My Disappointment Slightly Fades

36 66

Before we jump on our topic, I'll tell you first what happen to me this morning, last evening our professor messaged in our group that there would be no class since the professor in our university have meeting about upcoming F2F class but there's no assurance that all year level have f2f class. I think the professor will ask permission first if we conduct f2f since we also had laboratory activities needed to do. I feel happy last evening when it was announced that there would be no class, I have an idea to jog or play badminton. Then this morning, I wake up at 5 then visit all the platforms I used such as read and noise.cash, my metamask wallet, my discord to check update about metacock, my Telegram to check update about joystick.club, my tropical finance to check the Daiquiree I harvested and then play 3 games at Joystick.club.

After that I prepare myself then went at Tenement in which we have a badminton court there reserve for us but it's not free since we need to pay 20 pesos or 40 dollars per head which is good since you can play anytime you want. Then I encountered strong players there, actually the group was formed when we are at Arca South those elders decide to form a group and make a court for us. We start playing simple doubles, my partner is my friend and atthe middle of playing our racket collide that hits my ear that's the reason why it's swollen but doesn't bleed. We still keep playing though my racket is already had defects since it's string is already cut out. I played many times and I didn't feel exhaustion at all maybe it's the result of jogging everday and my cardiovascular endurance improved. We start playing at 7 then we finished at 10:20 AM. We went home after that.

Then let's jump to my main topic. 2 daysago when I released my frustration and disappointment here about the game Joystick.club, I know lots of player got frustrated when new system was released and we encountered lots of bugs and errors. The rewards is not like before and if you have low score then you can only receive between 1.25 to 4.5 which is already a loss on investment. You can't even predict the reward you can get cause uneven if you have high score then the game will only reward few amount that is really disappointing. I am planning to take a break from playing but my mind keeps telling me to play more. I tried to spam on Honeycomb but sad to say I'm not into that game in fact my high score is only 356 which is too bad. I tried other games like pufferfish pond but even if you got a thousand the system will only reward 4.5 JOY.

I decide to look for another game then I found joybot cross which is easy to play at first glance but it's hard d to play since you need to become accurate on making laser bridge for your character to pass into one building and another. This game is quite frustrating specially if there's a sudden spike will happen and you are on 60 to 70 score then suddenly you died due to lag, it will make you shout in anger. The more I play the more I learn from the game, let me give you some tricks, there's a song in the game and it's better to follow the song thats what I do sometimes, another thing is don't look at your character instead look at the pink arrow you can find at the middle of buildings. It's serve as a guide and once you hit it then you'll get 2 points which is a great move to yet high score for few minutes.

I also notice that the game time varies between 5 to 10 minutes depend on how good you are. Another thing is if you reached a score between 80 to 99 then don't expect to received a good amount of JOY since you can only received 4.5 JOY which is quite frustrating, the best thing to do is to score 100 above and I assure you can get a 10 JOY. I notice that the game isn't like before, now it's more skill based game and you need to get a high score for you to win. I can say that the game became more strict and reward those player who deserve a max reward but still the game had lots of flaws, many players keep bugging about error and bugs they are facing, another thing is the entry fee is high that makes our wallet hurt.

Other games are difficult to have a high score like mamacat herder which is too long to play and you can only get a high score once you got 6k points that takes 20 minutes or last forever before you finished the game. The game Honeycomb also impossible to receive a max reward since you need to have 1k score. I don't know why many players love Honeycomb but for me I prefer joybot cross. Another advise to all players is, after the snapshot don't play any games, wait until the timer turns to 5 hours and 40 minutes since you can only receive 2.5 JOY specially if you played joybot cross after the snapshot.

25
$ 6.72
$ 5.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.10 from @Khairro
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I've stopped playing altogether until it's satisfactorily fixed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good thing na rin pala na di ako nag join kasi baka ma frustrate din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always know how passionate you are bout badminton.. I wanna play with you once

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not tried any of these games but thanks for this information I will save the article and try these games using your information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabidad yung ano, if siguro magka zombie apocalypse ikaw unang unang makakaligtas. Kaka jog mo di kana madami hingalin huehue chorr.

Anyways, ako'y di oa rin uliy sumusubok mag laro. Tama na muna sakin ung dalawang platform hahe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont play joystick up to now🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great game madamxwhy don't you try?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ito ba yung nasa bitcoin.com wallet?my PTS ako mga 17,112 baka gusto mo ?kasi di na ako nglalaro ng joystick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaaa saan po kayo nakakuha ng ganyang kalaking PTS?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dun sa my games nila..mga Dec ako ngtry maglaro.my bayad siya every laro ata yun. $0.25

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala hindi kapo nagplay sa smartBCH para sana po JOY token ang mareceive mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko pa natry ..baka gusto mo sayo nlang ang pts points ko ...di ko din naman maconvert or masend yun sa smartbch kasi need pa ng ilang thousands of pts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Playing badminton was my sport before and volleyball.. It's a good form of exercise and especially for fun.. I love to do smashingin badminton especially if my opponent can turn over my hit .. That game seems fun also but as I read your article it seems a little bit difficult.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually we have training inside the court since the players there are also good at playing, of course I'm a little bit skilled in play hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagtry ako maglar nito kasi pwede na din kahit wala kang joy bot eh, pero lugi ako, naka 6 joy lang ako sa dalawang game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po lugi po tlaga pag wala kang joybot kaya need magmint

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess the adjustment and reduction in reward may he because a lot of users are already unto the game play and the owners wouldn't want to be at loss in anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yesss there are also cheaters in the game that give them huge profit that's why the developers changed the reward and the system of the game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaoil talaga walang klase. Pero paano ba yang joy emerut na yan? nft din ba? need din ba ng sponsor para makasalit jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakalula sa daming earning games tapos ang hina ng signal at memory ng phone haha. Maybe next time matry natin yan. Ung kapatid ko daily na face to face tlga, gara na sa bulsa ng pamasahe nito haha. Risky pa, kaso need eh at graduating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagi napindot ko yung 1 dollar tip imbes na 0.03 😭 Nagulantang ako shete AHAHAH

$ 1.00
2 years ago

hahaha ibabalik ko na lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's part of the experience no matter how we much the game, the most important thing is that we can gain experience from it. We still need to master that nft game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many games and difficult to gain coins. Let's learn this few games a little by little so that i could apply this to earn coins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

are you playing at joystick.club sir?

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag face-to-face na din yung kapatid kong bunso chikakiku. Yan nakita ko sa post kaninang morning. Nakita ko nga sa article ni Zony chikakiku na nag maintenance daw pero tuloy parin ang laban chikakiku nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes para sa ekonomiya laban lang ate, try mo din po kaya sa joystick.club.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku. Dapat ganun Ang mindset chikakiku nuh. Try ko chikakiku. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap talaga sa eara pag walang klase eh. Kami din walang f2f..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha pah8nga now tambak ang gawain later hahahaah kahit walang klase may activities na gagawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True kaya ayon tambak ang gagawin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here chikakiku. The professors are eyeing and preparing for the possible face to face classes this coming april. Good thing that you have found a break and have time to explore and do the things that you like to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes i take a break from frustrating things in life and tends to enjoy for a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it comes to skills in playing, I don't have that. I still wish you the best in that joystick game, hope it's one of your best decision kuya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes malakas naman kita doon kahit papano, yun nga alng time consuming talaga sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago