My friday,a busy day

37 34
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My day

Hello my beautiful read cash family!

The month of April is almost done,do you already feels that you achieve your goals that setted for this month?Well ,me I don't think so ,hahaha.

Yesterday I converted all my bch earnings ,I withdrawn 15,149pesos or $302.98 ,it did'nt reach my desire amount which is 1bch coz last few days I withdrawn $20 for our viand .Honestly it was hurt for me to convert it while the price is in dip ,it did'nt even reach $400 but I need to withdraw it coz were going to use this to buy some partial materials we needed for our future house.

When my father in law learned about their grandaughter who is pregnant ,he talked to me and asking if whats our plan ,so I told him this coming May ,were going to start to build our own house,we will see if what our money which is worth 50k pesos can do .And this coming December will continue to finish our house ,I and my husband estimate that we can have another 50k or $1000 by December ,hoping and praying that we can have that amount to continue our house.

Tatay ,my father in law ,wanted us to live separate to them coz he said he felt pity looking at me doing almost all the chores here,he felt pity looking at my while busy preparing our food ,my left eyes was looking at my baby while they are busy holding their phones.He said he will talked to his eldest son zhyne06's father who is carpenter,Tatay will ask his son to build our house ,but I told tatay that his son is busy he had some projects to do ,and last day I able to talked to zhyne's father and he said that he will first confirm if he will get that project that already on his list ,and I told him that I will wait for his confirmation since we are still waiting for our loan.I applied a loan worth 20k pesos or $400 as an additional for our money ,I had 15k from my bch earnings ,15k from my husband's salary and 20k from the loan.In total we are having a 50k budget for our house,but that amount can't finish our house since the olan is fully concrete.Actually my plan is just a simple house a payag that made of light materials but my hubby dis agreed on my plan ,so we will go for his plan kahit na hindi kasya ang pera namin ,we will continue nalang kapag makaipon na ulit.

I already had the list of the partial materials needed but I did'nt know the price of it ,so I searched it in google and it will reach more than 30k pesos ,this coming tuesday ,my husband will ask for its prices in some hardware .We need a steel bar 12mm,10mm,9mm ,tire wire ,hollow blocks,cement,and sand.If you had an idea for its prices kindly tell me at the comment section.

My friday ,a busy day

Today is my husband's salary so I need to go to town to buy some of our needs,I let my baby fall asleep before I went to the town ,I asked my neice to watch my son.I left the house around 10am ,I wanted to asked some hardware for the prices of the materials but I went first to the grocery store .My budget for today's grocery plus viand is only 1500pesos and I brought 2000pesos but I forgot to bring the list of the groceries we needed ,so it ends that I get anything without thinking whats on the list .As what I expected there will be no change for the money I brought haha.Pamasahe nalang talaga natira.I don't know if you can relate this ,when you are in the grocery store you'll pick some items that you like to buy but it was not on your budget lol,kaya minsan yung pamangkin ko nalang ang utosan kong mamili kasi kung ano lang ang nasa lista yun lang talaga ang bilhin ,unlike kung ako yung mamili kasi mabibili talaga kahit sa budget.

Almost 1000 pesos,daming wala sa budget na nasa basket😂

After I finished buying some groceries we need,my self push me to go to the second floor where the department store located and there I bought slippers for me and for my baby ,underwear for my eldest son and my hairtie ,so ayun wala yun sa budget but it cost almost 300pesos plus haha,after that I went to another store to buy some frozen foods that I selling and when I checked the time ,its almost 11:20am and I am so hungry so I decided not go to the hardware and go home after I bought viand for our lunch. I bought chicke roaster from chooks to go since its already noon ,we can eat our lunch without cooking and I bought also fish for our dinner.

Wala sa budget yarn😅

When I got home ,my baby still sleeping and I was so hungry ,so I quickly prepared the table and we are having our lunch .

After cleaning the table ,I cleaned the fish that I bought then inaayos ko mga binili ko .After a while my baby was awake and I gave him his lunch .Good thing he is in a good mood and he remember that I told him to sleep and when he wake up ,I'll give him an ice cream.After he finished his lunch ,he asked some icecream and I bought also for mine ,so now while making this article,I enjoyed eating ice cream.

Yummy😋

And thats it for today ,I feel tired coz I did'nt asked my nephew to drive me and I was carrying the heavy groceries I bought.I wanted to sleep buy my baby is awake ,I need to take care of him.Since I can't sleep ,I will read some of your works here.

Thank you for your time,have a great friday everyone🥰

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 4.17
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @pajeroz
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My day

Comments

Don't worry you will be able to complete your desired house, just believe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you will be able to finish your new home as soon as possible, because life with your husband's family or relatives is very tiring and requires patience and endurance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly true ,aside of that we aee one family now and we need to live alone as a family to hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really important for us to strive here, that amount you've withdrawn is great, it helps alot especially buy our commodities. In my case I used my earnings here paying bills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good ,yes you are right our earnings here helps a lot to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a busy day indeed. Isn't it amazing how the world the BCH help a lot of people to sustain their needs and desires. I'll be forever gratefu l with this coin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too ,bisan di ko angay dere dae kay lage di kamao mo english hehe ,pero thankful gihapon ko bisan ginagmay basta naa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang naman po ate na paunti unti ang build ng bahay. Sa simula kahi wala munang platada sa loob, tas kapag may budget na platada na at tiles. Hanggang sa matapos ang kabuuan ng loob at labas ng bahay. Ang saya kaya non na nakikita mo yung pinaghirapan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga ,hehe excited na ako ,siguro box lang ang makay ng 50k ,saka na yung loob pati ang bubong pero hi di pwedeng patagalin yung roof baka masira agad yung naka file na hollowblock😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

such a busy day for you te, your bch will be spent meaningfully. hoping na ma achieve na nimo injo plan na house para maka relax² naka soon sa imo current situation na super busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dong,lusud baya pero kayahon hehe ,pohon pohon kaloy an ra lage ,salig lang ta🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, itugot kanas Ginoo te. Pray lang ta always para sa guidance hehe 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok na din yan sis, simulan nyo na bahay nyo, ung pagbibili ng materyales mgcanvass na kayo then kung saan mura dun kayo bumili ng bultuhan para makadiscount pa uli kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun yung plan sis kasi 35k para materials at 15k labor,aye excited na akong ma stress sa presyo ng materyales hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo stress sis pero mas stress if nkikitira ka lng diba,kaya maganda na yang masimulan bhay nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salary days are exciting and fun. And that ice cream looks so delcious wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true ,we are excited when yhe salary day is coming hehe,this icecream relieve my tiredness now😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm rooting you sa paggawa ng house niyo sis. Nakakatuwa naman dahil nakakaipon kayo para sa bahay niyo. For sure at the end of the year, may sarili na kayong house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga ang pinagpray ko dae ,para makapag bukod na kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow goodluck sa future house ninyo sis excited ko for both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,lage maka excite no ,ambot lang unsay makaya sa 50k oy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kanang simple ra gud sis basta inyoha na gyud.amoa bitaw wa pa jud mahuman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sis ,anam anamon jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

15k? wow ang laki nyan sis ah... Ilang months no yan naipon?

Anyway, kami din nag aayos sa aming munting tahanan kasi aalis na kami dito sa apartment na nererentahan namin. Hopefully makalipat na kami next month. Nag iipon din ako sis kasimay gustodin akong bilhin para sa bahay. Hopefully mahit ko ang goal few months from now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From january na ipon na yan sis,mga 20k na sana yan kaso hindi makapagpigil minsan lalo na sobrang kailangan😁.Hoping na ma achieve mo mga goals mo sis,sama sama tayong e achieve mga goals natin🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 4months lang? mainspired man pud ta oi..mga5k a month.. hehehe 8k pato ako naconvert gikan pa to September.. noise to nga earnings.. hopefully mas mudako kay nag read.cash napud ko hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. Congrats sis. Laban uy. Padung na mo makahimog bay. Happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,lage need najud namo mag balay kay managko na intawn among mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming ganap sis. Goodluck sa pagpapatayo ng house nyo sis. At least concern si father in law mo sa kalagayan mo. Don't worry malapit lapit na din at titira na kayo in your own house:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,hind ko nga alam kung sa aabot yung 50k namin ,ang mahal ng bilihin ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least kahit papano eh may masimulan sis, sa susunod na mga araw lalong tataas mga materyales kaya habang may hawak ka sa ngayon go na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis mas maganda talaga pag naay kaugalingong house sis kay makapagusto ka. Kung ano gusto imu buhaton. Like gusto mo magpahinga. Wakay kaikudan kay imu man own house. Comfortable ka permi sis. Lahi ra kung makipuyo. Maachieve mo din yang amount na yan sis at soon ma build na yung house niyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lage sis,mao jud na among goal this year kay managko na unya among mga anak unya wala pame balay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Anam-anam lang sis kay mahuman rana sis. Mas maayo ng naay kaugalingon house sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud sis,bahalag gamay basta kaugalinhon ,matawag nga ato jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. God bless sa pagpatayo ng bahay sis. I know matatapos dn yan d lng namamalayan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis,sana hehe.Mao lage ,anam anam sis kay kung payag lang gud unta ,sakto ng jud ng kwartaha pero dili uyon so bana ,naa man pud siyay point,puslan magbalay man ,kanang mo last gajud daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago