Random Question for Guy

44 65
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

While reading ate Ramona's article, there's a link she include in which other users can click to make own version of this challenge. Honestly, I have no topic to write this afternoon, hopefully I saw her article and asked if I can make mine too and then she agreed so without further ado, let's start this challenge, by the way I found questions for ladies that's why I search for guys.

Who is a better cook your mother or grandmother?

Sadly, I didn't see nor taste my mother's cook because she died when I was a child, my tiya which I called my grandmother cooked for us before. In my province, there are lots of vegetables and green leaves on surroundings, my grandmother is the one cooking our viand. Even though there's no meat or fish on soup, it's still delicious cause it was made by my Lola.

What book do you wish would be turned into a movie?

Ahmm Possesive Series? just kidding hahaha, a book titled I love you Ara, I'm interested on it's movie version, because it had lots of suspense and turn of events. I wanna watch how directors will adapt it's book. I hope they will show the killing scenes and also restrict it to those ages 15 below cause there are inappropriate scenes.

Is there an app that you hate but use anyways?

Mobile legends, of course I hate this game so much because of toxic teammates and lag that I experience but I can't resist to play because I feel bored. Also, I hate this because it consumes big amount of my storage but I can't uninstall it because it became may juwa for almost 4 years and we experience lots of ups and downs.

Could you survive in the wilderness for a month?

If there's lot of trees with fruits and coconut trees then why not? I live in province before and i experienced lots of things. I think I can survive because I'll make a tree house using branches and coconut trunks with leaves on it, after that I'll get fruits on trees and if I'm lucky enough I'll plant vegetables. The only thing I worry is how to survive wild animals, they might attack me on the ground, also I need matches or lighter to create fire because I don't know how to create fire using traditional method.

What are some songs you know by heart?

I feel inlove with the music of Parokya ni Edgar like Your Song, when I heard this song sang by my classmate, I immediately interested on it and try to sing it, it's message is simple but its good to hear once sang by heart. When it comes to international band, I feel inlove to songs of One Direction, when it's my first time relocating here at Manila, the first song I heared is Night Changes, from that moment I always played it on computer shops and now I mastered its tone. Specially the hard part in which I almost out of breath.

If you could rename the street you lived on, what would you rename it?

I will rename it as Jura Tempest Street, cause I'm a fan of That time I've got reincarnated as a slime, just like on anime I want everyone to help each other to build a good community, I want everyone to unite and interact with each other behind different race and religion.

What behaviors make you think a person is creepy?

When I saw that a person is smiling despite of bad happen, I think that person is creepy, oh I think I'm about myself cause sometimes I smile if someone is experiencing pain or there someone in bad situation, I dunno why maybe I'm a Psychopath? Sometimes I also thinking about brutal things, but now Im still a human who enjoy life, killing is not on my mind yet maybe if I became too much angry and can't control myself, that was the time that I can kill.

What company or franchise do you wish would go out of business?

Converge ICT solution that's the name of franchise that I want to go out of business because of their slow service both internet and customer service. If there's a outage, they will not inform their customers and just let their customer rant on their pages, even he customer services didn't answer the calls. I think all of internet service providers want to be close by me. I don't know why Philippines have slow internet connections.

If you could fit your whole life into one picture what would it look like?

It would look like a empty picture because my life seems like not existing, I feel like my whole life is just an illusion, I feel like I'm not in this world. I feel like I'm from other planet which sent on this planet. I hope someone could fill my emptiness so that the picture can have a blurred image.

Author's Message:

Sorry for this nonsense, I feel like all of my answers are out of topic, still I'm glad you read it, I'm still problematic on market, it's still red. I'm waiting for atleast a week until it turns green.

21
$ 9.25
$ 8.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agree Lola's cooking is best especially if you live in the province. Not only are the veggies fresh and free. They are also nutritious. Also, the love of grandmas are like no other. They are spoilers. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me say one thing, I can witness world war if I had to select best cook between mom and anyone else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga mawala na yung converge sa totoo lang HAHA grabe yung salim less than 24 hours lang nagamit tas gusto nila magbayad ako for 24 months para madeactivate yung account ko. Parang ewan lang HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe naman po ung 0.50, thanks po ate, ibabagsak na naten si converge mahina ang serbisyo pero grabe makasingil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang agree kasi ako dun sa pabagsakin si converge kaya 0.50 HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan natatawa din ako ng saglit pag may masamang nangyari. May nabasa ako na psych article defense mechanism yata un ng tao para mapakalma ang sarili. Haha don't quote me on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha seems na naging alagad ka rin ni Inang Cecelib hahaha 🤣🤣 Pero ang creepy nga nung may may tumatawa habang may namamatay hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

found another one alagad ni inang haha, hanggang kay Ymar lng nabasa ko kase predictable ung story.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Possessive Series? Cecelib? Bet na bet ko yan, sige nga baka may kakilala ka ng producer kahit yong story lang nina Valerian 🤩🤩😂😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay alam na alam, hahaha ayaw mo kay Montero?😆😆Mas exciting yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, mas gusto ko si Valerian ee palamura wahahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am curious with this book "I love you Ara, " where can we read this. I want to read that one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know wattpad? you can find that story there, it's free to read and downloadable, you can read it online and offline.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, talaga! ok thank you. Add to library ko na yan. Wattpad reader po pala kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dati po pero di na ako nagbabasa ngayon, maganda po yun, spoil po kita?😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pwede kunti lang😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That your life is non existing part was so deep. Dude you have a 140+ subscriber and many people in here are reading and appreciating your works you exist in this world. At isa pa pals, do you think I'm a psychopath?? KAsi natawa talaga ako if ever bad happen ehhh. Like smirk for something I knew I can't do anything about

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i read the first part in which you said your mother died when you were still a child...

and don't think you are not valuable, your life is surely interesting and someone loves and values you....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga may kaya pa magmahal saken, charot lng po.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha bet ko to, sakto pa naman wala akong ma topic HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better cook sa amin not si mother and not si grandma, alam mo kung sino? si Papa... oh di ba kung sino lalaki sya da best magluto...ewan ko ba kung bakit ganun...haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siguro magaling tlaga msgluto si papa mo, totoo naman na masarap magluto mga lalake, kahit sa probinsiya namin tuwing may Fiesta, mga lalake nagluluto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku super kawawa nga kapag may handaan sa bahay siya yung sobrang busy, kaya mahirap din yun magaling magluto, no choice ka 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can survive in the wilderness too basta may fresh water and fruits..at wala wild animals na lalapit. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saan po kayo matutulog?😆😆ako basta kasama si krush OK ng walang pagkain at tubig.😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy nakakatakot nmn pala kapag nagalit ka ahaha Anyways die hard dn ako ng 1D nung di pa sla nadisband huhu sayang🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano po ba last song nila bago sila nadisband? favorite song ko po tlaga nila ung night changes kase kaya kong kantahin.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung gusto kong story na ma adapt into a movie ay yung "I love you since 1892". Tapos si Janella ang main lead hahaha. Sobra kasi akong nag imagine ng bawat events sa bawat chapter ng story haha. Tapos yung "Wizard's Tale" kasi yung yung unang storya na talagang sobrang nahook ako mula umpisa hanggang dulo. Trilogy pa yun tinapos ko agad hahah. Pwede din yung "Tantei High" at "The Peculiar's Tale". Lahat ito galing sa wattpad btw haha. At sakin creepy ata yung tumatawa parin kahit na may taong nasasaktan o naaksidente.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron na movie adaptation yung I love you since 1892.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely watch kung may movie sa Possessive series.hahaha My mother is a good cook too. Namiss ko yung mga luto niya sa bahay. I'm so sad din kasi red yung market. Need ko pa naman magcash out kasi magbibirthday na nanay ko this Saturday. Sana maggreen na siya bukas.🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manalangin tayong maging green bukas hayszz, kalungkot super ang red Market, anyway ikaw po huh nagbabasa ka pala PS😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalye Chismis. Siguro iyon ipapangalan ko dito samin wahahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha kahit saan may balita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si mama at lola ko parehas masarap mag luto, para yung nabasa kina dead awake by erick lacson, oo yung apps nang 2nd calculator HAHAHAHA AKAM MONA YUN SELGS🤣, para saken? Eithout gadets? Oo kaya ko kasi nabuhay naman ako dati nang walang gantong mga luho ko, song na gawa nang band na nang backstreet boys, hahahaha rom’s street🤣, yung kaya saking makipag titigan sa mata nang walang kurap kurap😈, yung matagal kong bussiness na Romies Vape shop🤣, siyempre yung naka Suit ako selgs tas may tag line na Graduate nako nang Engineer “Mr. Engineer Docasao” daaaam🥰

$ 0.10
2 years ago

himala atang hindi nakaspam ba ako selgs ang comment mo hahaha nagbagong buhay kana?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh point waaah thank you selgsteeer pa sponsooor seeelgz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mando ka? hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GAGi nawala na approve ko naman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA GAGI LT🤣 oo selgs kailangan eh🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA creepy nga yung may nasasaktan or namatay tas may tumatawa pa lol. 🤣 Teka lang sorry natatawa akk s aibang part na sagot mo hahaha. Gawa kana business please para naman mapalitan na yung pldt at mga simcard na grabi mangain ng load pero ang hina-hina naman ng internet. Pisti😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magtatayo ako telecom company na unli data tapos 1GB per second ang bilis ng internet para isang click palang ng site pasok na agad wala ng loading loading hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is I love you Ara a Wattpad story? And Ang creepy nag nung nag e smile during bad situation, I too back then I'm fond of thinking brutally thingss such as patay patayan haha epekto ng wattpad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah wattpad story siya, sana lang may movie adaptation para cool, hahah naadik kanarin po ba sa Diary of Psycopath?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang familiar saken yan dami ko na rin kase nabasa noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago