It was hard for the both of us

33 35
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Being a mother isn't easy at all ,we encountered many hardships in raising and taking care our kids but we all do whats good for our babies and raised them in a right way .

Many times that I felt tired,so much exhausted in taking care of my kids sinced the day that they are in my womb but because of my unconditional love to them ,I tried not showed them how much tired I am and I was doing all my best to give the best care that they really needs.

Hardships for being a mom

Many hardship I encountered being a mom especially in when I was a first time mom ,those sleepless nights ,taking care of them while doing some household chores ,it is really hard especially whe they are sick ,taught them everything from the very beginning and one thing I felt hard being a mom is the stop breastfeeding process or paglutas in our dialect.

How did I made to stop my son from breastfeeding?

For my eldest son before actually I stop lactating him when he was 2 1/2 years old.I feed him through mix feeding ,a formula milk and breast milk but he wanted my breast milk ,I felt hard to make him stop from breastfeeding coz he don't want to eat and always cried thats why it takes time to made him stop .When he keeps biting my n*ple ,I guess thats the right time that I should have to make him stop ,he was not contented the amount of milk produces from my breast and I experienced many wounds so I decided to do these things to make him stop from breastfeeding.

1-I put catsup on my breast to make him afraid coz he is afraid of blood but when saw it he felt afraid but he was trying to face his fears lol and he tasted it and it was good for him ,so the catsup did'nt work.

2-Putting toothpaste ,I once put toothpaste but I learned that it was not good for the baby so I did'nt continue it.

3-putting a little fluid of panyawan ,anyway panyawan or makabuhay is a herbal plant which can cure many illness like wounds,itchy,diabetes ,fever,anemia and many more .It has a bitter taste and as I remember this what my mother did when she was making my younger siblings to stop breastfeed them.It is effective for my son coz the day that I put a little fluid of panyawan ,he was afraid and did'nt eve wanted to see my breast haha.

This is the steem of panyawan plant.

And yesterday I decided to stop lactating of my baby ,anyway he is 2years old and 2 months,he keeps biting my niple thats why I decided to make stop from breasfeeding and I am using panyawan and it was so effective coz the first time he tasted the bitter taste from my breast ,he was afraid even if I offered him but he refused and said "pa-it dede mama".He felt hard to adjust it and also I ,at night he can't sleep well ,it was already 11 in the evening but my son can't sleep ,he keeps playing and looking something ,so I told him and asked if what he wants ,if he is hungry but not I think he felt hard to adjust coz when I still breastfeed him ,he can easily to fall asleep around 8pm he can sleep while I am feeding him and the first night that I did'nt let him to breastfeed ,he felt uncomfortable ,I am so sleepy and tired ,a head ache attack on me but I need fo make him sleep before I am. At 11:10 finally he fall asleep and awake around 2am ,I asked if he wanted to drink milk but he keeps crying so I carried and tried make him asleep but a minutes later he is awake again around 5 am I prepared a formula milk for him using a glass coz he don't like to drink it by using a feeding bottle and he was hungry after he finished his milk he fall asleep and awake around 8 am.

I slept for 4 hours only because we are in adjusting stage ,we both felt hard for this but we are trying to adjus.Around 7:30am I need to get up to prepare our breakfast even if I'm too sleepy but I need to do this ,my husband arrive from his duty at 8am and of course I don't want to awake those noisey sounds of the kitchen if I m not the one will prepare our breakfast .It was really hard for me and until now I still have a headache ,later if my baby will sleep ,I will have to sleep coz I feel pain in my eyes.

And thats all for today ,I know it is hard for the begining but when my son can adjust this then I can't feel hard for it .

Anyway I am happy to share with you my new achievements in read cash .I am happy that I unlocked my 5000views🥰

Thank you for spending your time to read my article ,to my dearest sponsors and supporters a big thank you for your love and support❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

an

10
$ 2.24
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

The hardest job in the world is being a mom. Mom will always be the best. I salute all mom! By the way, congrats to your new milestone! Happy for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ji🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis but to 4 kids the hardest was the eldest pero nung nangagat napo sya ehh ilang months palang nagtgil n din ako pakonti konti sa pagdede sakin kaya saludo po aq sa Gaya mo na malaki napo anak pinapadede papo. Congratulations po sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinunod ko talaga ang 2years na breastfeed ,tiniis ko yung mga pangangagat niya😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo namn po sis ako po hindi ehhh pero malulusog po mga anak ko at minsan mga na over Weight napo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations Sis for unlocking 5k and wishing for next target. I believe you will surely unlock 10k very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sis🤗,thank you for the greetings🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luuya sis, akongb2 ka a ank wala pa nalutas, though talagsa nalang ga dede ang magulang. Pero di man nuon sila gapamaak maong dili pod nako sila lutason

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayu sis ,na akoang anak kay mamaak oy ,nasamad na akong atngal ,aguy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din ang ginagamit ko sa pagpa stop sa baby ko dati,effective talaga kasi napapitan sya diyan.Pero naiiyak ako,kasi naawa ako sa baby .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sis ,naiyak ako kasi naawa ako tapos nasuka pa siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaluoy sa bata dae ay, naghilak Tawn pero sige lang maanad ra na siya kadugayan....Congrats sa pag unlock sa 5000 views dae. 10k na ang sunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage dae oy looy kayu .Thanks dae ,pohon napud ang 10k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang dae, fighting lang sa pagka karon. Maanad ra na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the role of a mother who loves her child very much. that's right now I always respect my mother even though my mother's status is only a stepmother to us but behind her love like a biological mother who has long left me, this may be a message to all children that the role of a mother is very big to raise us because without them we might not will work so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear your story but its okay cz someone give the love you need

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akuang ig agaw ate na 3 years old na wala japon gi lutas kay maluoy ang mama. Congrats ate💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looy bitaw dong pero kailangannman gid😄Thank you dong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad nay gamiton sa amo kung maglutas ug bata sis. Pait man gud na kaayu. Maanad ra na kadugayan imong baby sis. Nabag-uhan lang na karun. Di man diay dali maglutas no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah di jud lalim sis,ang akong kamagwangan looy pud to kayu kay dugay naka adjust

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalooy man te oiiii hehehe kung pwede lang unta no dile kutason hulaton lang jud mapul an jung pwede ra, dile man sd diay lakim maglutas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah dae ,kung pwede p lang jud kay di lalim oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 and a half years old din ang edad ng anak ko nun natigil sya magdede sa akin. Lahat din sinubukan ko para matigil sya, eventually nagawa ko naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap kaya sis lalo na sa simula ,kawawa yung bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahinung ko anang panyawan sis. Gamiton na ni mama naho pag magtuob sauna sis. Lahi ang tawag sa amu sis. Nakalimot sad ko. 😁 Congratulations to your 5000 views sis! 🎉❤️ You deserve it a lot. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan man gud nag gamitan daw ana sis .Ay ,thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis. You're welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ate yubg panyawan dito panakot daw sa aswang HAHAAHAH andami nyan dito pero kinakabit nila sa nga bahay-bahay as panakot daw sa aswang, naloloka ako modern place na lugar namin oero naniniwala pa sila sa aswanf

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun din ang sabi ng iba dae ,ano effectve ba?wala bang aswang jan?hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako naniniwala sa aswang ate eh, ewan sakanilanyan paniniwala nila dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis for the 5k views. Way to go! Kalooy ba pod d ay ning process sa maglutas ug bata oy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis,lage di jud lalim kalooy sa bata jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago