First day:House Journey

34 52

I was so busy yesterday and thats the reason for not being active here.After publishing my article yesterday I read some other works here but only of few of them coz I have a lot of things to do.

But before sharing you guys on how's going on yesterday ,let me flex my sponsors and a lot of thank you to @MichaelBCH for the sponsorship.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

The first day

Yesterday was the first day of building our house ,the carpenter was making lay out and when my husband came home from his 24hours duty ,anyway he decided to work for 24 hours so that he will be here yesterday . He came home and saw what the carpenter was already done that time ,he talked to me and said that maybe it was huge for us coz we are planning that our house will be 5x6m size but the carpenter said that it is not a good numbers,you have to match the two sides if its even or odd numbers.So we decided to have a 5x7m size ,it is the same odd numbers.

We build our house infront of the old house where we are living .After the super typhoon odette destroyed it ,we live at my in laws house.My sister in law said that we will going to remove the old house but my husband did'nt agreed on it ,maybe he will missed the house and he don't want to see how we remove it.Since he was a kid that house was their shelter ,it was owned by my father in law.Its already a 66years old house ,that house was given by my father's in law father who was a soldier.And honestly I missed that house also .We lived thay house for almost 3 years but then when my sister in law's house was fully furnished ,we transfered at the new house with my mother on law and nephew,the son of the owner.We lived with them cpz my sister in law was Hongkong but after 2 years we decided to live separate to them because of my many reasons,so we decided to lived at the old house .And we only lived it for 6 months ,because of the typhoon odette.And now we live back to my sister in law's house .

A busy day

I was so busy yesterday ,after I published and article and read few articles ,I put down my phone and do chores.I prepared my laundry but wasn't able to finished it ,and I'm going to finish this day .

I woke up at 5am to prepared breakfast ,we hired 1carpenter (my brother in law)2labors (brother in law's son and my brother).I was asking if how much is the salary of kuya the carpenter ,he said he will not going to demand same amount for his other clients,since we are family he told me whatever we give him but I said I don't have any idea for it ,so he said he will accept the 500pesos a day or $10 a day ,it will be his help for us ,and for his other client his salary would be 700-800 a day .And because of it ,I told him to give them free food ,and I will be the one who will prepare their meals.And for the labor ,my brother was not asking a payment but I will give him ,maybe I will be giving him a 250pesos a day and for my nephew.The exact salary of a labor is 350pesos a day ,but they are not asking that amount so we decided to give them free meals and snacks .

At 9am I prepared their snacks ,a bread with juice and around 10 am I was busy preparing for lunch.Then after our lunch I was busy cleaning the house coz were going to have a BEC or a bible sharing he.It was 2pm the bible sharing started and finished at 3pm then I got busy again to give our workers a snacks.At 4:30pm I gathered some vegetables for our viand,my husband bought shrimp and I cooked it for our dinner.

At 6pm ,my sister in law's balik bayan box came,so we get busy again looking whats inside the box.They sent us can goods,dresses ,chocolates ,groceries and some things for her house.I have something to sell na naman but I was busy now,maybe I am going to sell it after two weeks ,kasi two weeks lang estimated na ma trabaho yung bahay ,kunti lang ang materyales and mang two weeks lang yung pang sahod then namin.

At night I let my brother used my phone to contact her wife ,he is the one who used it and today ,while I 'm preparing our breakfast I writing this and after publishing it ,I am going to continue my laundry .

It was a busy day yet I am so happy looking at them working for our house ,I know we can't able to finish this house but soon ,in God's will ,we can find huge amount to continue our house.

Thats it for today ,thank you and have a great day🥰

GOD BLESS🙏

18
$ 4.09
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang galing busy but worth it ang pagod. God bless your new house po and new experiences

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you really have a busy day eh. Anyways, Congratulations na agad for ur house 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis kahit matagal pa tong matapos😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po sa new blessing. Sabi nga po pagmanawala may kapalit and thinis it pancit!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,kaso hindi to matatapaos agad eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy congratulations na po agad sis. Nakakatuwa may nakikitang ganito, nakakainspire din lalo mag plan to build a house. Soon kami naman. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae ,soon kayu din ying magpaplanong magtayo🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy journey,,, for new house,,, May your abode be as peaceful as heaven,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you s much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great ! Starting to build a house is a good long term investment. Me too I want a new house but it cost alot of effort and money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true,It really needs a huge amount .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm planning to build my house also soon, siguro by this june. Congrats for the first step of building the house. Ingat po. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go lang ,praying makapagsimula kana .Yung sa amin pagkasyahin lang kung anong meron kami tapos stop muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy for you maamsh. Murag bag o raman mo ago nagplano ja karun naghimo na. Di ra jod mahibaw an ang panahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh ,lage oy kaso di di jud ni mahoman pero segi lang pohon napud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a very good start ate. Kahit pakonti konti lang muna basta sure na matatapos yan. Ang dami nyo nang nagpapagwa ng bahay ah. Hmm. Sana ako na sa susunod. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dong ,matatapos din to soon😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy good luck and blessed be the house to become home. Indeed mahirap and maproseso na now magpa-gawa pero that was for your own good din, yieee. Advanced congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,totoo napakahirap lalo na kapag kunti lang ng budget😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka gastos talaga magpatayo ng bahay, legit yung gastos. napakamahal pan din ng materyales karun . majo gani kay 500 ra enyu panday ate thats true nga 6 hundered to eight jud btw ag minimum sa uban panday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Igsoon man dong hehe ja e frer nalang namo tanan pagkaon nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh mao d.i hahah, oks ra kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey nasugdan na gyud inyuhang balay tita,amping mo always tita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,di gud ni mahoman pero sige nalag atleast naa nay makita ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinay-hinay lang gd tita💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was really a busy day indeed, hope you have had a good rest, since your body needs rest right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ,I wanted to rest but I need to work 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, dae, hinay² na jud nasugdan ang inyong balay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,hinay hinayan lang jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy. God bless tita. Makatukod na jud puhon 😌💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,pero nah ambot unsa ray makaya sa among kwarta oy ,pohon napud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di lalim tita nuh? Kanang abi nimu na ang budget nimu muigo na tas makatukod na ana. Hahaha kung pwede pa lang kita kita na lay panday para sure na muabot or musigo ang atung budget 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae,nagtoo kog dako dako na ang mahimo sa 50k😭Ma stress kog huna2x asa mangawt oy😂pero sige lang ,pohon napud

$ 0.00
1 year ago