Kids youtuber and its effect to my kids

49 47

Hi readcashers!

Now a days,most kids are using gadgets for an entertainment ,many kids now does'nt the game we played before back when we are kids because of gadgets.

My eldest son learned to used phone on his own at the age of 3,I let him used phone so that he will not distract me when I am doing my house chores.Same as my second son which is a 2years old and 3 months ,I let him used my phone by watching youtube for me to continue my chores.

Actually, I don't have plan to write this topic ,although I know this effects are happening to my son until I saw a video on tiktok about a mom who blocked some kids youtuber because of the effects gives to her son.I actually can relate it so I decided to have this topic now.

My son's favorite kids youtuber are Vlad &nikki,Diana and Roma.He always watching their videos,actually I don't have any idea of this kids youtuber and my son introduce me their channels.

By waching their videos,I learned that there are good and bad effects in my child from this kids youtuber.

Good effects to my son

They learned english language

I am teaching my son some basic english word like what he seen in our sorrounding or some basic words we used everyday like ,saying hi,good morning ,good night ,thank you ,excuse me,sorry and etcera,but when he started follow the said kids youtuber ,I was surprise coz my son learned a lot of english word.Even my litte boy learned something from it.I was surprised because he learned a complete sentence by using the english language which is I found its advantages for my son from watching some kids youtuber .If he wanted to eat ,he will asked me "mama,I'm hungry can I have milk,or food?,"Niño(his younger brother)lets's play a game,lets play hide and seek".He was following what he seen on some videos of his favorite kids youtuber.He knows a lot of english words now since the day he was following those kids youtuber.He teaches some english words to his son and sometimes he will asked me if whats the english of this or that words.

There was a time that he was playing with other kids and he was spoken english and hia playmates don't like it and asking him to speak bisaya.

I honestly admire my son because he learned something from the said kids youtuber.Although many times that he was having an imagination that he was playing that well known kids youtuber and I know how happy he is everytime he is watching some videos.

He is now is consious of the food he eaten ,he always asked me if its healthy or not .He learned many things from watching their videos.

But there were bad effects also to him.

Its bad effect

Not all their videos content good example for the kids ,I notice that if my kids can't have what he asking will get mad easily ,he was acting like what he saw on this kids youtuber.I once joined him watching some videos and I was surprised because of some content that they are not giving respect to their parents and my son copying that attitude.There was a content also that the kids treat their parents in a bad way and they are making their parents looks funny and for me as a parent I don't want that my son will do that thesame on us.

He keeps asking me those toys he seen on their videos and sometimes he will cry if I said no ,but as a parents we are trying to comfort and explained him why we can't have that toys and why we can't afford to buy those toys they showcase on their videos.

My son was copying how that kids act if they can't have what they are asking for ,they make dabog-dabog with a mad face expressions.Even my 2year old baby act this also ,so I and my husband talked my son and we explained everything why we don't like how they act and we keeps reminding him not to follow and copy those bad attitude.

Maybe some of you here experience this matter ,whats really important is we keep our eyes on our kids and keep reminding them whats good and not good for them.

Social media gives advantages and disadvantages so we must be there when our kids needs us and always checked what they are watching.

And thats all for today ,thankyou for spending your time my read cash fam ,have a nice day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 3.28
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Naky sis, laging nag aagaw ng mga toys ang mga batang yan. Bad influence talaga sila, majority sa kanilang mga videos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if there's bad or good effect I never allowed my child to use data connection and see young youtuber online. I used to download stories to YouTube download which I think it's appropriate for her ages.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats nice ,I will try and do that also ,thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. Bisaya pud ka ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,from leyte ko ,ikaw?😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag mo naigo sa bagyo? Amping mo dihaa ha. Taga Davao ko akoang Mama taga Leyte dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naigo me sa odette,nguba jud among balay hangtod ron nakipuyo rami pero sa agaton wala ,layo ra mi.Salamat ,kamo sad amping mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep safe po. Kahadlok na sa bagyo run no Kusog na kaayo daot na jud padulong atoang kalibutan tungod sa mga taong kwarta ray gusto wag gamahal sa kalibutan. Dili kaayo bagyuhunon amoang lugar ulan lang ug hangin nga Kusog basta naay bagyo muabot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta ang ma adopt ang mga maayo lang nga content dae no pero karun kay mas dali nga ma adopt ang mga bad content, imagine lang gud kanang mga YouTuber karun maghimo nalang og mga kabuang para daghan ang veiws, dili na na sila mo matter bisan e bash pa na silA sa mga tawo as long as kumikita sila ng pera. So mao to need jud og parental guidance dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage dae ,unya ang pang bash raba kay maoy maka daghan nilag views.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's about time nga mag restrict kana sa usage ng phone sa mga anak mo te. Mas daghan silag mamauhan ka buang sa internet kaysas maayo 😅 labi na kai mga bata ron maayo na mag kuri² sa CP

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud dong ,ambot nalang jud mas mayu pa kaysa nako mag kuri kuri jud😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha, mas advance ang mga bata ron te dali ra maka gets sa pamaagi unsaon pag gamit sa CP 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

protect your child from this danger my friend because the content that is often shared does not all have a positive element. try to train your child to direct him to watch educational content if he needs good spiritual teachings because his growth period really depends on what he sees and always accompanies him when he watches it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend for your good advice.I was trying to let him watch another videos but he does'nt like and he feels bored upon watching it .Don't worry I will guide him always🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that is the current impact on children, the role of parents must be significant to supervise the actions of children when they have to watch because there are so many negative things in some content remember that children always follow the way they find interesting even though it is not a good thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is really true and I never expected it to happened .I thought some parents did'nt notice it to their kids but many parents are having thesame problem as mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

YT is the 2nd Social media platform which use more and more and it's many bad and good effects on our kids but if we try to control our kids then there is no bad effect of YT

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,we need to guide them always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis totoo yan, may advantages at disadvantages talaga ang mga pinanunuod ng mga bata ngayon kaya as a parent dapat aware tayo at mapaliwanagan na di lahat ng nakikita sa tv eh applicable sa buhay natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh ,kaya kinausap talaga namin and buti naman nakikinig siya ,and now hindi na talaga gaya ng dati ying mga kinikilos niya but still nanood pa rin pero naka guide naman ako palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa panahon jud karun sis, engage na jud kaayo ang mga bata sa gadget no. Maong kinahanglan jud nila ag saktong pag.guide jud. Samut na lagi anang mga contents nga dili pa akma sa ilamg edad or kana laging way ayu nga mga contents kay dali ra gyud na mu.sink in sa ilang huna.huna niya i.apply pa gyud sa reality.
Tas dili gyud pasagdaan na mag.spend sila ug so much time sa gadget kay ang mga mata intawn. Well, di man lang na sa ila ma.apply, apil na sad ta ana. We should take it in moderation jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis ,maong need jud nga naay mag alalay sa ila bitaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, it is already given that there are negative effects that any social media platforms have, like YouTube. “Everything is good, but in moderation”, according to MU2018 Catriona Gray. It's alright to let your kids use cellphone, but limit him so that he won't be addicted to it. After all, it is your responsibility as a parent and whatever may happen to your children, you will be accountable for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true it my resposibilities,and I am very much thankful that my sn is listening to me naman🤗Thank you for your time😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so grateful and thankful for your writeup. In as much as we want to be free to do some things as parents, we shouldn't neglect the part of good morals. We need to be available for them. Know what they watch and do and filter it as much as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly true,we need watch them and guide them always ,thank yiu for your time🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas marami talaga bad effects ng social media ngayon, kahit nga ako lumalabo narin mga mata ko kakatitig sa cellphone ko hays 🤧 nakakatulong din naman sa mga bata lalo na sa accent nila to speak in English words, need lang din nila ng limitations of time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tsaka guide talaga ,lalo na yung pang gagaya sa hindi kagandagahang nakikita nila .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad baby sis, mka tan.aw Ra ug naa jud koy importante buhaton like manlaba, ug mukaon Siya Aron Dili mag dagan2 Kay lungas man kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis ,mao rama guy makapapuyo nila no?Malingaw bitaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis,what choice do we have Diba, except kung may magbabantay nga comfortable ta ibilin Sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron talagang mga advantages and disadvantages sis. Mas maganda pag yung parents nasa tabi din pero may mga palabas sis na pambata talaga yung wala kang mga worries sis. Barney sis maganda para sa mga kids at may mga lessons din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah sis ,ma bored jud sila ,mao sad bitaw nay tana won sa akong alaga sauna ,puro jud to barney.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah mao ba sis. Depende sad lagi sa bata sis nuh kung unsay ilang hilig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ako gipatan aw sa ako mga bata dae kay mga kwentong pambata lang. Ganahan kaayo sila Ana bahala ug balik-balik dayon musulti dayon sila kung unsa ila nakat Onan sa storya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice gud dae pero ang anak dae ,di mo angay ma bored unya kay kamao naman siya mangitag video😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It helps a child to cope the basics of English. English is a language that is usually use both international and national. Schools should be given this as priority cause a child might have a difficulty in coping the basics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thats true ,anyway thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

English is an internationally known language that's good if your kids are picking it. Which language is bisaya and where it is spoke?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bisaya is spoken language of some parts ofphilippines.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sad nay kanunay tan-awon sa akong bata sis. Karun, akong gipaundang ug tan-aw sa YouTube kay namaldita naman nuon. Iya man sundugon ang mga expression nga iyang matan-aw. Unya kamao na mangaway kung dili nimo tumanan sa gusto. Mag 1 week na siya ron nga walay tan-aw².

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy ,same kayu ta sis ,sundogon bitaw nila ang mga expressions no,mao bitawamo jud gi estoryahan among anak kay kung sundogon pa nija ,e block na nako ng ilang chanel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naah bisan giblock na sa akong pares sis mugawas man gihapon. Ok ra unta tu sa YouTube Kids unya kay dagko man pud ug kuha sa data. Dali ra mahurot ang load.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napasearch dayon kos youtube sis oi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili diay mag tan aw imong anak ama sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dili sis cocomelon ug peppa pig ra iyaha or kadtong para speech practice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahu pod pag umangkon ma'am sige YouTube nakamao na moenglish makurat rami. Pero di jud sija entirely advisable kay ag mata jud ja dili pod ta katutok about sa content

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sa akong anak😄nakurat nalang ko kay himosan pud ko maminaw sa iyang accent pero mao lage ,naa pud siyay gi sundog .

$ 0.00
1 year ago