I Take it as a Lesson

16 37
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Random topic

May 30, 2022

How're your Monday guys? Are you having a good time? Me doing fine despite some circumstances that come our way.

Nowadays there are a lot of online earnings that we encountered we only need to be very careful with the scammers are also scattered throughout just to find someone who will drop on their tricks.

It was in the year 2019 January when I met noise dot cash I can say that it was an answer to my prayer because at that time I always pray to God that hoping I find a legit platform that even a small amount I earn I will be gratified.

In the field of my work wherein, I am alone most of the time if you are one of that people that doesn't know how to find ways just to ease the boredom the homesickness then you will fail of whatever your purpose in life or the job that you're chosen.

Before I met noise dot cash and read.cash

All my time was just watching YouTube videos, posting statuses on Facebook, and doing some TikTok videos and the worse is I overthink a lot with negativities which is different when these two platforms exist in my life.

Since then I learned a lot of things, Little by little I understand cryptocurrency and different kinds of online wallets and how to transfer coins, what is the wallet address and so on. That's why I believe that all things are possible if you find ways, that if there is a way there is a will. Naniniwala pa rin ako na Lahat ng bagay ay pwedeng matutunan.

Although not all the time, things or situations will be on our side we still go through the process, and we experience failure and struggle but one thing I must remember is that trust the process. Kasi kapag para sa akin yan God is willing to give it. Just like what happens with me today.

I join the quiz in coins.ph wallet due to the time difference of 5 hours ahead of the Philippines to Kuwait then the linked quiz and start will be given at 9 am Philippine time which is already 4 am here and so I decided to not sleep because I am afraid to miss the events.

Though it is accessible for 24 hours they only give 7 YGG for the first 1000 customers to answer 5 questions correctly, and upon knowing in the telegram group that there are many people or users of coins. ph who is waiting for that event so, in my mind, I need to quickly answer right away for me to be included for 1000 who can submit the answer. I am confident and sure that I can able to answer all 5 questions correctly as the key answer was already in front of me. But sadly I failed.

I hurriedly click the submit button without reviewing my answer and I quickly opened the result then only to find out that I got only 4 out of 5, I was like Oh my God ! with my palm in my face, I was frustrated with what I am doing.

As I can imagine if we are overconfident in ourselves somehow not okay. I sacrifice my time for sleeping just for this event in coins.ph online wallet but then only to get nothing. But then did I regret it? Probably a little bit upset I guess for I am expecting too much that I can able to do it but then somehow it gives a lesson to learn that we must see to it that in every situation in our life there is a failure it is a part of the process.

And that's it for me today my read. cash family and after this I tried to take a nap since my madam still sleeping, I feel so sleepy.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much.

19
$ 2.87
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Chelle18
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 12
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Random topic

Comments

Sis when I joined here, I just read articles and I also learned to make even simple article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am in read.cash and I like to be long time. I am trying to learn how to develop in my writing skill.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all wanted to be here just take your time because we all start from the beginning and after we learn each day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

meron talaga tayong makukuha sa mga pagkakamali natin and that is the lesson of life. It is okay to lose sometimes because we learn from it. God bless, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We learn alot of things here as we went through in this platform, the numbers of days months matters alot cause we have different learnings about this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayanga dae no ,segi lang basin naa nasay sunod ma perfect na nimo😊Anyway ,unsay mga questions diay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

👍👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly dear Cleophia, we must learn that there is failure as a part of process in every situation in our lives. It was really hard to wake up until 4 am and not get any results. But no problem, life is full of these moments of frustration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming alok pero ang liit ng halaga ,di saoat sa iginugol na oras ang kita ,kalimitan pa scamm ,kaya stress ang kalalabasan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be careful next time, sissy. Take this as a lesson and learned from this. Fighting lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be sad like that. You should be careful next time to click so that you don't fill up the wrong one. Best of your luck for next time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makalearn yung ta ana tapos through sa atung mali makalearn pud ang uban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akoa pud dae, naay isang sayop pero better luck next time nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe it is not for you sis, try again next time and remember to be careful before clicking the submit form:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi ko alam un sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been waiting for that quize sis but I don't know I always forgot. But anyway better luck next time sis at least you have tried answering the questions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago