I almost giving up on you my Noise.Cash account

42 51
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Happy

Hey! Hey! Beautiful people!

What' s up everyone?I hope you are all doing great now.

I decided to write this article now coz I wanted to share how happy I am now when I recieved a good news from noise cash.

I was started in noise and read cash last July 2021 .At my first month staying in both platform ,I earned more from noise cash than read cash .I really felt hard to think and write articles in read cash unlike the noise.cash that you can post a short posts anything as long as you follow the rules.After 2-3 weeks I recieved a heart tips and I felt so happy that time ,I still remembered it was almost 500pesos or $10 I earned at my first month ,I withdrawn that amount coz I decided to stop for the reason that I don't have my own phone ,I am just using my husband's phone and then he realized that I need his phone so he letting me to used his phone coz he still have another phone which is not a smart phone,its for his job purposes only .Sometime he left his phone to me ,sometimes also I just have to waited him until his home so that I can open my read and noise cash account.

My first month to 3rd months on noise.cash was went smoothly ,I earned $.50-$1 a day and that amount was big enough for me ,I am so happy to earned that amount by posting my everyday happenings.I really feel blessed that I found this two amazing platform.

But on my 4th months here ,a big changes came ,when before I earned $.50-$1 a day now I only earned $.50 every after 2-3 days and honestly I felt sad about it .Why?What happened to my noise cash?

The free tips started and I was not one of those lucky users had a free tips.But then I so thankful that some of them are not leaving me. Some of my friends here in read cash are always giving me some free tips in noise cash.

I felt ashamed everytime I posted there coz I can't give them back the tips they gave to me.I ashamed that I just waiting them to give me and I cannot share to others.That's why I was not focusing my noise cash ,I'll just visited it once or twice a day.And I was thinking to give up.

But this morning ,I visited my noise cash and leave a post ,and after I posted ,I was notify that I have already a free tips,I got a free tips hoorayy! .I was so happy when I recieved the free tips and one of my friend here and in noise cash ,told me before about the free tips and give it to the deserving users.So I chatted my friend @Cleophia2 ,telling her my good news,she was so happy and congratulate me.I was amazed when she told me last time when we had a chikas in messenger that she earned $4 in just 1 day and she's always telling me,to never give up on my noise ,I will have to wait patiently ,trust and pray .And this is it ,yeah! I can share to anyone who are deserving to recieve my free tips.And I was so happy that this day I was able to accumulate $1 .

A screen shot fro my noise cash
A screenshot from my bitcoin wallet.😍

I am so happy that finally I can share it to others.I posted my good news in noise cash and then 2 of them commented that we are in the same problem and until now they don't have free tips.I told them what my friend told me and I encourage them to continue ,and wait for their turn.

My Say

I can't deny the fact that sometimes I felt bored of waiting .The word patiently was forgotten.And this happened to me in noise cash is just a reminder that you have to waited patiently on your turn ,don't be in a hurry always ,wait,trust and pray and in the end of the day you'll realized that the things you been praying was all worth to wait.

Thank you for spending your time to read my article.❤️

To my dearest readers,commenters,upvoters and sponsors A Big Thank You for supporting me.Love lots❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe and Good night🤗

GOD BLESS

16
$ 3.80
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Vincent21
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Happy

Comments

Hello, I read your article, for me patience is a virtue just keep on trying until you got the right one. Just like me I keep on trying, maybe soon I will be noticed by the robot heheheh🤣... By the way I am newbie here☺️ and advance merry Christmas to all♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said ,anyway welcome here and nice meeting you .Don't worry rusty will notice you soon🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank my friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting is always worth it for those who wait. But if we can wait we won't know that its worth the wait. Congratulations. Keep grinding, we need to be thankful for small or big.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta matinuod sis noh. Kanindot gud unta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All we have to do is the patience in everything 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also got free tips today. We must be always patient. Patience is very important for everything that we do. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed jelena ,anyways what's your noise cash account ,I will follow you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am "Jelena" on noise too, that's my real name. 😊 I will also find you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't give up sis. Ako sad wala pko kadawat sa free tips ni noisecash. Own wallet nlng sa ako gigamit. Akong kita sa noisecash pwerte na gyud kaayong ubosa maayo nalang naay $0.50 a day layo ra sa wa py update Kaya nako 6 or 7 pero Laban Lang ghapun. Matirang matibay sis. Congratulations diay. Give it wisely

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maka wow banang imong 6-7 oy😍ako 1 rajuy pinakdako sis😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkalit ra MN gud to ug dako sis.. Unya na undang ra pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akong noise cash hehe wala nay atiman te mas dali mangud anhi hehe baw naunsa natu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As dalian ko sa noise sauan dae,lisod dere perme ko blanko😅maayu nadugay ra murag minggana na ako utok😅🤣E check panagasa imong noise ,pang dugang dugang ba behe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't fully focused on noise now because of low engagements. I hope very soon I will be able to focus on noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sir ,if you have time ,Its an amazing platform too like read cash and you can find many friends there😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also thought that noise is dope. YOu may not believe but today I got the same, FREE TIP and I'm so glad to get it. I instantly upvoted many others. Also, I'm getting a few BCH like $0.10 in my post. I think if we can spend more time there, we can do better. Don't lose your hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. You deserve it.🥰 Dako sad ug tabang ang noise cash sis nuh. Both platforms are helpful that's why we are grateful na na meet ni nato ning platform nato. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Just be active there and you’ll earn the same as your friend:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been in noise cash since March 14 same as in read cash but I only resume in writing here almost 3weeks ago. My account in noise cash has ups and downs too. I got almost ban on my first month. I forgot the rule as I posted " please.subscribe me" . Earnings are not stable too, but still I am and holding my account. It simple because aside from earnings, I enjoy browsing and talking with everyone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ,you are right we are enjoying while interacting with other users😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont worry about it sis I think we all pass that stage, the only thing to do is never surrender no matter what 😉👍🏼. Have a nice evening 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed!Thank you for your nice comment🥰Have a nice evening too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, ako wala parin akong free tips I am just sad I am not earning much sa noise. But I will be patient too. HAHAH UPDATE LANG: MAY FREE TIPS NAKO SA NOISE HEHE

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats sis ,ang bilis narinig agad ni noise🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darating ka din jan sis ,antay antay lang 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andito na si free tips sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience lng tlga sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't give up dear. You can make it again. Well hello dear! You are the renowned Chelle! Uncommon name but it's ok. The Devil is happy to meet you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay!Thank you that you noticed me 😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I have noticed that people are praising your works. That forced me to notice you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am speechless now😅Thank you so much and nice meeting you too🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm honoured too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt the same way too, after so many months I saw the free tips message again in my notifications. Congratulations to us 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The waiting is finally over sis hehe ,congrats to us🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka 4 dollars 😆bitaw oy congratulations dae more bitcoincash in our wallet especially this holiday season na daghan maka ibog nga tinda.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤣🤣katawa sa ko daan ha🤣bitaw dae oy thank you ,lage nagtigum ko kay akong junakis nag wish ng santa og remote control nga toy car😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, the waiting is finally over. I am happy for you... Daghan kong nakita nga nakareceive karon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,yay maka happy jud oy unta tuloy tuloy ni no😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pray nato na sis nga tuloy2x na para merry ang December nato

$ 0.00
2 years ago