Questions to be Answer

39 55
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I don't know what I'm gonna write, I'm very late on time that I should write. Few days ago, I decide to write articles before 8 AM since that was the start of my class, Also I don't want to write article during my class cause I can't focus on discussion. However, I made lots of things this morning, I woke up early because I need to finish those ballroom dance. zi made 3 yesterday, those are Chacha, Tango and Waltz, this morning I finish the remaining four which are Foxtrot, Jive, Swing Dance and Rumba. I'm enjoying the danc even though I'm looking like idi** dacing alone, supposedly this ballroom dances need a partner, however I don't want to disturb my neighbor to be my partner that's why I dance it alone. The funny part is I'm looking like bamboo stick dancing, my body can't sway because I have non-flexible body. Still after that suffering for grades, I finished all those dance and compile it, I already turned in and few activities left before my life is at peace. The reason why I will answer questions again is, I feel sleepy, my neurons can't function well and I think a good topic to write however there's nothing comes in my mind. That's the reason why searching for random questions will save me and make me publish an article for this day. If you want to heres the link, so without further ado, let's start answering this questions.

https://www.brightful.me/blog/random-questions-to-ask-start-a-conversation/

If You Had Three Wishes, What Would You Wish For?

If I had 3 Wishes the first thing I would wish for is have a power, of course anyone wants a power, a power that has no responsibility, I hate responsibility. I want a simple power like I can make thing out of my hands, like food, money, gadgets and any thing that a human can imagine. My second wish would be a vault of diamonds, I don't like money cause money can get expired after 10 or 20 years, however diamonds is forever, I can make diamond armor out of it. Just kidding, looks like minecraft eating my system so much. It's sounding now that I'm greedy on money, however those money can be used in good. Then the last wish would be, I will wish to have another 3 wish, it's better to become wise, maybe the genie will never grant this however they can't refuse the wish right, that's how demonic I am.

What Would You Rather Throw Away: Love Or Money?

Of course I'll throw away love, it doesn't important for me right now, we have lots of debts need to pay, I need money to buy things I want. Love c wait it's right time. For now its better for me to become practical, if I engage on love there's a high possibility that it can ruin me because love has two consequences it can be an inspiration or destruction, so I will choose the safe one and that's money. I can buy anything with money, even love, just kidding, but honestly, money first before love because love can't full my tummy when I'm hungry.

What Talent Would You Want To Possess If You Could?

Having a talent on playing all instruments, sadly I don't know how to play any instruments even guitar cause I gre up with no guitar to use. I want to have a talent in playing violin because I can see that violence can give good sounds that is so calm and peaceful when heared. Then the next one is piano, I also want to have talent I'm playing piano, sadly I have no piano, the last time I touch a piano is during my 5th grade and my teacher let's us touch the keys and I was happy that time cause it made different tone.

If You Could Erase One Event From History, Which One Would You Erase?

The division of Korea into two parts, North and South, I want to change or erase the history that the first communist leader decide to build the nation with dictatorship. I feel pity for North Koreans because they are being abuse by their government. They have no rights, they need to follow strict rules and law, they have no freedom and their lives are on danger if military wants to do something bad on them. I will stop that division so that I can sew that Korea is unified country with peace. It's also helpful to stop the event because it can make the world peaceful once there's no threat of North Korea, how sad people's situation right now due to grediness and cruelty of other people.

If You Were Suddenly Transported To Another Planet, How Would You Assess The Situation?

This is my dream, i want to leave this planet and transport in other planet. This world is already toxic, lots of wars, pollution, famine, poverty, environmental destruction, human greediness and many many more. I want to transport in other planet that humanity doesn't exist, I think I will choose Proxima Centauri B cause I want to prove I'd it is true or not. I want to become a first human who will inhabit the planet. The first thing I will do is to check if that planet has very important thing that human needs which is water. Water is very important to conclude that the planet is habitable or not. I want to build civilization there, I will build my little house and hunt mushrooms.

Author's Message:

That's it for now, just wanna apologize if I don't make sense article this day, this day is full of activities and there's a pending activities again, what a great life. Anyway thanks for reading and best regards for my sponsors and readers.

17
$ 9.50
$ 9.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Taena alam moba selgs tinapos ko yan kahapon isang pasada HAHAHAHA taena college pero namomoblema parin sa pe yawa🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko po yung time na kailangan din namin magvideo ng sayaw for PE subject grabe nakakahiya yun buti na lang di na ipinanood sa buong klase hahahha kase mukha rin pp akong ewan sumayaw eh. At parehas po tayo gusto ko din matutunan tugtugin lahat ng musical instruments as in lahat po hahahhah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yung feeling po na parang pader ako na sumasayaw hahaha walang kagiling giling yung bewang.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po tayo matigas din po ang katawan ko. Hindi talaga ako naambunan nung nagpamigay ng talent sa pagsayaw hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all marunong sumayaw namiss ko tuloy yung subject na P.E..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, wait lang naiimagine kitang sumasayaw mag isa omoo wahahahaha. Bat nan kasi ganon huehue.

Anyways, new prompt na naman areh. Save ko nga, pag wala ako ma etopic try ko to. Magaganda ang question ha saka nees mg seryosong sagot hmmm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Three wishes ko.. Vault of Bitcoin Cash 🀣 Good health of course And lover maybe πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish ,babalik na sa normal ang lahatπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehong kalΓ­wa ang paa ko, hahaha same as your's that like a bamboo stick while dancing. I want a superpower to cure, we need it in this pandemic time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'm gonna do this prompt for today. I'm too lazy to think of a certain topic. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po you can try this prompt, actually there are lots of good questions but I prefer to answer some.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this idea. I'm saved by a prompt for a day again. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i wish for more wishes HAHAHAHAHHA charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to be transported to the naruto world. I'd fight madara myself 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I have a power also chikakiku. I like piano too, I want to learn it and that's my dream but never got a chance. Yes we should be practical. Love can wait and there is a perfect time for that but money is really essential for us, everyday.

Have a nice day chikakiku .❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's how important that we are saving money as long as we are young so that we can have stable life in future, that was the perfect time to find a partner.❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku you're absolutely right. We need to be stable first because when it comes to love there's no exact time, it's not a race.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish covid will fade away forever and ever, maybe this is everyone's wish.And I wish to have a new cellphone too.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Covid will gone I believe on that, when it comes tocnew phone then it can be true once you've save money from read.cash and noise so keep grinding.❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually don’t know what my 3 wishes would be but I also really wish for a power too. I would rather throw money than love, I can work hard but I will never have any lover than can love me sincerely.

If I could only teleport to anime world, then I would really really love to.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think we have the same thoughts, I can give you a ticket to another world, pack up your things now.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only I could erase one thing, I would erase my toxic relatives! Haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

grabe hahahaha, Tara ipabura natin Kay Deity of Destruction, isang pitik lang yan maglalaho na yan sila na parang bula.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala nakalimutan ko yung part 2 tsaka finale! Sandaleeeeee! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dance sports is really funny if you are alone, it needs partner. I wish the o we all can go to planets we want, those who are already fed up living on Earth πŸ™Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

let's go to Proxima Centauri B, it's gonna be a long adventure, it may takes thousands of years before we reach that planet.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would wish for wealth,health and turn back the time,hahahhaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw niyo po magwish ng mas marami pa pong wish? para po sana unlimited.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greedy na yun beh,hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you choose money over love. Lol! We mostly choose love, but I understand that you are refering to romantic love:D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

i love money than love cause I need money right now.πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go to Mars, Codename!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mars is too near madam, I want some planet with billion of light-years away from our planet so that it would be a new dimension and planet for us to live. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pede naman beyond Pluto. Maginaw pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good job, eventhough you think you didn't really have a nice content for today, I think you have 😊 and btw i agree with you that love cannot make your tummy full when you get hungry that's why you have chosen money over love. It doesn't hurt being practical sometimes.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yeah love can wait while our tummy needs to full that's why being practical is still important. If we got money then that was the right time to engage on love.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa third wish hahaha, oo nga naman be wiser than the genie hahhaa. Definitely, the genie will grant that wish because that’s the rule hhaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahah bakit po nga naman tatapusin ang wish kung pwede pa po madagdagan, kaso po baka maubos ang power ng genie kapag ganun.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kung ganun na maubos ang power, Naku parang weak ata ang genie na yan ahh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago