My thursday with random things happened

34 49
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Random Things

Yesterday I recieved a message from my son's teacher saying that there will be no classes today because its porfolio day and signing of cards.So ,I did'nt wake up early coz my son don't have classes today .

If my son have a class,I woke up at 5:30am and if my husband are having a day shift I woke up at 4:30 am ,so now my husband are having a nightshif duty and my son don't have classes,so I woke up late its arounf 7:30am when I woke up and busy preparing for our breakfast.

When we finished having our breakfast ,I told my husband that I'm going to school and I left our kids to him.They are watching tv when I left the house.

Portfolio day

8:30 am when I arrived at the school and I was surprised that there will be a meeting for parents,I thought its only a signing of the cards but to my surprised there was a meeting and I was late so I asked my co-parents if whats the agenda of the meeting .And it was all about for the" tagbo" or community service for the construction of one classroom that was destroyed by the super thyphoon odette.

There was a schedule for the tagbo the said and I know my husband will not attend this ,even before he was not agreed that our son will study at the public school because he feels the tagbo will give him hassle,so he told me that we enroll our son at the private school where his nephew was studying but I did'nt agreed on it coz we need to save money for our house so I asked the teacher that I am going to pay the penalty of not joining the tagbo , I paid $4 for it.

The meeting was finished around 10am and before we are having an attendance the school head asked us to carried one hollowblocks from the gate going to the underconstructed building .

After that we are signing our kids card and I got a chance to talked my son's teacher.I asked if how's my son during her class,according to my son's teacher that my son isn't hard to teach coz he already learned a lot and he is very good at the class.I am happy to know that my son was listening to his teacher during their class.

The thief neighbor

One of our neighbor here told my brother in law about our theif neighbor who get and cut our tree without our permission .It was a Tugas tree ,this kind of tree is expensive from the other tree and I think its already in danger species now.It was happened a week ago and my brother inlaw get mad of our theif neighbor ,so he posted it on facebook and my husband went to the barangay hall and reported this incident.This theif neighbor we had ,are already having many cases of being a theif and by this time my husband did'nt let this thing to pass.

We been a good neighbor to them ,if we had an occasion we invited them ,after the super typhoon odette hits us ,their house was devastated also ,and they are asking my father in law to have some two coconut trees kasi gagamitin nila sa bahay ,pang paayos so binigyan ni tatay ng dalawang puno ng niyog .

But he was not thinking how we been a good neighbor to them ,ninakaw niya yung kahoy and for sure he sell it.

My mother in law talked to our theif neighbor and he admitted that he is the one who cut and get the Tugas tree and my mother in law asking him why he was doing that ,he did'nt give respect to us.And he said he will going to pay it but my husband already reported it to the barangay and waited for the summon.

Yesterday ,our theif neighbor pass here and my husband approached him and talked to him ,he said he will be going to attend for today's settlement at the barangay hall and pay the tree he was stole.

My brother in law was the complainant of this case and this day at 9am ,the barangay captain settle them but our neighbor deny everything.He denied even if he admitted it to my mother in law anf husband .So they will going to settle again soon and my brother in law will bring our witness who saw him cutting the tree.

My husband file a complain for him to teach a lessons so that it will never happen again.

I don't know why he was like this ,a few a months ago ,someone was complaining also about some trees that was able stolen of this neighbor of us ,its not the first time that someone was complaining.According to my mother in law ,he was stolen a pig before and this neighbor of us is well known here for stolen.

I do hope it will be settle and he will never steal anything anymore.He is already old and he had many kids.I don't know what mindset he had.Being poor isn't a reason for him to stole anything ,and we all know what kind of person he is,he keeps drunking and always went to karaoke bar with girls.Nagnanakaw para may pangtustos sa mga bisyo .

And thats all for today ,thank you for your time ,have a great day.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 4.56
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Random Things

Comments

Bayaan mo nalang sis,di rin naman nya yun ikaka asenso, matapos nya mag happy happy zero money na ulit. Kaso kainis ang mga ganyang kaabusadong tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it turns out that the role of a mother has made her child smart, which is why parents play a big role for their children when they are at home because their study time at school is only a few hours compared to when they are at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh i guess they can't afford to buy that expensive tree sis so their choice is to steal it from you, so greedy , i wish that neighbor will be sent to prison

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage dae kay purhisyo baya ,di man kay dere ra namo nag ing ana na sija,daghan na nag reklamo sa iya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also sorry for your neighbor's actions, the tree was cut down without any notification, it should be discussed why it happened, but. One despicable act that has been committed must be followed up so that it doesn't happen again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine why there is a person doing bad even if we treated them good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasamok ba anang makawat sis oy! Way kahadlok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw sis,unya gamay nalang bayay kahoy dere kay nangatumba sa odete unya gipangawat pajud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka insulting nga giputol nila inyong kahoy without your permission, unsay problema nila sa inyua sis? @Chelle18

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyuy iyaha papel dae ,manglabot og dili iya .Okay ra unta og mananghid like atong after sa bagyo nangayo siyag kahoy gitagaan unya karon,nag boot2x rag putol unya gibaligya raba jud niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are really nuisance neighbors and teaching them a lesson the right way is the thing to do.

Good job to your son!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should teach him a lessons coz its not hood at all.We have to plant more trees now but what he did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so bad of the thief neighbor. He had the g*t to justify himself that he didn't cut the tree after admitting to someone else that he did. Hmmm. It seems he's up to something or maybe there's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping that he will not do it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yong tagbo po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang comunity service sis ,or parang voluntary na pagtratrabaho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka grabe sad sis. As in namutol siya kahoy. Layo sa inyo ang kahoy sis? Dapat dili Gani run mamutol kay Ang kahoy dakog tabang para makapaligon sa yuta kay ang mga ugat. Unta ma settle na sis tas unta dili na mautro ug dili na siya mangawat.

Ang tagbo ba sis naa may term sa amo ana. Nakalimot ko unsay tawag. Cge kog huna-huna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dool ra sis pero dili makita kay naay mga kahoy ,unya kay nakakita man among silingan maong me tug an kay dool ra saila basin sila daw among pasanginlan.Grabe lagi wakalooy imbos mananom ,mamutol na noon maju rabag ila .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayo kay nakit an sis. Naunsa man siya. Namutol man kahoy Wala pahibaw anay. Gayud sis kung dapat mananom, namutol naman hinuon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays mas okay pa daw maka silingan og aswang dae kay dili pa mangunay hihi.

Naa jud ingon ana no bisan unsa pa nato kamaayu nila pero mo abusar gihapun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw dae ingon sila ,grabe lage nagkasamok nanoon dere kay ming deny pajud oag atubang ,baga lageg bag ang oy ,kapaita imbis malooy ta kay daghan og anak ja mag ing ana na noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nagpaalam na kukunin kahoy? Taalagang kinuha nalant tas walang pasabi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dae,as in hindi nagpapaalam,umamin na siya at ang sabi babayaran daw ,e kanina dun sa barangay ay nag deny .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haruy silingan ra unta. Kawatan pa. Di mauwaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh ,maka sapot jud unya kay tagsa ra rabay tugas jud na kahoy karon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy! What come into their mind? How come you treat them like a VIP but then they gave you problem. Hopefully they'll realize their mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully he will realized his mistakes and never do it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka grabe naman pud anang inyong silingan dae. Gipakitaan na Gani ug maayo, mangawat pa man hinuon. Kamahal ra ba jud sa tugas kay lig on kaayo na nga kahoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ,mahal oy unya tagsa nalang na dere 3 ka puno to unya iya gikuha ang usa ,gprangkahan ni bana oy nga basin kuhaon pud ang nahabilin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mas maayo jud strikan na dae kay para di na muusab. Kahayahay niya pud, dugay baya magpatubo sa tugas dayon kawaton lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same feels in the morning te, my mother was shocked to know that it is my Nephew's portfolio day. As for your neighbor, he deserves to be reprimanded. If not, he will continue on pestering your entire community.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dong oy ,maong tagaan najud nig leksyon ,dili man unta me mag ing ana kung nag respito pa siya dere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aeee he is so heartless. Walang mga puso ang gnito sis, wala na bang konsensya. D na marunong mag isip kng ano ang tama.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis ,sige na nag ing ana ja malooy man lage sila dere kay lagi silangan ,unya nag dasa naman oy,gikan pa gani gitagaan og kahoy unya ang tugas pajuy gikawat ,aguy nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago