I am Back

18 25
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

May 17, 2022

1000hours later, hello read dot cash family how's everyone? I am here again to say hi and hello wishing everyone to have good health and always be happy regardless of the situation.

I was inactive for a couple of days again and again for some reason probably I can say that procrastination hits me badly and I feel bad in a way that I can not control over it.

I overthink a lot I have so many negative thoughts on my mind that I have always been trying to ignore them as what I've always said and written in my previous article as much as possible I must not think any negative but then I was wrong maybe some of you have thought that I always have this kind of problem and it's right in the field of my work it's hard to explain how we feel, how we react with the situation being far from family was not easy.

These are some things that I overthink.

  • I wanted to go home but so many things that I must consider before I could come up with a decision number one problem is that money. Perhaps you could ask me where is my salary? I can say if only I didn't build a house for sure I can travel anytime but then since last 2018 I start to build it up until now still not finished. Building a house needed more money although I am proud of what I've achieved I can not deny the fact that there comes a time that I felt tired of everything.

  • If I could go home there is this in my mind if I come back here or find another country? This case needs me to think many times for I don't want to regret it in the end. At first, I thought that I tell my employer to come back again but the truth is I have a second thoughts about if I come back or find another employer but as much as possible, I want to be honest with them that in my mind I need to tell them that still, I don't have any decision if I can come again or not coming back anymore here.

  • This kind of my job right now I wouldn't recommend it to anyone that as much as still there is another way or another job then accepting this kind of work is not favorable this kind of job needs more courage for you to be able to succeed.

Upon seeing some videos of our kababayan who suffer from their employer it feels me hurt inside for somehow I can relate to their situation although my employer was okay then again I still feel the indifference I still think that of course, they are showing me their good behavior as they need me to work for them.

Closing words

Thank you, everyone, for the support always to all who renew their sponsorships, @Chelle18 and @Adrielle1214 May God bless you all.

12
$ 1.73
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome dae ,pwede man kaha ka mobalik dae unya murag okay raman imong madam siguro tas gamay rakag amo ,I think okay ra imong kahimtang diha. Looy jud kayu daghan kog nakit an nga videos anang mga ofw bitaw ,naay bag o na wad an sa maayong pang huna huna ,looya oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you're back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dghn jud ka gehuna huna dae mao sahay nkalimot nka unsay unahon nho hehehe. Pero Ang tanan because of money...money jud hehehe. Makakanta mn sd ta ani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis. Pila na sad ko kaadlaw wala nakasuwat. Bitaw dili jud lalim ang manarbaho nga layu sa pamilya sis. Labi na same sa imong trabaho. Daghan kong nakit-an nga mga videos or balita nga gipangmaltrato sa ilang amo. Also, naa sad koy ante nga gi-r*ape sa iyang amo. Luoy kaayu uy. Maong amping diha sis. Ampo lang pirme.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe jud bitaw ang kaagi sa uban dae oy ang ilang na amo murag dili mga tawo ,mga devil naa gani bag o na viral nawagtangan tawon sa maayung pangisip maayu gani kay na rescue na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouh bitaw sis. Nakakita ko sa Tiktok atu. Kahilakon ko nagtan-aw atu uy. Luoy kaayu tawn siya. Naghilak tawn iyang pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako makasulat pero paghuman inactive diritso kay busy kaayo ang kinabuhi sa kadagha ug buhatuon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage dae maikog ta usahay sa uban dili ta makabasa or maka reply sa mga nag comments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaayo jud pero ok rana daghan bitaw ta tapos if free ta mubawi man ta😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Despite the circumstances, I know you can do it anyway my friend. Better to think carefully about everything that could affect your decision before coming up with the final one. Fighting!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis need talaga pag isipan bawat desisyun ng sa ganoon hindi magsisi sa huli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome back and take my respect. Wishing to get to know more everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat ka jan sis, focus na lang sa goals mo, kahit mahirap pero kelangan. Sobrang mahirap talaga magwork lalo at malayo sa family mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kwarta jud ang isa sa factor mga econsider dae no? Lisod man sad gud kaayo kung walay kwarta inig uli kay need baya sad mugasto nato sa matag adlaw²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cleophia, Welcome back my friend. We are always waiting for you here. I wish that eventually you can control over your procrastination, and you will feel good in the next days. I know your job is very difficult, specially that you are away from your family. I pray for you to build your house very soon, and come back to your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, building a house is one major task that takes a lot of money, especially now that things are very costly. But the good thing is that, it's a big time achievements when it's done.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly sis, the feeling of fulfillment when it's done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago