Planning to Convert 10$ Worth of Bitcoincash to Buy School Shoes

20 27
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

June 29, 2022

We have two platforms noise dot cash and read dot cash every time we were running out of budget then bitcoincash is on the go we convert it into our local money so that we can buy or spend whatever we needed for this.

It's the end of the month and it's recognition time for our beloved students I was seeing on social media all are happy, proud, and rejoicing posting their graduation rites and recognition rites and so as their achievements to their kids, well as for me being a mother of two I am very much excited when finally recognition rites happen even though I only witnessing it virtually.

The other day I ask my partner what time the recognition of my youngest daughter she's in grade 3 level and he answered me that it probably wouldn't make a recognition rite for the reason that many parents have not yet vaccinated, I guess some sort of hard-headed to some people that even how they tell them that they must take vaccines but still some people don't like to be vaccinated.

I was just telling that maybe they might be changed the decision for the school because mostly all they do is a recognition day.

And so today as my partner forwarded a message from their school group chat that they are having recognition rites on June 30 and that my daughter is one of the honor pupils and to be honest, I already had an idea that she's part of the honor pupils because she's consistent with her grades since when she was a kinder level up until now and the teacher announced that they must wear complete uniform when going to recognition.

And as a mother who wasn't there to see if her uniform was still okay because I saw it only through video call and upon seeing her school shoes, I was felt guilty because it was not good already and I know that needed a replacement and so I guess or I must convert 10$ to buy shoes to use for my daughter's recognition rites and besides she can use it for the next school year so much better that I buy now, but it's sad because the price of bitcoincash was very deep but we can't do anything but to sacrifice our savings because I badly needed it.

Closing words

I am thankful for these two platforms because here we can save and by the time we needed money no need to borrow from our friends and relatives for we have bitcoin cash in our online wallet.

And that's all for me today, God Bless us all

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much.

13
$ 1.03
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats po sa kanya :D ang bait naman ng employer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Indeed, platforms like read and noise help us in many ways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your daughter, she deserves shoes anyway. Thank you for being a good mother, may God bless you more and more. I'm also thankful for this platform because it helps me a lot and saves me when I get short financially.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have already converted my money in bch toh my national currency because I have to buy dress for eid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap mawalay sa mga anak abut I salute people like you who sacrificed being with them to send money. You are so blessed too to have a kind employer. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dae! Gasto lgi bsta naa program sa skol nho pero may na lng naa ka makuot nga savings gkn sa ato platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you are a good mother and thanks for being a pillar for your kids I am sure they love you so much. Don’t worry all your love and sacrificed is appreciated. You are a great pillar thanks again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cleophia, I know how difficult it is to stay away from children and manage their affairs remotely. As you said thank God we can put our BCH that earn from read.cash aside, and return to our savings in such situations...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations sis, sana mahging consistent pa din ang performance ng anak mo next scholl year. Mas bumamapa kagabi ang presyo ng bch , i hope tatas para ma with draw mo kit mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa anak mo sis atmabibilhan ng bagong shoes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa imong anak sis..dakong tabang jud ning noise ug read ba..pang emergency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang mag convert basta para sa loved ones. Deserve nya sis. Congrats po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For your sure your daughter would be happy seeing a new shoes to wear during their recognition day or moving up... Its okay sis ginamit naman sa needs eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa bebe mo sis!! Salamat pa dn sa read.cash magkakaroon sya bagong shoes. 🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats kay baby ate💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa emo anak sis. So proud parent gyd na ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pero never pa jud ko nakapaso iya ra amahan perme pictures ra gyud akong tan awon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin puhon sis. Ikaw na mopaso nya eneg graduation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,paliti na dayun na dae .Sus mao jud ni maka proud natong mga parents no ,achievements nila is big achievements nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi makaguol ang bitcoincash dae dili jud ko ani ka 1bch kay permi ra makuha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago