ako may pera na ganyan. let me try to write this one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I'm gonna wait for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have that huge amount? I will save 10% for me, the rest I will give for those in need mostly street kids and orphanages and oldies, some i will make some small business to my family to manage and help there daily needs 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow apakabait naman po, balak ko na po mamalimos sa kalsada baka sakaling mabiyayaan po ako niyan.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s really a big amount of money if we convert it to our currency. I like all the things you want to do with that big amount of money. Investment is a must so that your future will be secure. Hays sana lang talaga totoo noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balik tayo sa past ate tapos bili tayo ng Bitcoin worth 2 pesos hahaha tapos balik tayo sa present, boom instant billionaire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! kaya gusto ko talaga power ung kay Doctor Strange kasi anytime pede syang pumunta sa past at future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a best plan chikakiku on how you'll use it that's kind a big amount of money.❀️ I relate the deepwell. When I was in Iloilo which is my first time to been there with my grandparents place then I was shocked because they don't have a faucet only a deepwell.

I wanna join this too chikakiku.☺️ Good evening..❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can't wait to see what you'll plan with that huge amount of money, I think you will prioritize your family First.❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right chikakiku. Family first then business..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to try the challenge but I have not reached to what I will do with that money but most will stay in Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

how many BCH will you get if you invest that money to buy BCH? I think a thousand or hundreds of BCH? wow that's a lot, you can give away other BCH on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago