Welcome to Dragonary

31 62
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Few days ago when my friend sends me a new NFT game that can gain token CYT. At first I am hesitant to invest on it because I don't know much on the game. I look at it on Google then watch some videos on YouTube and found out that it's totally legit. The game is not yet a month that's why there's a few features on it. First let's explore what is dragonary.

Dragonary is a new play-to-earn NFT game that you can play for free.

That’s right—no need to setup crypto wallets or buy anything from exchanges and marketplaces! New players are immediately given a free starter team of 3 Common Dragons.

Here’s a quick guide on how to earn in Dragonary and how much you can potentially earn by playing.

Source:https://leveldash.com/how-to-earn-dragonary/

Token:

Coinary Token ($CYT) is a token that uses BEP-20 technology.

The aim of $CYT is to avoid inflation by limiting the maximum token quantity to one billion tokens (1,000,000,000) that will be distributed over ten years in Dragonary.

This token is used as a cryptocurrency / main token within Coinary multiverse, Dragonary included. Each purchase in Dragonary and other Coinary games will be done with $CYT. Coinary marketplace will convert the cryptocurrencies received from users into $CYT, and these will be deposited in each user account selling items in the marketplace.

Source: https://whitepaper.dragonary.com/coinary-tokens-cyt

Own Opinion about Dragonary:

Dragonary is new released NFT game, it has a token called CYT dragonary in which the player can earn on the game, it can be used to transfer on Coinary using of Binance, or you can buy this token directly on people who selling it, just be careful on choosing a legit seller cause there are lots of scammers fakin their identity to scam players. I joined this game few days ago and as of now, I've accumulate 4.3 CYT and 1 CYT is equivalent to 16 Pesos on the market. When i first tried this game it was easy for me but I need guide from experienced players. I asked my friend about this game and invite me on their group chat. They are sending tips and guiding newbies there that's why it's became more easier for me to understand the game. Due to their encouragement and accountability of this game I decide to invest money on it. I post on Facebook that I'm looking for legit seller then suddenly lots of people message on me, I pick random and asked a proof. Hopefully I found one and he seems legit, I told him that my mode of payment is BCH in which I'm gonna transfer the payment on its Binance account using his legacy address. I'm happy cause he accept my mode of payment and also it's a good introduction of BCH to him.

I pay first then instructed on me how the token will enter on my fragility game. After a lots of instruction finally the token is on my game and I can use it to breed dragons. The first dragon that I breed is this.

1st breed

This is my first breed dragon in which I've combined fire dragon and earth dragon and an ember of earth to assure that I can get earth dragon and the result is earth dragon. It cost 5 CYT on first breed. Now I have four dragons and I need to breed another one, then my next breed is Earth and fire with the ember of nature, I was hoping to have a nature dragon cause it's powerful, unfortunately I've got fire dragon. That's the reason why I can't breed other elements cause if I try to breed dragons with different embers then the pattern will be broken and I will spend more CYT that i can't afford to buy more. That's the reason why I stick to fire element and I'm happy on it. Then the next one is I have a goal to have uncommon rarity. Rarities are the rank that you have on the game and the income you've got is depend on rarity that you have. For Common accounts the income is 0.15 CYT, uncommon is 2.3 CYT and for rare the income is 28.5 CYT while for those epic and legendary are ranging from hundreds to thousands CYT. I've spend almost $100 dollars to buy CYT and I've got 150 CYT and used it to have uncommon accounts.

My Rarity:

I am now on uncommon rarity and I need to invest atleast 15 thousand Pesos to have a rare account but I don't need it cause I'm happy to have uncommon account which earning 2.5 CYT per day, the game resets every 8 AM in morning Philippine Time.

My Dragons:

These are my dragons, I have 1 wind dragon, 1 earth dragon, and 4 fire dragons. As you can see I belong to fire Nation cause my dragons are fire elements. I have 3 common and 3 uncommon fire dragons. They are so powerful, they have both offensive and defensive attacks that's why they are not easy to take down. I was waiting for PVP and I can earn CYT from playing PVP.

How to play:

It's easy to play this game, you can see missions with scroll image then click it. If you want to level up your dragons then you'll need to click missions and then defeat all the monsters using your dragons to earn exp. The maximum level for common dragons are 20 while 40 at uncommon, 60 to rare and 90 to epic and legendary. It's the best way to level up your dragons here so that they are fully prepared to battle. Then the next one is embers, it's it's important because you can choose an element like fire, earth, water, lighting, plant, ice that you want to get, if you manage to win then you can get a specific embers that you want.

End Thoughts

This article is only to share my experience, the decision is still yours if you will try this game, like what they always saying, "invest what you can afford to lose". I have fun on this game however the perks for users already ended and it's hard now to earn experience and you you get embers only x1.

13
$ 6.66
$ 6.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Just1dood
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'd registered. Thanks for the write-up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's better to read the white paper in order to knew what yoy should interest and pattern on breeding.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. I've bookmarked the page for reading. Have you tried breeding yet? If you have, did you get good dragons?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've breed fire dragons,if yoh want different elements then it's good to breed air dragon to fire dragon using an ember of different element.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm....I've better do some reading to understand further. Anyway, I'm not at the level where I can start breeding yet. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat KAsi ang laki ng investment??? Nakakatakot masyado hahaha. Wala nga kong pera ehhh invest pa ko😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3k ok na para makapag uncommon account, magandang pang sideline din ung game kase kikita ng 2.3 Cyt kada araw, eh siguro mga 2 months bawi ko na puhunan ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming lumalabas na P2E na games ngayon ah. Buti nalang di ako mahilig sa laro kaya, ayon tagapanood na lang ako sa inyo. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, Even if I want to, It’s not available on iPhone :< sad naman, makabili nga ng android. Gustong gusto ko talaga laruin to pero wala talaga sya sa app store. 🥲🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay oo nga po wlaa sa iPhone at IOS, sa Android at window lng po pwede. Pwede naman po sa ibang cp niyo laruin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never heard about online earning games coz they are risky but this sounds like fun to do, also I like dragons so 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can play free however the income everyday is 0.15 CYT which equivalent to small amount.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

need pa rin pala mag invest noh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaka laro ko palang niyan eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naginvest kana po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pa hahaha pero yung kapatid ko nag lalaro na nyan, epic na yung sa kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ilan po ininvest niya ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah what a great news, I'm bad at games nga lang😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito pla mga post mo sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo gudto mo subukan ate? 20k po para makapag rare account sabay 28.5 CYT po kita everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay.. Ayoko malaki investment 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4k po para sa uncommon, wala pa po yung PVP battle pero pag nalaunch napo mas malaki na kita kapag nanalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko dn 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's interest me. I will do my research about too hehe. Nice game we enjoy plus we earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda po kung subukan na po habang maaga pa kase di pa po masakit za bulsa ang investment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my best dami ko pa kasi pinagkaabalahan ngayun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang partner ko chikakiku naglalaro nito hehhe.. minsan nanonood ako. . Gusto ko matuto nito..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano po rarity niya? baka po nasa rare na po siya hahaha mayaman na po yun pag ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy inaaral ko pa to. Hindi ako makalagpas ng mission 1 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks like a fine game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah you can try it if you want but there's an investment on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago