A day with Snail

17 46
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Jogging, Friend, Arca, Badminton, Dog, ...

I've already posted a glimpse of what we do this morning, we jog at Arca together with a friend of mine which is @Lazysnail sorry for the tag bro. Actually I've always roaming every morning to do my routine. And it's a miracle that the snail moves in his place and message me that he wants to play badminton since he already finished all the task in school and also he wants to unwind that's why this morning I woke at at 5 then I saw the snail messaged me at exact 5 AM and asked me if I'm already ready to go.

I am surprised cause that's my wake up time but he's already ready to go. I said that I'll read an article first then prepare myself, I also told him to go first in the place that we meet everytime we play badminton. I prepare myself then bring my badminton and my tab, little did I know that my bag's zipper is lost that's why it ends up holding the bag while walking. I am choosing if I will took a ride or gonna run and I remember I am saving money that's why I choose to took the road of veterans and jogging while listening to music.

In less than 15 minutes I already reached the FTI terminal and I saw the snail waiting there. I sneak into his back and ask who's we waiting and he's surprised to see me. We talk endless about different topics like our academic life, our status in read.cash and we also talk about personal life. We are happy to see each other after a long months of not having this bonding.

It's still dark but my eyes is so sharp when it comes to ladies, I point out different spots where ladies sitting and playing, the funny part is our snail is not engage on that thing since he had badii already and he said that he's loyal to her but there's an exception if the lady had a big future. Well on me u can't resist to look to those ladies with big future since it's not a sign of disrespect but a compliment for having such big future.

Anyways, we finally reached the rectangular field which there are lots of people playing badminton. We choose to play at the middle since we want to become the center of attraction and we start playing until we exhaust. It's surprising that he improved in playing badminton and beat me to the bones.

We feel dehydrated that's why we decide to stop playing for a while and buy a bottled water. There's a confusion while we buy since the man treat us the water but ends up in confusion on how much should we pay hopefully the snail is there and he's good at computation and solve the numbers easily.

Ako yung puno jan.

After that we went back to the field and play again, we are the center and everyone is looking at us specially to lazysnail since he's so handsome and charming. Even if it's hot we still play since we want to be strong, we also played with other people in the field but due to windows exhaustion we decide to stop playing and take a rest. We also had picture taking, you wanna guess where Am I and the snail?

After a minutes of resting we decide eat food since we already hungry and guess what rhe snail treats me. Well he's holding a 5 digits that's why he's one of my rich friends that I can rely on once I'm out of food. While we are walking we encounter a dog which had a breed and we asked the owner if we can have pictures with the dog.

As you can see the dog really loves to trample me since it thinks that I'm a food, well I'm yummy that's why eventhe dog wants to lick me , just kidding. After that we take turns and also I got picture of snail with the dog but he had good one since the dog behaves when he holds it.

After that we walk while our tummy rumbles to seven eleven store to buy the food, we choose rice with sisig since I really loves it. We chose to dine in and we eat at the second floor of the store, we talk about read.cash again and also we are hungry due to so much playing.

After we finished the food we decide to get out since it's too cold. While we are walking back to Sunshine mall the snail asked about my bebe that's why I realize to visit her in her house and we went back to seven eleven to buy coffee since my bebe really loves coffee.

We went inside the habitat and call my bebe and surprised to see her papa there, I suddenly feel ashame and say good morning to her papa. We didn't stayed there for long since it's already 10 and I have task to do in house. After that me and snail walk to our homes while talking different things again.

16
$ 6.76
$ 6.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Jogging, Friend, Arca, Badminton, Dog, ...

Comments

gusto ko talaga tandem niy ni snail aguy sana may mga nakakasalamuha din ako palagi dito na yung nakikita ko talaga phyically

baby @BreadChamp and @MissJo miss ko na kayo kita na tayo ulit huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Admit ko na di ko binasa lahat to, sorry busy eh. Pero gusto ko lang iparating na may new follower ka 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So glad to know that you were able to enjoy the day with your friends my friend. On my part, ai dreamt earlier that I was with my friends, but it's just a dream so sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that dog, so big, fluffy and friendly! I can tell you guys had fun. I thought you were going to talk about snail, the animal 😂 but it's your friend's name instead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Badminton is the only sport I played physically. Lol. I cannot play other sport than that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chikakiku can I hug the dog?🥺 The dog is kindly similar with our dog too. I love your day chikakiku. No more stress because you only played badminton. I need that also. I'm really bored.🥺

You had so much chikakiku. Can I join?😁 I missed my friends too we always have an outing when I was still in our province.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah free to visit us here in taguig ate, basta chat ka lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all dapat Pala sumama ako selgs hahaha Wala kaming klase kaninang umaga gagi sayangs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sayang tlaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit anyari kay Snail? Galing may mga real life friends rin pala kayo dito sa read.cash hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po mga invites ko podito and nakakasama kp sila in real life kaya po solid po yung mga usapan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga is yung suso yung nakasama mo. Hahaha! Sorry po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko totoong snail 🤣🤣.. FTI terminal, jan dn sakayan ko ns manila pa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a great day with snail Chikakiku. I miss hanging out with my friends. At yung aso, yan ang dream dog ng partner ko. Gustong-gusto niya talaga ang Husky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a wonderful day with snail I think, hoping you guys can have fun like this again probably this weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snail is not ok nowadays. I hope you can check him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah that should reason why I always ask him to go out since he needs to unwind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago